Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Snake Chain Necklace in Sterling Silver
Snake Chain Necklace in Sterling Silver
Create added interest to any pendant with this snake chain necklace crafted in sterling silver.
4.1 out of 5 (11 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  11 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.1 out of 5 (11 Reviews)
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
It was a gift for my daughter and she thought it was perfect.
Bunnie - 
05/22/2013
share
Clasps way too small to open
The necklaces were smaller and thinner than I had expected but the clasps are terrible to open. They are way too small and I always feel like I'm going to break a nail opening them. I really could have gotten a better value localy.
Anonymous - 
12/17/2012
share
Excellent Value & Quality Chain
The chain is absolutely beautiful! It doesn't get stuck in my hair like some cheaper chains where the clasp is...it lays very nicely along my neck and is just as shiny as the day I put it on.....I haven't taken it off since. Have gotten quite a few compliments on it too!
Laurie - 
11/21/2012
share
Looks really wonderful
Anonymous - 
11/20/2012
share
Glad I had the discount!
I used a discount offer to purchase this necklace. It is not worth the normal price listed.
Anonymous - 
10/22/2012
share
The chain was good quality and pretty. I did have to take it to a quick fix jeweler in order to get the chain to fit my necklace--the ring was too big. Still love it though. Thank you.
Anonymous - 
08/26/2012
share
The perfect replacement chain.
An old chain for an amber heart necklace broke. This was the perfect replacement...high-qualiy, beautiful, quick, and easy.
Craig - 
08/20/2012
share
Great chain for the value. Very happy with my purchase!
Anonymous - 
07/24/2012
share
My Little LOVES IT!
I purchased this necklace for my Sigma Alpha Iota Little to put our letter charm onto it. She loves it and it is holding up very nicely! Thank you so much for such a speedy delivery.
Anonymous - 
03/27/2012
share
Just what we needed
I ordered this necklace as a replacement for the delicate one that came with a pendant we gave to our 7-yr old daughter last year. Although the chain is sterling silver, you cannot tell the difference when paired with the white gold pendant. It is much stronger and looks great!
Anonymous - 
01/17/2012
share
Beautiful
This is a lovely chain, it is soft and drapes beautifully. I can add a pendant or wear it alone, it is now my favorite chain.
Anonymous - 
12/12/2011
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: