Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Sapphire Birthstone Heart Charm in Sterling Silver (September)
Sapphire Birthstone Heart Charm in Sterling Silver (September)
A single cool blue sapphire, the birthstone for September, is set in this sterling silver heart-shaped charm. It features a custom lobster claw clasp designed to precisely fit our charm bracelets.
4.5 out of 5 (40 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  40 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.5 out of 5 (40 Reviews)
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Glad I bought from you!
I purchased this gift for my girlfriend and couldn't have been more pleased! The package arrived on time dispite construction in the front of my home.
Mary - 
12/05/2007
share
This charm is probably one of the least expensive items at Blue Nile, but you wouldn't know it from the service. It arrived promptly and was packaged in a velour pouch inside a stout jewelry box. This is the second one I've bought for my wife (one for each of our kids), and she's been delighted both times.
Anonymous - 
10/31/2007
share
It is a beautiful charm. I am using them to give my bridesmaid's as gifts with the bracelet. It is a beautiful set.
Amanda - 
10/24/2007
share
My sister loved this...
Very beautiful... great quality.
Christine - 
09/27/2007
share
Beautiful Charm!
This was one of many purchases from Blue Nile. We are never disappointed. In fact, we liked this so much we also ordered the charm with the diamond. Very good quality, wonderful service, as usual we will be back!
Anonymous - 
08/22/2007
share
It Brought Tears to Her Eyes!
I purchased this charm along with the peridot one and had them sent directly to my mom for mother's day so I didn't actually get to see them but her reaction was priceless and well worth every penny spent. She said it brought tears to her eyes and she absolutely loved them. I had each of them engraved with the mine and my brother's first initial and also purchased the heart link bracelet to go with them. It was a big hit. Thanks Blue nile for another great shopping experience and another happy family member!
Nichole - 
06/14/2007
share
It was a gift for my sister and she loved it.
The charm is beautiful, it's exactly what I had expected nothing less.
Anonymous - 
05/03/2007
share
My mom loved it!!
I looked and looked for a charm for my mom. All of the other websites I foundhad cheesy, ugly charms until I found Blue Nile. I am looking into buying a diamond ring sometime soon and I will definitely come to Blue Nile! Thanks!
Ailee - 
01/24/2007
share
Parents loved this gift for the 1yr old
Packaging was very elegant. Charm was beautiful. Only disappointment was in the engraving option- they were backed up and I needed this quicker so went without the engraving.
Peggy - 
10/05/2006
share
Very pretty!
As described, a perfect way for me to wear my child's birthstone on my mom's bracelet.
Skye - 
07/12/2006
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: