Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Heart-Tag Pendant in Sterling Silver
Heart-Tag Pendant in Sterling Silver
This sterling silver heart hangs gracefully from a sterling silver cable chain. Make a statement by having this pendant engraved. The weight of the pendant gives it a substantial feel.
4.4 out of 5 (80 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  80 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.4 out of 5 (80 Reviews)
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
39
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Great gift!
I gave these necklaces as gifts for my maid of honor and bridesmaid and they loved it!
Anonymous - 
05/14/2009
share
Beautiful, simple design.
Beautiful, simple design. I had my pendant engraved with my initials. Love it!
Anonymous - 
03/19/2009
share
She liked the necklace
I got this necklace for my Niece's 12th b-day. She liked it but I wish the heart had been a little bigger. Overall great gift for the price!
Kristina - 
01/21/2009
share
My teenage son ordered this for his girlfriend for Christmas. He had her name put on it inletters. It was really beautiful and she loved it.
Anonymous - 
01/07/2009
share
Beautiful necklace
Bought for my teenage daughter for Christmas, she loves it!!! Rightfully so, it really is gorgeous. As always, wonderful product from a wonderful company.
Lora - 
01/07/2009
share
The experience was quick, easy and reliable. Blue Nile delivered as promised. Thank you!
Anonymous - 
07/30/2008
share
A Necklace she will treasure
Nice weight, nice bail
Margaret - 
07/18/2008
share
I bought this as a Mother's Day gift for my mother. She thought it was very pretty and liked the script lettering.
Cynthia - 
05/28/2008
share
Elegant, simple and beautiful necklace
The Heart-Tag Pendant is a beautiful, simple, elegant silver piece.
Brittany - 
05/28/2008
share
Mom loved it
no comments
Anonymous - 
05/21/2008
share
She Loved The Necklace
The only thing the chain seems a little weak, but will have to see how it holds up.
Anonymous - 
05/07/2008
share
She loved it.
My big sis LOVED it! Thanks!
Michelle - 
04/30/2008
share
Good choice... she loves it
It was really difficult to get a strong visual on this product... it seemed to be flatter in the picture... I wasn't 100% sure of what I was getting. I was happy when we recieved it.
Gary - 
03/05/2008
share
A great gift to your special person!
I personally cannot tell you of the quality of the necklace, as I am serving in Operation Iraqi Freedom. However, My wife, whom I bought it as a Valentines Day present, loved it and was impressed with the quality and beauty. I would also like to comment on your ability to engrave it and the speed of delivery. I now know who I will turn to when I want to buy a fine piece of jewelry. Blue Nile, the best place, in my opinion, to buy online jewelry. Thanks for all you have done! Ben
Anonymous - 
02/20/2008
share
It was a perfect gift for my secretary. It was simple and pretty, and the quality of the pendant exceeded my expectations, given the price.
Anonymous - 
01/30/2008
share
They loved these personalized pendants
These were bought as gifts for my pre-teen family members. They loved them personalized with their initials. Great gifts for pre-teen girls.
Albert - 
01/18/2008
share
nice, but cheap product
Anonymous - 
01/17/2008
share
Good for work jewelry
Exactly what we were looking for. The heart size is larger compared to others I found at competitors. She was looking for non-flashy jewelry to wear to work and this fit the bill.
Mark - 
01/09/2008
share
simple and beautiful
Mark - 
12/21/2007
share
The necklace looked just like the picture. It is very pretty and classy looking. I have shopped at Blue Nile for a few years and I have not had a bad purchase to date.
Susan - 
12/20/2007
share
she loved the pendant
it made a great gift for my seven year old daugther for her birthday while i was over in iraq. she loved it
BEN - 
10/10/2007
share
The pendant came packaged very well. Two boxes! Overall the product was amazing, had a nice shine to it and it arrived just as described.
Stephen - 
09/06/2007
share
Perfect!!!
Anonymous - 
07/26/2007
share
She loved the simple, yet elegant, gift.
Conrad - 
07/26/2007
share
This necklace and pendant was a birthday gift for my mother-in-law, whp really enjoyed it!
Joyce - 
07/18/2007
share
It's my favorite necklace.
Very lovely!
Anonymous - 
07/13/2007
share
A Wonderful Gift
I like to buy these pendants and monogram them for graduation gifts. I had received one as a gift and love it, and everyone I give one to loves it also.
Peggy - 
06/28/2007
share
These made her birthday
Very nice, the pendant looked of very high quality and reflected light beautifully.
Matthew - 
03/21/2007
share
VERY CUTE
I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH MY PURCHASE. THE LENGTH OF THE CHAIN WAS A BIT SHORTER THAN I ANTICIPATED, HOWEVER I WAS STILL HAPPY WITH THE NECKLACE OVERALL.
ANN - 
03/14/2007
share
Just what I wanted
The size and quality of this necklace were just what I wanted.
Jayne - 
03/14/2007
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Heart-Tag Pendant in Sterling Silver :
4.5 out of 5 (2 Reviews)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: