Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Paw Print Charm in Sterling Silver
Paw Print Charm in Sterling Silver
This sterling silver paw print charm hangs from a lobster claw clasp designed to precisely fit our charm bracelet and can be engraved with her favorite pet's name.
4.7 out of 5 (74 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  74 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.7 out of 5 (74 Reviews)
5 Stars
52
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Perfect Gift
Sometimes the best things we can get for jewelry are not gems stones and gold. For my college grad the perfect gift for her was a silver charm bracelet. She loved it. It is delicate yet sturdy. The charms were very pretty along with being equally as delicate .
vivan - 
10/04/2010
share
Perfect Birthday Present
I bought three of these charms. Blue Nile did a perfect job packaging so they were not scratched. The quality is excellent. I will buy all my charms from Blue Nile.
Anonymous - 
09/20/2010
share
Love it!
We gave this to our daughter with a charm bracelet. It's well made and I'm impressed with the quality. It arrived the next day even though I did not ask for it. Great service!
Carly - 
09/08/2010
share
Love this charm
I had this charm engraved with my dog's name on the back and the charm and engraving are perfect. I normally do not purchase charms with clasps on them because I feel they look awkward, but this is not awkward in the least. Even the clasp is tasteful. I actually placed it on the bracelet next to my most favorite and most expensive charm in my collection, because it deserved to be highlighted. I recommend to any pet lovers out there.
Patricia - 
09/02/2010
share
SENTIMENTAL KEEPSAKE
GOOD SIZE, DANGLES NICELY. ENGRAVING GIVES IT EXTREME SENTIMENTAL VALUE!
Anonymous - 
08/18/2010
share
perfect birthday gift
My 12 year old daughter was surprised when our family dog "Sarge" sent her this charm for her Blue Nile charm bracelet for her birthday. He even had it engraved with his name on the back for her! :) It came so quickly and was a nice weight and the engraving was perfect as always.
Anonymous - 
07/21/2010
share
She loved the charm
My friend love the paw print charm. I bought it for her because she had to put her dog down. I had it engraved with his name and my friend was really touched.
Anonymous - 
07/07/2010
share
Very cute. Liked that I could get it engraved.
Kristen - 
01/28/2010
share
This was a perfect gift for my granddaughter who has a new dog.
Barbara - 
01/07/2010
share
My daugther was speechless!
I am completely satisfied with the charm that I purchased for my daughter's Christmas present. It came beautifully presented, prompt and it is of very good quality. We could not have found a better place to get the bracelet and the charms.
Jean-Marie - 
01/07/2010
share
This was a perfect gift for a stocking stuffer. She really enjoyed it.
Anonymous - 
01/07/2010
share
Wife loved it!!!!!!!
Very nice charm, wife absolutely loved it!!! I would definitely recommend engraving it.
Anonymous - 
01/06/2010
share
She wears the charm on a bracelet.
We gave the Paw Print Charm to our niece as a Christmas present. She was delighted and is wearing the charm on a bracelet with other things she wants to remember always.
John - 
01/06/2010
share
It has become an expected gift item.
I will continue to order charms for the bracelets purchased last year.
Sharon - 
01/05/2010
share
Excellent and the engraving (7 letters) was much easier to read than I had expected.
Robert - 
12/30/2009
share
She thought it was adorable!
I bought this gift for my Mom for christmas, I have been slowly adding to her braclet that I also purchased at Blue Nile. She LOVED it. We both thought that it was great that I was able to get her dog's name engraved on the back. It was also a nice size and you can clearly see the paw print on the charm. She actually started crying when she saw the dog's name on the back.
Robyn - 
12/30/2009
share
Right size and excellent quality
The paw print charm is just the right size for a small person with a small wrist. The sterling silver has a nice polish and is of superior quality to department store charms. I look forward to selecting more charms to add to the bracelet.
Anonymous - 
12/30/2009
share
Nicely sized.
Janet - 
12/23/2009
share
My daughter loved these charms.
Very pretty and a nice size.
Susan - 
12/09/2009
share
Very cute with a monogram of your favorite pets initials!
Carolyn - 
11/25/2009
share
"The perfect gift leading up to the holidays!..."
My sister loved this particular charm with her pet's name emblazoned on it. The ornament was absolutely perfect! Thank you for the exceptional service.
JEFF - 
11/04/2009
share
Always perfect
Fast delivery BEAUTIFUL product...every time!
jamie - 
10/09/2009
share
Happy Dog Lover
It's difficult to find attractive dog themed charms and this one is perfect. I have the names of my pups engraved on the back of the charm. The engraving turned out beautiful. I have it as a single charm on a bracelet and it looks beautiful. The quality of the silver is wonderful and every bit as good as the ones I have from a very high end jewelry store known for their silver. I am enjoying wearing it.
Debra - 
09/02/2009
share
I was extremely pleased when I opened the box and saw my bracelet and paw print charm. Would not hesitate to let others know this and would recommend your jewelry 100%.
Anonymous - 
08/26/2009
share
very nice charm plan on buying more to add to bracelet.
Anonymous - 
08/26/2009
share
My mother loved this addition to her bracelet
This was a gift for my mother to add to her charm bracelet (also purchased from Blue Nile). She loves how expensive the charms look/feel and how easy it is to attach them to her bracelet.
Anonymous - 
07/15/2009
share
Excellent for dog lovers
Got my wife one of these for each of our dogs with their names engraved on the back. She absolutely loved them. It was hard finding nice silver charms to represent the dogs, these from Blue Nile fit the bill nicely.
Jason - 
06/17/2009
share
great looking charm
adam - 
05/27/2009
share
All 3 ladies LOVED the charms!!!!
Absolutely adorable!!! Even with engraving had the charm within 2 days -SUPERFAST....
gladys - 
05/21/2009
share
A special charm for pet lovers
The charm was a little smaller than expected, but special nevertheless. I had my pets names engraved, but this would make a special gift of remembrance for someone who has lost a dear pet. I like the lobster claw clasp, so the charm can be worn on various pieces.
Kathy - 
04/24/2009
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Paw Print Charm in Sterling Silver :
5 out of 5 (2 Reviews)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: