Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Oval Heirloom Locket in Sterling Silver
Oval Heirloom Locket in Sterling Silver
Heirloom perfect, this handmade locket is crafted in sterling silver and opens with a snap clasp to present two of your favorite photos. The locket is suspended from a rolo chain necklace.
4.4 out of 5 (54 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  54 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.4 out of 5 (54 Reviews)
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
She shed a tear
This was a gift for my wife's first mother's day. I had it engraved and put two pictures of our little boy in and she couldn't have been happier.
Jeffrey - 
05/21/2009
share
Excellent, Yet Again
The locket was beautiful, and the template to cut out the pictures worked well. If I had one wish, it would be that the chain was a little heavier. However, it's exactly how it appeared in the pictures. Once again, Blue Nile's products and service were perfect - this was my third purchase here!
Anonymous - 
05/13/2009
share
Perfect Gift for Grandma
great price....and the piece is stunning. fast and easy purchase!
Anonymous - 
01/21/2009
share
Beyond happy
My wife wanted a locket for christmas. This was PERFECT! initials engraved and arrived right on time. couldn't have asked for anything more.
Anonymous - 
01/08/2009
share
She loved the locket
Very beautiful locket with a classic design. I only wish the chain was more substantial.
Anonymous - 
01/05/2009
share
What a great quality, good looking locket!
This locket exceeded my expectations! It is very good quality and we are very pleased!
Vernon - 
12/31/2008
share
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my sister that recently lost her beloved dog. I was somewhat disappointed when I received this locket because of how plain it is. I thought the shape would make up for the lack of design, but it isn't as rounded as it looks online. The actual locket is more flat than it appears to be from the picture. Hopefully the recipient will like it more than I.
Anonymous - 
12/19/2008
share
Great quality as usual! I'm aways happy with my Blue Nile purchases, I'll be back again.
Douglas - 
12/18/2008
share
My daughter in law loved the locket which I gave her for her birthday. She is expecting her first baby in November. A locket was what she was hoping for.
Anonymous - 
10/15/2008
share
I like the locket but not very pleased with the necklace. I'll see how my daughter likes it. It's her birthday today.
Anonymous - 
09/11/2008
share
Amazing locket!
This was purchased as a ninetieth birthday present, and was such a smash hit that Abuela was wearing it still when we left! What a wonderful piece!
Elizabeth - 
08/27/2008
share
The locket was everything that I expected it to be: small, sturdy, and elegant.
Christopher - 
07/30/2008
share
I was looking for something simple and elegant. This locket is perfect.
Anonymous - 
06/04/2008
share
Treasured keepsake
My wife loved this locket and I am sure it will become a treasured keepsake.
Michael - 
05/28/2008
share
Really beautiful,very special!!!
My daughter loved it. I put two pictures,new baby and husband in it. It's beautiful!!!I only wish I had engraved it with a "C"it was for her 30th birthday.
Chrystal - 
05/28/2008
share
It was a happy Mother's Day.
This locket was a great gift for her first Mother's Day. It is quite attractive, although the internal plastic cover (which holds the photograph in place) is difficult to install.
Ted - 
05/28/2008
share
I purchased this for my mothers birthday and I had it engraved with her three initials. It arrived very quickly and looked beautiful. My Mom absolutely loved the necklace.
Antonia - 
03/12/2008
share
My friend loved it!
This item is beautiful!
Anonymous - 
02/27/2008
share
My wife loved the locket.
Exceptional online service, next day shipping and quality jewelry.
Kenneth K. - 
02/06/2008
share
The locket is lovely. I am sure my daughter will cherish it for years.
Angela - 
01/25/2008
share
loved the locket
the free fed-x shipping was a nice suprise that I was not aware of.
Anonymous - 
01/16/2008
share
Excellent quality! A beautiful piece of jewerly. Young lady was very impressed.
Anonymous - 
01/09/2008
share
The gift touched her deeply
I bought the Heirloom locket for my daughter-in-law, she and my son had lost their son in January of 2007. I put a picture of the child in the locket (which was very easy with the template provided) before I gave it to her for Christmas. The gift touched her deeply and it looks very lovely on her. I was so pleased to be able to give her this lovely gift.
Virginia - 
01/02/2008
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Oval Heirloom Locket in Sterling Silver :
5 out of 5 (1 Review)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: