Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Beads Necklace in Sterling Silver (8mm)
Beads Necklace in Sterling Silver (8mm)
Classic and polished, the lightweight, hollow beads of this 8mm diameter ball necklace are the perfect accent to any ensemble.
4.3 out of 5 (51 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  51 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.3 out of 5 (51 Reviews)
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Great necklace!
This silver bead necklace is a nice alternative to a strand of pearls.
Anonymous - 
11/03/2010
share
Just what I wanted
I love the necklace!! always can depend on getting good quality items from Blue Nile
SUSAN - 
03/24/2010
share
Loved it!
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my mother and had it shipped to her. All she said was that she "LOVED IT, LOVED IT, LOVED IT!".
Kimberly - 
01/08/2010
share
She loves this necklace and bracelet.
My wife loves her necklace and matching bracelet. The quality is excellent.
Mark - 
01/06/2010
share
She loved the necklace
I searched everywhere from top line jewlery stores to department stores. This necklace if perfect.
Robin - 
01/03/2010
share
excellent she loves it, they were exactaly what she was looking for
quaility of this product was excellent
Audey M - 
12/31/2009
share
The twins loved their necklaces
As always, beautiful product, as pictured. Packaged in a nice blue drawstring bag, and in a delivered in a timely manner.
Susan - 
12/30/2009
share
It was just what my wife wanted.
The quality was excellent, and at a price better than I could find anywhere else.
William - 
12/27/2009
share
Super gift
This was a gift for my niece's 16th birthday and she loved it. Great quality and price!
Deborah - 
12/02/2009
share
I love the necklace
Beautiful necklace, looks like white gold, 8mm was just right size
Anonymous - 
10/05/2009
share
brought as a gift for my very picky daughter and she loved it. Would definitely use your site again. Anna
anna - 
07/01/2009
share
My wife loves the necklace and matching earrings.
My wife loves the necklace and matching earrings. Very understated and elegant.
stuart - 
06/17/2009
share
She loved the necklace ... it's a collectable!
This was a gift sent out of town. But feedback from the 'giftee' has been quite positive.
Anonymous - 
05/27/2009
share
I was very pleased with the quality of the necklace. It was not the length I wished it were.
Anonymous - 
03/26/2009
share
Just what she wanted!
I bought these for my daughter and she loved them. It was just the right size for her and can be dressed up or down depending on the occasion. Thanks for making my purchase painless.
Anonymous - 
01/12/2009
share
Love it, beautiful necklace
I loved it. It is the perfect length and I received so many compliments when I wore it.
Michele - 
01/07/2009
share
Enjoy!
I love and enjoy wearing this necklace. It really makes whatever outfit you put on; whether it is a pair of jeans or a suit it is pure elegance. Definitely one of my best purchases, so if you are thinking of purchasing this necklace you wona t be sorry you did. Enjoy!
Anonymous - 
11/26/2008
share
Lovely gift for my daughter-in-law
Would be nice if it was just a bit heavier in weight, but overall a lovely piece and a very good value.
Anonymous - 
11/19/2008
share
I felt pretty.
Very nice necklace, and I also had the bracelet. Both were of high quality and very well made. Good value. Good merchandise. This is a good company.
Judith - 
10/28/2008
share
I loved the necklace, earrings and bracelet.
The necklace, earrings and bracelet were beautiful.
Kristy - 
10/22/2008
share
Love it!
This necklace is a classic. I love it and could wear it every day easily as it goes with everything and is super comfortable.
Mary - 
10/08/2008
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: