Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Byzantine Necklace in Sterling Silver
Byzantine Necklace in Sterling Silver
Voluminous yet lightweight, highly polished hollow sterling silver links form our distinctive Byzantine necklace. This perfect casual accent lays flat for comfortable wear.
4.4 out of 5 (176 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  176 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.4 out of 5 (176 Reviews)
5 Stars
91
4 Stars
73
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
4
1 Star
1
I was very excited when I saw the necklace
It looks very classy and elegant.
Anonymous - 
05/14/2008
share
Dazzling. I'm saving it to wear on my wedding day along with the matching bracelet, so I don't know as to how it'll fair. The quality of the design and silver are exceptional.
Kelly - 
04/23/2008
share
The quality was great, just wish it was the same width as my bracelet so the set would match.
Lorayne - 
04/22/2008
share
The necklace I order was just what I thought it was when I Ordered. I glad to recieve my package even though I submitted the wrong delivery address. I would like to order the braclet that matched the necklace, however it does not come in my size, ia it possible to order a larger size?
Anonymous - 
03/28/2008
share
Very beautiful necklace. I wear it everyday. It looks good with everything!
Anonymous - 
03/26/2008
share
A little disappointed
I thought that it would be larger than it was.
Anonymous - 
03/20/2008
share
My wife just beamed over the quality and how it looked. I was happy because the value was exceptional. As always Blue Nile delivers. There is no better value anywhere, period!
Boyd - 
03/05/2008
share
She loved it!
I earned lots of kudos for the purchase. I highly recommend this beautiful necklace.
Dennis - 
03/05/2008
share
I love my byzantine set
I bought this as a present for myself. After looking around for a byzantine necklace and bracelet set I saw this on Blue Nile. I love it! They are both light weight, good quality and I get compliments when I wear it.
Michelle - 
01/23/2008
share
fell in love with the necklace
better than expected
brian - 
01/20/2008
share
Exceptional online experience!
Lightning fast delivery and great customer service made this a wonderful online shopping experience! The quality of their jewelry and reasonable prices will have me coming back to "Blue Nile" again in the future.
Kenneth M - 
01/20/2008
share
It was beautiful
It was a gift & the giftee just loved it. I'm consistently pleased with the quality of Blue Nile products and with your customer service!
Cynthia - 
01/16/2008
share
Great Piece for Everyday
Love this neckace! As the other reviewers have noted, it is much shinier in person, but that in no way takes away from the value. It is a great versatile everyday piece I can wear to the office and then out in the evening.
Karin - 
01/10/2008
share
Loved the necklace
My wife was very impressed with the necklace. Very high quality.
Anonymous - 
01/10/2008
share
My wife loves the necklace. She wears it all the time.
My wife loves it. Wears it all the time. Thanks.
Matthew - 
01/09/2008
share
My daughter loves this necklace.
This necklace was a gift for my "picky" daughter and she loves it. It is tricky to order jewelry online, but this necklace did not disappoint.
Suzanne - 
01/03/2008
share
My wife loves the necklace
Great product, great price. I received the order in less than 24 hours!
Timothy - 
01/02/2008
share
I am very pleased with my necklace.
I had the braclet for some time and was waiting to purchase the necklace. I am happy with both items.
Anonymous - 
01/02/2008
share
Thanks Blue Nile for having silver can be worn by those of us that have nickel allergies. I am very sensitive to nickel and was concerned I would not be able to wear this piece for any length of time. I have had no allergic reaction and I have not taken it off since I purchased it. Its a great piece for the price!
Karen - 
12/28/2007
share
The necklace is perfect!
I was very pleased with the quality of the necklace. I was a bit surprised with the length as I thought it was going to be longer. I must have missed a description of the necklace as to the length; however, it was a gift for our daughter and she was pleased with the length.
Anonymous - 
12/27/2007
share
satisfied customer
a little lighter in weight and more shiny than I expected, but otherwise fine.
Janet - 
10/25/2007
share
I really like this necklace!
I really like this necklace! It's well made and a nice weight. I agree with some other reviewers who thought the color was a little too silvery (my husband thinks so) but I still like it and am totally satisfied. I'll probably get the matching bracelet as well.
Tricia - 
06/27/2007
share
Love my Byzantine Neckalce
I received my Byzantine necklace & bracelet as promised. I was thrilled when I received it & couldn't wait to wear it to work. I received many compliments on the "set". I look forward to purchasing more silver from Blue Nile.
Karen - 
06/13/2007
share
A quality piece... a lovely accessory to both informal and formal attire!
Anonymous - 
04/19/2007
share
I look marvelous!
Ilove this necklace...I have the bracelet and they look super together!
Michelle M - 
04/18/2007
share
Necklace is beautiful. For the money it's a steal! I also bought one for a friend's birthday. it is such a nice gift!!
Letitia - 
03/28/2007
share
I'm a hero!
I had bought my wife the Sterling Silver Byzantine Bracelet for Valentine's Day and she loved it so much (I was surprised at how much she liked it!) that I decided to buy the matching necklace for her birthday which was two weeks later. (She loved it as well!) Needless to say, I am a hero to my wife because of Blue Nile!! Blue Nile is truly a top notch jewelry store! I will definitely shop at Blue Nile again!
Eric - 
03/14/2007
share
I loved it.
it is the perfect weight and size. I received many compliments.
Gloria - 
03/14/2007
share
They are more beautiful than the website depicted.
Anonymous - 
03/14/2007
share
Wear it for casual weekends and dress up work days
I bought this for myself and I like that it is chunky and has some dimension to it. The clasp is also very classy. One note is that it is very shiny silver. I thought it was going to be more of a tarnished look from the picture but I still like it. Now I just have to get my fiance to buy me the bracelet...
Kendra - 
03/07/2007
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Byzantine Necklace in Sterling Silver :
5 out of 5 (1 Review)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: