Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Byzantine Necklace in Sterling Silver
Byzantine Necklace in Sterling Silver
Voluminous yet lightweight, highly polished hollow sterling silver links form our distinctive Byzantine necklace. This perfect casual accent lays flat for comfortable wear.
4.4 out of 5 (180 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  180 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.4 out of 5 (180 Reviews)
5 Stars
93
4 Stars
75
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
4
1 Star
1
It was better than I expected and a good price too.
Dawn - 
05/09/2011
share
Likes it - But would it to be longer
My Wife likes the necklace but wishes it were longer.
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
She was WOW'ed!
Much more beautiful in person than on the website - absolutely gorgeous!
Steven - 
01/12/2011
share
She has worn it multiple times, I know she likes it.
Brilliant white color. Nice weight and feel. along with the matching bracelet, a very nice combination.
Marc - 
01/12/2011
share
I sent it back.
It was very cheap looking. I sent it back. I have loved all the diamonds I have bought from Blue Nile but not this.
Scott - 
01/08/2010
share
If yours likes silver, this is the piece to get
Lovely piece, well made, quite brilliant, very white, in fact. The finishing is elegant, smooth and sophisticated. Lobster claw is very solid, arguably a bit overkill, but substantive, and very solid.
Dennis - 
01/07/2010
share
Old School design meets quality of today!
Fancy design, while looking quite basic from a distance, which is what she looks for in her jewelry.
Mike - 
01/06/2010
share
Another great Blue Nile purchase!
I loved the look of this necklace when I saw it online. I was NOT disappointed when it arrived. More importantly, she is very happy with it and has received compliments when wearing it!
Paul - 
01/06/2010
share
My wife did not like it.
It met my expectations, but wife would have preferred a different design.
Anonymous - 
12/30/2009
share
"Santa" has great taste!
The necklace is exquisite. As soon as I opened the package, I also HAD to have the matching bracelet.
Marjorie - 
12/30/2009
share
She Loved it!
It was perfect! Wife Loved it so that made me happy! Very Expensive looking! A real eye catcher
Thomas - 
05/27/2009
share
It's BEAUTIFUL!
Mike - 
05/21/2009
share
So Stunning It Makes Me SMILE
This is a beautiful necklace. I wear it so much it will never achieve a petina. It looks great nestled in the hollow of my collarbone.
Anonymous - 
04/24/2009
share
I was surprised with the beauty of the necklace. The detail in each piece of the linkage of the piece was exceptional especially when considering the price.
Ronald - 
03/08/2009
share
She loved the necklace
Gorgeous detail, perfect weight... not too thin or chintzie and not too heavy that it's a tracking device! Great value
Thomas - 
01/29/2009
share
Nice weight and general quality, but "too white" and new looking.
Anonymous - 
01/20/2009
share
LOVE IT!!!
Love, love, love this!!! The weight is perfect, and the style is so unusual and beautiful! Great for everyday and special occasions. Way prettier in person.
Ryan D. - 
01/14/2009
share
A nice gift
It's a beautiful necklace that was very well received. I also purchased the Byzantine bracelet and the combination makes for a versatile set that can be worn on both casual and more dressy occasions.
Craig - 
01/09/2009
share
The necklace is excellent quality for a very reasonable price. It is a lovely piece of jewelry.
Anonymous - 
01/07/2009
share
She loved the necklace
Shines and sparkles more than I thought it would.
William - 
01/03/2009
share
I LOVE this Necklace!
Beautiful! Wear it everyday! goes well with jeans or something more dressy as well
Kristie - 
12/31/2008
share
Lovely necklace
The necklace is very pretty. It was not as heavy as I thought which is good. I don't like heavy things around my neck. Very nice detail on the necklace.
Anonymous - 
10/30/2008
share
She loved it
Good product
Anonymous - 
09/03/2008
share
Beautiful necklace !
Excellent quality necklace and exceptional customer service! What might be better!
Svetlana - 
08/13/2008
share
Love my set !!!!!
I got the necklace and the bracelet and I love them. It's a good size and weight and the workmanship is beautiful.
Karla - 
08/07/2008
share
Very attractive; nice weight to it. My wife is very pleased.
Kevin - 
07/31/2008
share
"It was a very nice gift"
The necklace was very nice. It is a little shiner than my wife would of liked but overall it was nice
Robert - 
07/30/2008
share
Lovely necklace, good weight, silver is a little more white than I anticipated but overall I am very pleased.
Amy - 
07/09/2008
share
The Neckless us just what I wanted. It is maade well and has a great clap. Very stylish .
Arthur - 
06/19/2008
share
Gorgeous!
Deborah - 
06/11/2008
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Byzantine Necklace in Sterling Silver :
5 out of 5 (1 Review)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: