Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Graduated Bead Necklace in Sterling Silver (4-10mm)
Graduated Bead Necklace in Sterling Silver (4-10mm)
Classic sterling silver hollow beads graduate in size from 4mm to 10mm with a high-polished finish. For long-lasting quality, beads are strung on a durable sterling silver chain.
4.3 out of 5 (159 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  159 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.3 out of 5 (159 Reviews)
5 Stars
79
4 Stars
61
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
8
1 Star
2
She is very pleased with the bead necklace.
The necklace is lovely. I particularly like the fact that it is lightweight...will wear it for both dressy and casual occasions. Excellent quality for the price!
Anonymous - 
03/04/2009
share
it's beautiful--as long as you know that it will not be as heavy as the tiffany's version-you will not be disappointed. it truly is a classic piece
Melissa - 
03/04/2009
share
Great Necklace
Great product. My wife loved it. It's not as light I thought it was going to be after reading some of the other reviews.
Keith - 
02/26/2009
share
I'm not really a jewerly person, but I love the necklace. I am a PE teacher and don't wear heavy jewerly, but the necklace is very light and I have received many compliments.
linda - 
02/25/2009
share
Beautiful sterling silver designs!
This necklace is stunning! I feel like I'm wearing platinum! I was at the right place at the right time and am so glad I purchased it. I bought a coordinating bracelet and drop earrings to complete the ensemble. Absolutely beautiful!
Enza - 
02/22/2009
share
She's been wearing it a lot
very well balanced, very good polish
Anonymous - 
02/11/2009
share
Great buy!
These are hollow beads but if you buy knowing that it is a great buy! They look great with out the weight!
Anonymous - 
01/15/2009
share
Perfect
Really like it! I know many said that it felt cheap because it was so light but thats just what I was looking for. Have had several compliments. Don't like heavy things around my neck so its perfect for me.
Julie - 
01/14/2009
share
pretty but very dressy
Nice but too dressy for how plain it is; it is too noticeable to wear with certain attire. My wife says it would be better as a choker.
STEPHEN - 
01/04/2009
share
She loved it!!
I bought this for my best friend and she LOVED it. The quality of the beads is very nice and the lobster claw hook gives you peace in knowing it's secure.
Anonymous - 
12/29/2008
share
SO EVER MORE PLEASED
I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH MY NECKLACE. IT LOOKS VERY EXPENSIVE. I ALMOST DID NOT PURCHASE THE NECKLACE BECAUSE OF SOME NEGATIVE COMMENTS MADE ABOUT IT. HOWEVER, I DID AND WAS VERY PLEASED.
patsy - 
12/26/2008
share
Beautiful necklace.
I had purchased this necklace for myself last year and loved it so much that I purchased it this year for my mother. It is absolutely beautiful. I have had more than one person ask me if it is from Tiffany's!!!
Diane - 
12/24/2008
share
felt cheap, not a great gift
felt cheap, almost plastic. These are hollow and very light. They are fine if buying for yourself, no one will know. Not good as a gift.I returned and bought a single pearl on chain, much niceras a gift , same price.
Anonymous - 
11/26/2008
share
elegant and affordable
lighter in weight than I thought it would be but still very elegant and affordable.
Anonymous - 
09/03/2008
share
I was so pleased!
This was a gift for my longtime friend. I was very pleased and my girlfriend has not taken it off since. Quality and packaging-very nice. Thanks.
SUSAN - 
08/29/2008
share
Fabulous Sterling Set. Everyone should have one!
Looks and feels like the jewelery in the blue box but at a much better cost. Has a nice quality feel about it.
Ann - 
08/27/2008
share
Love those Beads
I was so pleased wth the product that you are now in my favorites on the computer. The beads were just the right size and fit so well with a bracelet my job gave me from Tiffany's. Your prices are in my price range. I will be making future orders very soon.
Jeannine - 
08/20/2008
share
This was a gift for my daughter's birthday. Her husband already gave her these beads for Christmas. She returned them at purchased the sterling knots earrings. So told me about Blue Nile, now it's all in the family!
Anonymous - 
08/06/2008
share
I was not the least bit happy with the product.
I was disappointed in the quality of the necklace. The necklace felt very light, like plastic and looked cheap. I felt as though I could have gotten the same quality necklace off a rack at Target for a fraction of the price. After this experience I will not buy a piece of jewelry without seeing/handling it first, rather than merely going off a picture found on a website.
Anonymous - 
07/30/2008
share
Excellent Value
Beautiful necklace. Great quality. Rich looking.
Mary - 
07/09/2008
share
Excellent gift!
I purchased this as a thank you gift for my mother, who was my Matron of Honor for my wedding. (I also purchased the matching bracelet and drop earrings for her.) She loved the whole set!! It's very bright and shiny and is of exceptional quality. My mother is very particular about her jewelry and owns a lot of expensive pieces, so I was nervous about buying any jewelry for her. I was so thrilled when she put it on right away and starting talking about what she could wear it with. It's very classy for either casual or dressy occasions. It will probably tarnish over time, as all silver tends to do, so I also purchased the polishing cloth--just in case.
Anonymous - 
07/03/2008
share
Great necklace, but a little light
Very good quality -- I did expect it to be a little more substantial in weight, however.
Emily - 
07/02/2008
share
Terrific necklace!
My wife loved the necklace and wears it all the time. We couldn't be happier.
Louis - 
06/08/2008
share
Eye catching necklace.
I am very pleased with my purchase. The necklace is of very good quality, and have received many compliments on it.
Patricia - 
06/04/2008
share
The necklace arrived quickly, and it was exactly as Blue Nile described it on their web site. I looked at similar necklaces in several department stores in the mall, and it cost the same for a fake (not real silver) version of this necklace.
Stacey - 
05/28/2008
share
Good value for the price
A pretty bracelet...I wish there were larger diameters to order, as the 10 mm is still rather delicate. The bracelet was a gift for my grandmother and was perfect for her, but I would want something a little chunkier for me. It was delivered promptly and well packaged. The silver color is beautiful--the bracelet isn't as heavy as its high-end store counterpart.
Melissa - 
05/28/2008
share
Purchased for wife to wear during business hours. Stylish, yet not too formal. Very good quality.
Anonymous - 
05/21/2008
share
"Mothers Day was easy thanks to Blue Nile"
I was very please with the ease of reviewing items on the website. The quality of the Graduated Bead Necklace is excepitional and my order arrive on time without any problems. I will be purchasing more from Blue Nile, their merchandise will make anyone smile.
Damon - 
05/21/2008
share
She loves the necklace
This was a gift for my Mother for Mothers Day. It won rave reviews. I had given this same necklace to both of my sisters for their birthdays and she wanted one of her own. They all are telling me that every time they wear them they get hundreds of compliments. They could not be more pleased they are stunning pieces of jewlery. Thank you William M Ragland
WILLIAM - 
05/21/2008
share
I love it!
Well made, great looking. Exactly what I was looking for.
Josephine - 
05/16/2008
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: