Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Graduated Bead Necklace in Sterling Silver (4-10mm)
Graduated Bead Necklace in Sterling Silver (4-10mm)
Classic sterling silver hollow beads graduate in size from 4mm to 10mm with a high-polished finish. For long-lasting quality, beads are strung on a durable sterling silver chain.
4.3 out of 5 (160 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  160 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.3 out of 5 (160 Reviews)
5 Stars
79
4 Stars
62
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
8
1 Star
2
Love this necklace!
A great piece that can be dressed up or down-easy to latch, too. As always-great quality, fast shipping and excellent customer service.
Catherine - 
02/01/2011
share
Beautiful necklace, great service
I love this necklace - I also got the matching earrings. I just wish Blue Nile sold more jewelery like this other than engagement rings! Their service and speed of delivery is exceptional.
Anonymous - 
01/31/2011
share
Beautiful, excellent value
The necklace is excellent quality, and very beautiful. The size of the beads decrease very quickly from the centre bead going back, so the effect is that most of the beads are actually much closer to 4mm, with only the middle 3-5 beads having more size to them. Also, a couple of the smaller beads are a bit tight so they get stuck on the cable chain that they are strung on. Overall though very beautiful, especially at this price.
Lakha - 
01/31/2011
share
Bright and Shiny
The sterling silver necklace is brilliant. It is so pretty. I was surprised that is looked so nice around my neck and with the outfit I was wearing. And of course, buying in on sale always helps.
Anonymous - 
01/25/2011
share
She was very pleased.
Nice addition to the earrings I had already selected.
David - 
01/14/2011
share
Very Stunning for any woman to have.
Necklace is absolutely beautiful. Can be worn casually and for formal events.
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
She was very suprised, I usually do not buy jewerly, but my wife loved them
loved the necklace. Very simple but elegant
douglas - 
01/12/2011
share
Awesome necklace!
This would fool a Tiffany salesperson as their own. Great necklace, great price= a happy wife and a happy husband.
Trevin - 
01/12/2011
share
Can't wait until Christmas
Excellent quality. Delivered the next day as promised. I purchased one for my wife and one for my duaghter. Also purchased bracelets and matching earrings. I look forwrd to seeing them open the packages on Christmas morning.
Robert - 
12/13/2010
share
It's beautiful
I love the necklace. My only criticism is that the clasp is hard to manage. I have gotten mant compliments and feel wonderful wearing it.
Mary - 
10/28/2010
share
Bought these as bridesmaids gifts. They look nice and have a good weight to them.
Elizabeth - 
07/15/2010
share
beautiful necklace
This is the third time I have purchased this necklace, once for my daughter, once for my son's girlfriend and once for my sister. They have all loved the necklace and I often borrow my daughter's! It is very light weight and can be worn for casual or dress up. The clasp is a little difficult to fasten as it is small and my hair gets tangled in it, but nothing major. It is not too big or too small. This necklace will please just about anyone!
Kathy - 
07/07/2010
share
This was the perfect size for my daughter.
The purchasing experience was great. Fast delivery and the necklace came in a nice gift box ready to wrap. I am completely satisfied with Blue Nile.
Anonymous - 
02/04/2010
share
she loved it
good quality product at a very reasonable price
Anonymous - 
01/13/2010
share
Classic
A classic necklace. You can dress it up or down.
Anonymous - 
01/06/2010
share
Nice but not as high a quality as I thought
The necklace was very nice, but the silver beads do not slide easily on the chain leaving large gaps that dont look right, and the larger 4 or 5 beads are scuffed as if they had been rolled on something abrasive. The scratches dont rub out, and my wife did not comment on them. She does love the necklace though and I will need to find a set of earings to match. I would buy something else from Blue Nile as a second attempt.
william - 
01/06/2010
share
the smaller diameter beads were too small.
Susan - 
12/09/2009
share
I did love it
Very pretty but smaller than it appeared
Brenda - 
10/15/2009
share
Great buy
I bought this necklace for my bridesmaids. They looked beautiful. They arrived each in its own velvet bag and individually boxed. I was very impressed especially for the price. I had read the reviews and agree that the necklace was much lighter than I had expected, but it looked great and all my girls loved them.
Julie - 
09/15/2009
share
My wife loved it.
My wife loved it. She said it would go well with anything and can go either casual or dressy.
James - 
09/02/2009
share
4-10mm is the perfect size and looks much better in person and I love that it is light in weight (no weighted down feeling)
Linda - 
08/19/2009
share
Stylishly Sterling
The necklace was everything I thouht it would be. I wanted bigger beads,though.
Norma - 
08/12/2009
share
High School Graduation Gift
Got this as a graduation present for my littlest sister and she loved it! Bigger than I expected but just the right weight. Very elegant and classy.
Lauren - 
06/11/2009
share
Looks great on
I gave this necklace to my daughter when she graduated from college. She wore it the day of her graduation, and I've seen it on her several times afterwards. It looks very nice and she really likes it.
Lisa - 
05/20/2009
share
Absolutely love it.
Nancy R - 
05/20/2009
share
Perfect
This is a lovely necklace....it is light weight but looks expensive. Exactly the quality I expect when I order from BLUE NILE.
Anonymous - 
05/13/2009
share
great buy.
We are very happy with the beads and the service. beautiful!
ruth - 
04/08/2009
share
Very pretty necklaces.
Very nice piece of jewelry. Good buy for the money. I bought one for me and one for my daughter.
susan - 
04/08/2009
share
She wears it everyday with a smile
This necklace combines great beauty, durability, and an amazing price. It is elegant in appearance and simplicity and very practical in the price tag. This is piece of jewelry she can feel both elegant and comfortable wearing daily. For the sensible gentlemen who are shopping for that someone special. This is a great gift for anytime but especially for those random just because times. Give it her it her in person or have it delivered with a gift receipt. Between the outstanding quality and beauty of the necklace and the associated Blue Nile name, the Necklace delivers ten times as much satisfaction as it really costs you. This is real Return on Investment.
Jake - 
03/26/2009
share
Amazing necklace!
She absolutely loved the necklace. It laid just right on her neckline.
Anonymous - 
03/05/2009
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: