Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Graduated Bead Necklace in Sterling Silver (4-10mm)
Graduated Bead Necklace in Sterling Silver (4-10mm)
Classic sterling silver hollow beads graduate in size from 4mm to 10mm with a high-polished finish. For long-lasting quality, beads are strung on a durable sterling silver chain.
4.3 out of 5 (160 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  160 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.3 out of 5 (160 Reviews)
5 Stars
79
4 Stars
62
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
8
1 Star
2
My wife loved the necklace and ear rings. As comparing them to the bracelet I bought her from Tiffany's there is a difference in weight but not it's colour / lustre.
Angus - 
06/12/2014
share
My daughter loved the neckless
The neckless is beautiful, and looks very elegant with any type of clothing.
Jeanette - 
01/31/2014
share
My husband gave me this for Christmas and he loved that he could order it at the last minute and it be delivered exactly when you said it would be.
I love it. It is the perfect length and weight and you cannot beat the price.
Nancy - 
01/07/2014
share
Nice
I wear this for all occasions
Anonymous - 
12/27/2013
share
Wife likes it, but seems very light weight for the price.
Bought this as a Christmas gift for my wife. It looks very nice and she likes it a lot, but it seems very light in weight, like there's very little silver in it. Plastic beads would weigh about as much as much as the silver beads in this necklace. I think for the price, you'd get a little more substance with this necklace.
Anonymous - 
12/25/2013
share
Exactly as pictured. Purchased to go with a real Tiffany bracelet
Anonymous - 
10/07/2013
share
she loved it
good quality well constructed good value
brian - 
09/30/2013
share
I ONLY WISH THE BEADS WERE ALITTLE LARGER. BUT THIS WORKS.
Anonymous - 
09/26/2013
share
Love my necklace!!!
Great size looks great very happy with my purchase!
LivingSocial - 
07/01/2013
share
This made for a HAPPY MOTHER'S DAY
Absolutely everything I expected. Always receiving complements every time I wear them.
Jeanine - 
05/20/2013
share
A perfect gift
Exceptional quality
Robert - 
05/17/2013
share
The necklace is just what I was looking for. It's just beautiful.
Anonymous - 
12/03/2012
share
Nice look
Anonymous - 
10/23/2012
share
Tasteful, yet unique
The 18-inch necklace is similar in some respects to a pearl necklace, but less classic, more modern, definitely out of the ordinary. The length and size of graduated beads are of just the right proportions.
Linda - 
09/04/2012
share
Blue Nile does it again!
Blue Nile again made it easy to present a quality gift for a special occassion (39 year wedding anniversity)
Michael - 
08/20/2012
share
Blue Nile saves the day!
My wife was out of town the week prior to her birthday, which meant that I was pulling double-duty watching our 2 girls (2.5 years and 6 mos. old). I knew I wanted to buy some jewelery for my wife, but didn't have the time to go to a store. I turned to Blue Nile, like I had for her engagement ring, and found the perfect necklace (and matching bracelet). Blue Nile saves the day! Again!
Anonymous - 
08/14/2012
share
It's beautiful. I love it.
It's beautiful. I love it. Totally recommend it.
Anonymous - 
05/28/2012
share
Necklace was exactly as decribed.
Bryan - 
05/17/2012
share
LOVELY AND A RESONABLE PRICE.
Roderick - 
12/23/2011
share
I love it!
I love this necklace. We bought it for my birthday and it's my new "go-to" item to wear. It goes well with a variety of outfits and is lovely, simple and classic!
Todd - 
09/22/2011
share
An Excellent Product
This necklace was an excellent value for the price; it was also exceptionally beautiful. The only problem we had is it really needed to be an inch or two longer.
Max - 
09/13/2011
share
I thought it was too small. I just purchased the 8mm bead necklace and I love it so much more than this one. If you are looking for something on the smaller side then this will work for you.
Anonymous - 
09/01/2011
share
Speechless
My girlfriend loved it. Also got the matching earing and bralcet...
Humberto - 
08/30/2011
share
She loved it!
Was exactly what my sister was looking for and she loved it! Everything I have ever ordered has been great. Thank you for making shopping so easy!
Anonymous - 
05/19/2011
share
I enjoyed this necklace and get a lot of compliments from people about it thanks!!!!
Anonymous - 
05/18/2011
share
She loves it.
Bought for my girlfriend for valentines day and she loves it. She's petit, 5'1", and the size is perfect on her.
Kevin - 
02/26/2011
share
I love this necklace!
I love this necklace. It is a classic look and is exactly what I had hoped for.
Mandy - 
02/23/2011
share
It looks just like the picture. Perfect size.
Anonymous - 
02/21/2011
share
This is fabulous!! Great quality, fast shipping and I love it a lot!
Catherine - 
02/17/2011
share
Good quality -- beads are small
I am petite (5'2, 100 pounds) and this necklace looks good on my frame. I think it might be too small for those who are bigger.
Anonymous - 
02/02/2011
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: