Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Pin-Striped Money Clip in Sterling Silver
Pin-Striped Money Clip in Sterling Silver
This sterling silver money clip has etched horizontal lines that frame a highly-polished rectangle. The rectangle is suitable for engraving.
4.5 out of 5 (71 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  71 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.5 out of 5 (71 Reviews)
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
33
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
great graduation gift
The money clip is lovely and the engraving very nice. I am mostly thrilled at how quickly it arrived!
olive - 
06/03/2009
share
This was a graduation gift. The clip was perfect for a young guy right out school. It was very nice and hip looking.
Anonymous - 
03/12/2009
share
Classic design.
It arrived in less than 2 days. The quality and engraving were exceptional.
Anonymous - 
01/09/2009
share
The pin-striped money clip is beautiful. My husband loves it. It looks very classy.
Anonymous - 
01/02/2009
share
Great but too thin
Looks great - my husband really liked it as a gift. However, I wish it held more (or maybe my husband just has too much stuff).
Elizabeth - 
12/29/2008
share
arrived quickly, looked great.
Anonymous - 
12/24/2008
share
Very nice quality and great value.
Anonymous - 
12/18/2008
share
the perfect Christmas gift.
This money clip was a bit smaller than I had expected (even with the given measurements). However, it is great quality, and the engraving is beautiful. I would definitely recommend this clip to prospective buyers.
Kristin - 
12/18/2008
share
Couldn't be happier!
I had never bought jewelry online before, so I was a little nervous. My brother recommended blue nile, and I was completely satisfied all around. The clip was very attractive, engraving looked great, and it arrived within 2 days without crazy shipping costs. My boyfriend loved the gift, and I'll absolutely return to buy again in the future.
Anonymous - 
10/15/2008
share
Beautiful, stylish, delicate yet strong.
Beautiful, stylish, delicate yet strong.
Anonymous - 
10/15/2008
share
They were a thank you gift - my friend loved it!
Anonymous - 
09/10/2008
share
A great gift and quick shipping.
A great gift and quick shipping.
Anonymous - 
07/02/2008
share
Perfect for groomsmen gift...more than what I expected.
Anonymous - 
06/25/2008
share
Great product, fast service! 100% better than Tiffany's... very impressed. Next purchase, hopefully will be one of your "design your own" diamond studs!
cheri - 
06/25/2008
share
Exceeds expectations
I am a regular, and as always blue nile delivers the goods. Thanks!
Ralph - 
05/14/2008
share
My boyfriend loved it!
I was very surprised with the excellent quality for such a great price. Extremely classy.
Anonymous - 
04/23/2008
share
Perfect for all occasions!
This money clip is perfect for all occasions - casual or business attire. I bought it for my boyfriend and he loves it!
Anonymous - 
04/09/2008
share
like it very much
robert - 
03/12/2008
share
He was thrilled very happy/
It was a great product. Glad I bought it and the process of ordering and purchasing was easier than I thought.
Anonymous - 
03/05/2008
share
Impressive product and service!
Gorgeous in person also! I was pleasantly surprised at how classy/rich-looking this money clip is considering the price. I got it engraved as a gift for my husband - I'll probably be getting more for our dads, etc. I was VERY pleased with BlueNile's service. I placed my order in the early afternoon and the item was on my doorstep, via FedEx, and beautifully engraved, the very next morning! I am so impressed that I'll definitely recommend BlueNile.com to friends.
Leslie - 
01/17/2008
share
I bought the clip for my husband for Christmas and I think it's very atttactive as does he, but it's not as functional as he would like. It does not grip the money very well. It looks as though he may have expanded it a little to far by putting too much in it initially and when there is less the clip slides off.
Anonymous - 
01/10/2008
share
you customer service rocks
i made an error in placing the order and had to call to make the change. i have to say that the person who dealt with my issue handled it in an exceptional way. he needs a medal for outstanding customer service. hopefully you track the cust serv rep by order and can find out who it was. great job!
Anonymous - 
01/09/2008
share
It arrived super fast shortly before Christmas. My son thinks it's very classy. A great gift.
Anonymous - 
01/04/2008
share
A sharp looking money clip!
The size is perfect.......not bulky or heavy.
Lisa - 
01/02/2008
share
So nice - I bought 2!
This is the 2nd money clip I have bought from you.
Danielle - 
01/02/2008
share
The money clip was lovely and appreciated by the receiver. The packaging and speed of delivery...outstanding. Would order from Blue Nile again.
Anonymous - 
12/31/2007
share
My husband says "I love it!"
My husband says "I love it!"
Anonymous - 
12/27/2007
share
great gift idea
excellent product. highly recommended. plus, it was delivered the next day. very good company.
Anonymous - 
12/27/2007
share
I have an engraved money clip to each one of my bosses. They were both very impressed with the detail of the clip and the packaging.
Christine - 
12/27/2007
share
great groomsmen gift!
These clips look awesome we'll see how they hold up.
Anonymous - 
12/19/2007
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Pin-Striped Money Clip in Sterling Silver :
5 out of 5 (1 Review)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: