Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Classic Money Clip in Sterling Silver
Classic Money Clip in Sterling Silver
Timeless and classic, this money clip is crafted of high-polished sterling silver. Engrave the clip for a personalized gift.
4.4 out of 5 (232 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  232 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.4 out of 5 (232 Reviews)
5 Stars
109
4 Stars
106
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
4
1 Star
1
Marine son says very cool money clip
Exactly what I was looking for
William - 
02/21/2011
share
He loved it!!!!
I bought this for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day....he loved it.
Berenice - 
02/15/2011
share
Amazing service AND value!!
It is amazing that Blue Nile delivered a personalized piece with hours!! Exceptional!
KATHERYN - 
01/14/2011
share
mt boss loved the money clip
It was much smaller then I thought it would be, but the engraving was lovely and my boss appreciated it. Thank you,
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
It was perfect!
The silver engraved money clip was perfect. Never imagined it would look so great. Thank you!
Anonymous - 
12/06/2010
share
Exactly what I wanted as a gift. Smaller than I had expected but actually a good understated size. Engraving came out very well.
Anonymous - 
12/02/2010
share
Small but good
Like other reviews, it was alot smaller than I thought (even with the reviews). It was very nice. Delivery took about 3-4 days. The engraving looked great. The spring was tight (I couldn't tell in the pictures).
Anonymous - 
11/19/2010
share
nice money clip
the quality of the money clip was great. We had it engraved. It looks like an expensive money clip at half the price. Received the item in 3 days. I have purchased several items and never have been disappointed.
Anonymous - 
11/17/2010
share
Great gift
This is an elegant gift. I got it engraved and it looked great!!!
Anonymous - 
10/27/2010
share
Money Clip Value
I think that the money clip was a good value, it would be nice if you could rotate images, it was a bit smaller than I had imagined. But as a gift it served its purpose.
Steve - 
09/08/2010
share
Very handsome and well-made money clips. They were strong (sufficient spring) and were polished to a mirror finish. I also had them engraved by Blue Nile, which turned out great. Even with engraving, shipment arrived in 2 days. Could not be more pleased with this purchase and Blue Nile!
Kaila - 
09/08/2010
share
perfect gift
This money clip was exactly what I wanted. A little expensive for me but it definitely is worth the money. The engraving was awesome. Would definitely recommend it!
Anonymous - 
08/25/2010
share
He uses it all of the time...
I bought my boyfriend this money clip as a gift. I had his initials engraved on it. I could not believe how quickly it was engraved and shipped. I recieved this a day and a half after ordering it. My boyfriend likes it a lot and uses it all of the time. You can definitely see it's quality; it has some weight to it and isn't flimsy. I am very glad I made this purchase.
Anonymous - 
08/04/2010
share
Great gift for Groomsmen
We bought these for 7 groomsmen and were highly impressed with the quality and look of them. They came SUPER fast and we couldn't be more pleased.
Grant - 
05/05/2010
share
He loved the personalized money clip...
A perfect gift...exceptional quality...unbelieveable service from Blue Nile. I ordered on a Thursday late afternoon in hopes it would be delivered by noon on Saturday. It did! Monogrammed and exceptional service to Austin, TX. Thank you, Blue Nile...
Anonymous - 
03/04/2010
share
He loved the money clip and uses it daily!
Very nice, including the product, engraving, and packaging.
Anonymous - 
02/26/2010
share
Presentation was Perfect
The money clip was exactly as described, and the packaging was very impressive making this small but thoughtful gift look classic.
jamie - 
01/06/2010
share
My husband loved it. Classic, timeless style.
Anonymous - 
12/30/2009
share
He liked his money clip
It was very beautiful, I was not aware that it was so small. Other than that it was perfect.
Christina - 
12/30/2009
share
My old money clip had worn out and this matches exactly
The money clip arrived on time and the engraving was done correctly.
Anonymous - 
12/02/2009
share
I was very happy with the quality of the money clip and the recipient loved the monogram.
Anonymous - 
12/02/2009
share
The Good and The Ugly
I ordered several of these for me and my groomsmen. The people and service at Blue Nile are exceptional, really amazing. Unfortunately, the product left a little to be desired. After just a couple of weeks, my money clip is all scratched / scuffed up. Great service, but i'm not crazy about the quality of the product.
Ariel - 
11/23/2009
share
Very nice money clip. However, the engraving font was not quite what I expected from when I saw it on the website. Would have picked a different font. Nevertheless, a nice money clip.
Anonymous - 
11/19/2009
share
Gorgeous clip
The money clip arrived when it was expected. It's just gorgeous and the engraved letters made it look a lot nicer. My husband was pretty happy when I gave it to him on his birthday.
Diana - 
10/14/2009
share
Great quality, looks really nice
It is a simple, classic, and substantial money clip. I was really impressed with the engraving and the weight of the clip. Blue Nile's customer service is great and so are the prices and quality of the items. You can buy with confidence and the shipping was really quick too!
Anonymous - 
10/07/2009
share
great groomsmen gift
great product and fast shipping! The money clip was slightly smaller than expected but everyone loved it.
Edmund - 
09/23/2009
share
Husband loved this money clip
This Classic Money Clip in Sterling Silver was a gift for my husband. He had mentioned wanting to get one so I thought I would surprise him, and I had it engraved with his initials. It's sturdy, looks good, holds money and credit cards with no bulk. He loves it.
Anonymous - 
08/26/2009
share
Very, very good
Was exactly as advertised, and delivery time was exceptional. Five stars on the delivery.
Frederick - 
08/19/2009
share
Great gifts....my husband was very satisfied with the gift
Anonymous - 
07/15/2009
share
My husband loved it!
The order arrive in a very timely manner and the money clip exceeded my expectations when I saw it in person. A great value for tHe price
Farhana - 
07/08/2009
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Classic Money Clip in Sterling Silver :
5 out of 5 (2 Reviews)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: