Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Sweetheart Four-Picture Locket in Sterling Silver
Sweetheart Four-Picture Locket in Sterling Silver
Close at heart, this heart locket pendant in sterling silver opens to present four photos on a cable chain necklace. This substantial locket can be engraved for a personalized keepsake gift.
4.2 out of 5 (90 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  90 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.2 out of 5 (90 Reviews)
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
51
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
5
1 Star
0
We purchased this monogrammed for my mother for mothers day with nana on the front. we put the pictures of the 4 grandkids inside and she absolutely loves it. i had no idea blue nile had such beautiful sterling silver jewelry. my husband bought my beautiful engagement ring from blue nile also.
christine - 
05/22/2008
share
I really liked the charm. I bought it for my daughter's grandmother as a Christmas gift. She loved.It's kinda of difficult to put the picture in but the stencil that comes along with, help out alot.
Anonymous - 
01/09/2008
share
Great concept
My only recommendation would be more refined typefaces for the engraving. The product is great -- I bought two of them, and will likely buy another.
Anonymous - 
01/09/2008
share
My sister loved it. It was bigger than expected and really nice for the price.
Anonymous - 
01/02/2008
share
She loved t he locket
Very nice item, wished it could have been engraved on the back!
Anonymous - 
12/28/2007
share
I purchased 7 of these lockets as Christmas presents for my 7 granddaughters. The lockets are of superb quality and weight plus they came beautifully boxed! The template for creating picture inserts was invaluable. My grandaughters were thrilled with their gift and so was I.
Barbara - 
12/26/2007
share
Big things in a small package.
Slightly smaller than I thought it would be but she loved it.
Kevin - 
12/05/2007
share
The gift was a success. The enclosed heart shaped template made it very easy to cut pictures to fit the locket.
kelly - 
11/15/2007
share
Great 21st Birthday Present
The locket was a birthday present for my 21 year old daughter and she loved it.
Anonymous - 
10/10/2007
share
Was exactly what I was looking for and ordered.
Edward - 
09/06/2007
share
Great locket, great price
Beautiful locket, nice craftsmanship, she absolutely loved it. Wish they included some kind of template to make the pictures with. It was HARD to make the right sized pictures otherwise.
William - 
06/20/2007
share
The item was just as it was displayed on the site.
Anonymous - 
06/15/2007
share
My wife loved this locket.
In 14 years I bought my wife almost no jewelry. Now that I have found Blue Nile, she's gotten three pieces in 6 months.
Jeffrey - 
06/14/2007
share
My mother in law loved it!
This item is beautiful.
christine - 
06/14/2007
share
palpable disppointment
Could have been better quality
Anonymous - 
06/14/2007
share
My boss loved her locket.
Beautiful chain and locket. I gave it to my boss for her 60th birthday. She cried.
Anonymous - 
06/13/2007
share
She loved the Locket
I was Great MY Wife loved the gifted and I was delivered right on time.
Michael - 
03/15/2007
share
Brought a tear to her eye!
She liked it so much, she cried when she got it! It even arrived earlier than expected!
Tukama L - 
03/14/2007
share
She loved the Locket
My wife loved the Locket. It's a great gift. It was a little hard to get a picture to fit in it but still a great gift.
Anonymous - 
03/14/2007
share
BEAUTIFUL
THE SWEETHEART WAS FOR MY WIFE FOR VALENTINES DAY.SHE LOVED IT, AND PUT MY TWO GRAND SONS PICTURES IN IT.
Anonymous - 
02/28/2007
share
My mother loved the locket!!!! Now she is able to keep all her girls close to her.
Anonymous - 
01/18/2007
share
My girlfriend loved the necklace.
From her: The necklace is beautiful. The only problem would be that there doesn't seem to be a real clasp to hold the locket shut. It sometimes swings open on its own, but not to the point that it's annoying. Overall, I love this necklace and I love my boyfriend for giving it to me.
Ben - 
01/17/2007
share
Great Locket and engraving!
I was extremely pleased with the quality of the locket in relation to it's cost....the engtraving was very well done. I recently bought an engagement ring from Blue Nile and was VERY satisifed with it and thought I would try your company again. Pleased with both and as a result will consider your company first for any future jewelry purchases!!!
Rick - 
01/17/2007
share
I bought this for my 14 year old daughter for Christmas and had it engraved. I looked around at retail stores first but couldn't find one this size. Although I was apprehensive purchasing on-line, I was thrilled when I got it. She loves it and has received several compliments on this necklace as well.
Karen - 
01/17/2007
share
It was difficult to fit the pictures in the frames and the middle frame of the locket bent very easily.
Anonymous - 
01/10/2007
share
They liked the lockets but they are hard to open.
The locket is pretty, I bought 2 and had them monogrammed and was very pleased with the way they look. However, it is very hard to open the locket and put pictures in it. There was acetate in each piece to cover the picture but I could not get it out even with a small jewelry tool. It was also difficult to cut a picture to size without a template. I have a locket which has an oval frame that snaps over the picture to keep it in place and also to use as a template.
Jo Anne - 
01/03/2007
share
beautiful and elegant...better than expected!
Anonymous - 
10/21/2006
share
My sister was thrilled with the locket!
It exceeded my expectations,,,,really good quality.
Carmen - 
10/11/2006
share
Touching Gift
A very nice piece. Accurately portrayed on the website. I got exactly what I was expecting.
Barry - 
08/02/2006
share
Brought tears to my mom's eyes
I gave this to my mom for my wedding day. I put pictures in of me and my husband-to-be and my siblings with their spouses. I attached a note that said, "A mother holds her children's hands for a short time, their hearts forever." She adored it. It is nicely put together and sturdy, but still feminine and of good quality.
Cadry - 
07/21/2006
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Sweetheart Four-Picture Locket in Sterling Silver :
5 out of 5 (1 Review)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: