Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Leaf Chandelier Earrings in Sterling Silver
Leaf Chandelier Earrings in Sterling Silver
Chic and distinct, these chandelier earrings feature seven delicate leaves that are intricately captured in sterling silver with a flexible design for movement.
4.6 out of 5 (288 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  288 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.6 out of 5 (288 Reviews)
5 Stars
188
4 Stars
87
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
love my new earrings
Love these earrings. They are my new go to item.A lot sparklier than I expected. Very light.
Anonymous - 
11/13/2013
share
They are very pretty and delicate looking. A good length. I am going to give them as a Christmas present.
Anonymous - 
11/13/2013
share
Lovely
Lovely & lightweight. Very versatile with just enough bling
Anonymous - 
11/13/2013
share
Love them! Great price!
Love them! Great price!
Anonymous - 
11/13/2013
share
Very light and easy to wear. I've gotten a lot of compliments when wearing these earings.
Anonymous - 
11/13/2013
share
Love these earrings!
These earrings are absolutely beautiful! The picture does not do them justice. I am very happy with this purchase.
Zoya - 
11/13/2013
share
lOVE THEM!
They are beautiful! aND FOR THE PRICE YOU COULD NOT GET BETTER!
Anonymous - 
11/13/2013
share
Nice
I expected them to be much heavier .... they are pretty thin & light .... not quite what I wanted. But they are pretty & will make a nice gift.
Rita - 
11/13/2013
share
Great earrings, great price, excellent quality!
Anonymous - 
11/13/2013
share
They are very pretty but a bit more delicate than what I was expecting.
Anonymous - 
11/13/2013
share
Well worth the money
The photo does not do them justice. They are shiny and fluid.
Shirley Ann - 
11/13/2013
share
beautiful
it's beautiful, very elegant and I like the way it moves
connie - 
11/13/2013
share
Really, very pretty. Even nicer than I expected!
Anonymous - 
11/13/2013
share
Thought it was "longer" then expected. Also, the pictures looked as if it was a string of "beads" but it wasn't.
Anonymous - 
11/13/2013
share
Really beautiful earrings
They are very delicate and comfortable to wear!
Laura - 
11/13/2013
share
Prettier than the picture
These earrings are prettier than in the picture. They are only about an inch long, and perfect for everyday wear.
Susan - 
11/13/2013
share
Very nice earrings!
They are just as pretty if not prettier in person.
Joan - 
11/13/2013
share
Love Them!
Gorgeous! They are so flowing.
Sherri - 
11/13/2013
share
perfect
Loved the quality and price. They will make a great Christmas gift!
Donna - 
11/13/2013
share
So pretty!
I love these earrings! So pretty. Only wish the posts were stronger - they bend SO easily.
Christine - 
11/13/2013
share
Love These Earrings
These earrings are stunning. Much nicer than I expected.
Anonymous - 
11/13/2013
share
Love the Earrings
The Earrings are beautiful. Very delicate. Not too long or to short.
Anonymous - 
11/13/2013
share
stunning
Love the earrings, they are stunning. Woud like to see more specials like this!
Heidi - 
11/13/2013
share
Exquisite Detail
These earings are exquisite. The detail work is beautifully done. I am giving them as a gift to my niece and know that she will love them.
Mary Ann - 
11/13/2013
share
Beautiful and different.
The earrings were very, very nice and a nice size - I thought perhaps they would be smaller, but I really liked the way they dangle and move.
Anonymous - 
11/13/2013
share
LOVE!!!
These earrings are very pretty. I love the fact that they are not heavy. In fact I hardly notice I am wearing them until I receive a compliment. Which happens very often!
Monica - 
11/13/2013
share
She loves these earrings
They are light weight and very pretty. I know my sister-in-law will love them for Christmas.
Dorothy - 
11/13/2013
share
Great for the Holidays...
I got these on a special- $20 and free shipping. All I can say is they are beautiful. They look far more expensive than they were. Very delicate and feminine. Great for the holidays! Came quickly and packaged beautifully- as always from Blue Nile
Lori - 
11/13/2013
share
These earrings are beautiful & well made.
I thought the earrings were made with quality and they were beautiful. I have been wearing them often and they seem to hold up very well. I believe that these earrings are a very good value and I hope to be able to purchase other items at blue nile in the near future.
Carol - 
11/13/2013
share
Great Christmas Gift!
Nicely crafted and so pretty
Magdalena - 
11/13/2013
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: