Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Love Knot Earrings in Sterling Silver
Love Knot Earrings in Sterling Silver
Classically elegant, these love knot stud earrings are crafted from intertwined, hollow sterling silver links and finished with 14k gold posts.
4.6 out of 5 (142 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  142 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.6 out of 5 (142 Reviews)
5 Stars
92
4 Stars
43
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Bridesmaids gifts!
I got those for my bridesmaids. At first, I wasn't so sure about it since the front is silver, and the back was gold, and was worried that the gold would show! But they didn't, it's a very light gold, so the color different isn't really visible unless you look at it very carefully. I haven't given the earrings to my bridesmaids yet, but so far, everyone who has seem them love them! So I'm sure my girls would love them too! :) Can't wait to give those to them at the rehearsal dinner!
Hsin-Chiao - 
07/28/2010
share
The earrings are subtle highlights for wearing in many occasions.
Benjamin - 
01/14/2010
share
They were exactly what I expected and were a nice relatively inexpensive gift. I would certainly highly recommend them. Probably more importantly, my wife really liked them.
Brian - 
01/08/2010
share
Elegant, beautiful earrings.
The Love Knot earrings are delicately stunning, and they look even better worn by a beautiful woman such as my wife. She wanted small, post earrings and she adores these. Thank you!
Michael - 
01/06/2010
share
The earring were larger than I anticipated
Anonymous - 
01/02/2010
share
High quality item with high quality service.
I was happy to find the earrings I ordered were of high quality. Ordering was easy and it arrived very quickly. My wife was quite pleased with her gift.
Timothy - 
01/01/2010
share
Great Birthday Present!
I gave this earrings as a birthday present to myself and love them, geat service and fast shipping! I have bought other items in the past and really love Blue Nile quality!
Anonymous - 
12/23/2009
share
They were a gift for a friend and she loved them
Anonymous - 
12/23/2009
share
Perfect
Perfect match to the love knot pendant. Good price, fast and amazing service. She LOVED them both!
Anonymous - 
12/09/2009
share
Excellent quality, good value.
Handsome, beautifully made and perfectly sized. My daughter loved them. Price and shopping convenience were also excellent.
Anonymous - 
12/02/2009
share
Absolutely love them!
I love my new earrings! They were bigger than what I expected, but in a good way. Perfect for a casual or dressy look. I love Blue Nile. I'm never disappointed.
Sabrina - 
11/25/2009
share
She loved these earrings
My fiance loved them and everyone who has seen them has commented on how beautful they are.
Mark - 
11/18/2009
share
Gave it to her as a pre-wedding gift and she loved them!
Darnell - 
11/04/2009
share
Wear them almost everyday
I love them. I am wearing them now. The post and backing are very secure and the earrings, though not heavy, feel substantial. Really classic look, wear with jeans or dress up.
Donna - 
08/05/2009
share
I love them and wear them all the time. A little bigger than I expected- in a good way!
Bretta K - 
07/22/2009
share
Very pleased!
The earrings are of very high quality. I am glad that I returned to Blue Nile to find a Sterling earring that is both beautiful and can be worn for many occasions.
angela - 
07/13/2009
share
Absolutely beautiful!
These earrings are absolutely beautiful.
Anonymous - 
07/03/2009
share
Excellent quality and value - she really loves them!
Anonymous - 
05/06/2009
share
I absolutely love these earrings! I have a lot of tiffany's silver jewelry and these earrings are on par with tiffany's quality.
Kerry - 
05/06/2009
share
They were a bit larger than I expected (or wanted), but very nice. She loved them.
Clay - 
03/18/2009
share
I was very happy with my Love Knot Earings and loved the way they looked while wearing them. Then the added customer service to sujest what would go well with my purchase, the bracelet was a great added touch. Overall I am very happy with all my purchases
Anonymous - 
03/12/2009
share
She loved them.
Makes a great gift. She was surprised and I was happy. Blue Nile comes through again. Don't waste your time in those "brick and mortar" jewelry stores.
Jay - 
03/12/2009
share
Loved them.
Stunning earrings, crafted in a way that is hard to find nowadays. Sturdy, not cheap looking at all.
Anonymous - 
02/18/2009
share
Beautiful very large Love them a must get....
Anonymous - 
01/16/2009
share
Holiday Present A Hit
I bought these as a holiday gift for my sister. They exceeded my expectations in quality and weight. My sister LOVED them! We both bought our engagement rings from Blue Nile and this is just another example of a wonderful purchase experience. I will continue to use Blue Nile as my jewelry store!
Hannah - 
01/02/2009
share
Might buy another pair too
I bought these for my Mom. They are perfect, you get exactly what you see. Blue Nile never disapoints! I might have to order a pair for me!
Margery - 
12/31/2008
share
Exactly what I expected. 5 star
I love your website. I always come to you first when shopping. I got exactly what I thought i was buying. Blue nile is perfect every time.
Anonymous - 
12/31/2008
share
Your customer service was excellent. You told me I would get the earrings in 2 days and I did. I gave them to my wife for Christmas and She loved the earrings. Thanks Again Jim Free
James - 
12/26/2008
share
The earrings are beautiful! They are a gift for Christmas. We are sure that our daughter will love them as she as loved all her gifts from Blue Nile. Thank you.
Patricia - 
12/18/2008
share
Goes with everything
The love knot ear rings are classic and eternal. They go with everything I wear.I love them.
Anonymous - 
11/26/2008
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Love Knot Earrings in Sterling Silver :
5 out of 5 (1 Review)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: