Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Love Knot Earrings in Sterling Silver
Love Knot Earrings in Sterling Silver
Classically elegant, these love knot stud earrings are crafted from intertwined, hollow sterling silver links and finished with 14k gold posts.
4.6 out of 5 (142 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  142 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.6 out of 5 (142 Reviews)
5 Stars
92
4 Stars
43
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
A tad large, but my wife loves them
Anonymous - 
01/03/2012
share
She loves the earrings.
Great looking earrings
Anonymous - 
12/30/2011
share
My Daughter Was Thrilled!!
I bought these as a birthday gift for my daughter who has metal allergies. I was very happy to see the posts were nice and long! She was delighted with them and they really looked lovely!
Amy - 
12/27/2011
share
Love these earrings.
Absolutely beautiful!! More than I expected. Large enough to be noticed. I can wear these with jeans or dress clothes. I also bought the necklace to match and they look great together.
Jolene - 
12/14/2011
share
Love My Earrings!!!
I bought these earrings, because I wanted a pair that I could wear when I go out for a casual dinner/party. These earrings are perfect, I love the size.
Norma - 
11/05/2011
share
Very shiny!
I thought they would be smaller than they actually are but I love them. They are very shiny!
Rebecca - 
10/31/2011
share
Perfect Present
I bought these earrings for my sister who is the maid of honor at my upcoming wedding. She told me she wanted earrings that she could wear everyday with any outfit and these fit that description perfectly. I know she is going to love them and I can not wait to give them to her.
Katherine - 
10/19/2011
share
They're to die for!!!
They're to die for!!!
Anonymous - 
09/21/2011
share
These are substantial and gorgeous!
Gorgeous!
kimberly - 
09/09/2011
share
A gift to myself.
The product is exceptional in its construction and beauty. I also appreciated the quick response in receiving the product after ordering. Good all the way around!
Anonymous - 
05/23/2011
share
She loved them!!
They were a gift for Mother's Day and my wife loved them.
Joseph - 
05/20/2011
share
Very nice
These were really nice earrings for the price. Blue Nile is an excellent merchant.
Anonymous - 
05/19/2011
share
Wife loves them
Perfect size, shape, and color.
Anonymous - 
05/10/2011
share
Useful
Nice option if you're looking for versatile silver earrings. Wish the earrings were a little flatter though.
Anonymous - 
05/08/2011
share
I got them for my girlfriend for her birthday, and she really loves them a lot.
John - 
04/18/2011
share
She loves these earrings!
This was purchased as a Birthday gift for my daughter [age 32] and she just loved it! I wanted something to go with the Trinity necklace that I had purchased for Christmas 2009. She was delighted!
Jane - 
03/28/2011
share
Love it!
Lovely earrings, look great.
Anonymous - 
03/28/2011
share
She loves these earrings.
Great addition to the other silver jewelry that I have purchased for my wife from Blue Nile previously. Beautiful item for a fair price.
Anonymous - 
02/23/2011
share
Size and quality of the earings was just as the web site described. Came in very good package.
Anonymous - 
02/16/2011
share
She loves the earrings and pendant
I bought my wife the Love Knot Earrings in Sterling Silver and added the Infinity Love Knot Pendant in Sterling Silver. She loved them both.
Roy - 
02/14/2011
share
she loves the earrings, the perfect match for a neckles christmas present
beautiful design, good price.
Gustavo - 
01/13/2011
share
As always, excellent service and product!
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
My wife liked how they looked and felt.
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
Bigger is better!
These ear rings are very nice and simple yet very classy. My fiancAc is small and these earrings are large but not much bigger than the area of the ear where they sit I saw other comments where people worried about the size butthe knot wouldn't be as nicely displayed without the size and bigger is better for ear rings!
Jeremy - 
01/12/2011
share
beautiful earrings
wifey loved the earrings that our daughter had 'bought' for her - as some people mentioned, they were a little bigger than i had initially thought, but not gaudy big. subtle, yet look beautiful.
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
Earrings for Bridesmaids
I bought these earrings as part of my bridesmaids' gifts. They are very pretty and substantial in size. My only complaint is that I wish the knot was tighter. It looks tighter in the picture than it does in person. Otherwise, they are very nice and I am proud to give them to my friends.
Anonymous - 
10/27/2010
share
She loved them
thee earrings were more beautiful than the picture gives them credit. they shine enchantingly and she will love them too.
Orto - 
10/04/2010
share
Love Knot Earrings too big
The earrings are really pretty but way to big for my ears.
Anonymous - 
09/01/2010
share
Very pretty
These were a great gift for me-they are pretty and practical. A good basic for work. I did lose one backing already though.
Diane - 
08/18/2010
share
Exceeded expectations
These earrings are shiny and substantial in size. As always, Blue Nile does not disappoint and I will continue to shop here in the future.
Diana - 
08/18/2010
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Love Knot Earrings in Sterling Silver :
5 out of 5 (1 Review)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: