Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Key to My Heart Pendant in Sterling Silver
Key to My Heart Pendant in Sterling Silver
Give her the key to your heart with this beautiful sterling silver heart-lock and key charm pendant. The hollow, lightweight charms suspend from a matching cable chain.
4.6 out of 5 (135 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  135 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.6 out of 5 (135 Reviews)
5 Stars
87
4 Stars
40
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Very Satisfied w/ This Item
Very Cute, nice size and good quality. Goes great with casual or dressy. Overall, I am very satisfied with this purchase.
Cindy - 
05/06/2009
share
She loved the chain and pendant
This is a very beautiful chain to have wether you're dressed classy or casual. I received so many compliments
lavette - 
03/26/2009
share
Huge Teenage Hit!
I ordered this necklace for all three of my teenage girls and they loved them!!!
De Anne - 
03/18/2009
share
She loved this chain and pendant.
If you are reading this feedback, believe me buy this item. My girlfriend loved it. Its a very nice buy.
david - 
02/25/2009
share
We love it
The only complaint I have is that I was hoping to make this into 2 necklaces. I did I just cut the top of the key and seperated it
Jennifer D - 
02/25/2009
share
It's the perfect gift for that perfect woman.
TreVaughn - 
02/19/2009
share
My wife loved it
really nice piece, great quality and price.
Michael - 
02/18/2009
share
this necklace was bought for my sons girlfriend, perfect first gift......great quality and very pretty
chris - 
02/18/2009
share
Beautiful Necklace
I bought this necklace for my wife for her birthday. She saw a similar necklace in the movie "Marley and Me" and fell in love with it. The craftmanship is excellent and it has a nice weight. The only thing she mentioned is maybe getting a heavier chain for it.
Ken - 
01/21/2009
share
The necklace is very pretty and well crafted.
Anonymous - 
12/31/2008
share
it was larger than i was looking for
Anonymous - 
12/21/2008
share
I just love It.
I love it. Its not to big or to small my 12 year old is going to have to get her own...
Anonymous - 
12/17/2008
share
Something about the pendant definitely caught her favor!
I had purchased the item as a trinket to present to her at dinner with a more substantial anniversary gift later in the evening. To be honest, I think she was more taken with the heart pendant!
Daniel - 
12/03/2008
share
better than expected
Anonymous - 
11/27/2008
share
My girlfriend loves it. she wont take it off
Anonymous - 
10/29/2008
share
Looks amazing!! she will love her xmas present.
Anonymous - 
10/15/2008
share
"Sweet 16 Gift"
My son gave this adorable necklace to his girlfriend for her 16th Birthday. She loved it and so did her mother. My wife informed her that there's one with diamonds.
Anonymous - 
10/08/2008
share
very satisfied - thank you
excellent!
Kenny - 
09/24/2008
share
I LOVE IT!
The pendant is perfect! I ordered the matching charm and they are a great set. I get compliments regularly. Recommended for any age with any style preference. As always, Blue Nile comes through!
Brittany D - 
09/03/2008
share
Great buy. My girlfriend loved it!!!
Anonymous - 
08/04/2008
share
My girlfriend loved it
Very quaint little piece that my girlfriend loves. She tells me it's her new favorite piece of jewelry. Thanks Blue Nile!
Matthew - 
07/02/2008
share
classic design
The pendant is just what I like..not too much..just classic,clean design..
Anonymous - 
05/28/2008
share
she said she wouldnt have wanted anything else.
My girlfriend as always loved it. She looks for the blue box. Customer for life. Thanks so much.
Micah - 
05/28/2008
share
Nice Experience
Thought the chain would have been a little heavier, but it is very nice. I appreciate the timely delivery and the fact shipping is included. I will definitely order again from Blue Nile.
Anonymous - 
05/15/2008
share
NICE QUALITY
JASON - 
04/21/2008
share
Hangs Perfectly!
The pendant is very nice and it doesn't flip over or get twisted at all. It is very shiny and eye catching. I have received a lot of compliments already.
Kelly - 
04/09/2008
share
Mommy You have the key to My Heart
there really is not much room for improvement- I purchased it for my niece to give it to Her mother - my sister- Your product has created a Life long Happy Memory for each of us- Thank You---The charm bracletand personalized 4 leaf clover is My niece's first now Mom and daughter can build toghter.
jim - 
03/15/2008
share
She loved the necklace.
I gave it to my girlfriend on our 6 month anniversary and she loved it.
Thien - 
03/12/2008
share
Brilliant!
It is a wonderfully designed and quality piece that my wife loves. It was a just a small thing to tell her she still has my heart after all these years.
Kevin - 
03/07/2008
share
My Valentine to Myself
I didn't know this year if I had a Valentine or not so I decided to send one to myself. The key to my heart pendant is a very sweet piece and it came with 2 chocolates which was really thoughtful of the folks at Blue Nile! Later on my real valentine arrived, but Blue Nile brought my first gift and really made me smile!
Allison - 
03/06/2008
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Key to My Heart Pendant in Sterling Silver :
5 out of 5 (2 Reviews)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: