Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Infinity Rings Necklace in Sterling Silver
Infinity Rings Necklace in Sterling Silver
Inspiring in design, this infinity rings necklace is fashioned with two petite, hollow sterling silver rings linked together to form this simply classic piece.
4.6 out of 5 (97 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  97 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.6 out of 5 (97 Reviews)
5 Stars
67
4 Stars
25
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
She wears it everyday.
Very nice for the price. The catch is a little small for my fingers.
Mario - 
01/12/2011
share
She loved the necklace
Very lovely necklace, the two rings were smaller than I anticipated but very happy with purchase.
Timothy - 
01/12/2011
share
My girlfriend loved this necklace and it was a really good value.
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
Even prettier in person
I bought this as a gift for my sister in law who just had a baby, and then had it engraved by hand with her initials and the baby's initials. It was really beautiful and turned out to be even prettier than I expected. I want one for me!
Anonymous - 
09/08/2010
share
I wanted something that I could wear everyday, casual or dressed for an occasion and this necklace is perfect for that. Very good quality!
Anonymous - 
07/08/2010
share
My best friend loves it!
I bought this as a gift for my best friend's 40th birthday. I was looking for something simple and beautiful. The quality is great and the rings make a beautiful sound as they clink together. I am thinking of getting one for myself.
Anonymous - 
07/07/2010
share
It's what I am looking for.
I was looking for something that is not very fancy, but simple looking necklace that I could wear it everyday without too much attention and care. This infinity rings necklace was perfect. When I saw it, I knew this is what I wanted. I love the sounds that the two rings make, it was beautiful. I was very happy with my purchase. The design and size is what I imaged. I love this necklace.
Annie - 
04/21/2010
share
This was a hit
This necklace is beautiful. The only thing I would have liked better would be a thicker/stronger chain.
mp1sg - 
04/20/2010
share
She was happy !
Very nice. I imagined the Rings would be larger, but still enjoyed them.
Heather - 
03/04/2010
share
She loved the necklace!
The necklace was a gift for my dear friend. She absolutely loved it! She cannot stop telling me how beautiful it is!
Anonymous - 
01/07/2010
share
So beautiful
This was a great necklace. My girlfriend was brought to tears and she wears it everywhere
Steven - 
01/06/2010
share
My wife loves it.
Anonymous - 
01/04/2010
share
My daughter loves her new Infinity Rings Necklace.
Fast service and great quality, my daughter loves her new necklace :)
Amy - 
01/02/2010
share
The perfect necklace for every outfit!
I love this necklace! It's perfect & is excactly what I wanted- a little something to wear on every occasion.
Gwen - 
11/11/2009
share
Got this as a wedding present for my wife and she absolutely loved it!!
Greg - 
07/22/2009
share
This was exactly what I was looking for!
Cheryl loved this necklace. The infinity rings have a special significance for the two of us, and when I was looking for a necklace and found this, I knew it would be perfect. Ordering was easy, and the necklace arrived when Blue Nile said it would.
Mark - 
07/16/2009
share
We love this necklace
I love this necklace. When we found this piece we knew it fit our relationship perfectly. Like two circles intertwined
Samantha - 
07/15/2009
share
Simple, but unique. Elegant and very beautiful. The rings are fairly small, and not a very long chain. Overall, a beautiful necklace.
Peggy - 
07/01/2009
share
My wife loves the Infinity Rings Necklace, and I was very pleased with the great service. Thank you for making her birthday one to remember.
darrin - 
05/21/2009
share
Sister loved it!
I bought this for my sister for her Doctoral graduation to symbolize unconditional love of sisters. It was a hit! She loved it and got many, many compliments at her ceremony. It is a beautiful piece, and not just meant for marriages.
Anonymous - 
05/20/2009
share
A Happy Mother's Day
My wife loved it. This necklace made a great Mother's Day gift.
Steve - 
05/20/2009
share
She loved the necklace.
A perfect gift. Packing was excellent and delivery was prompt.
John - 
05/08/2009
share
My sister loved the special "pre" wedding gift I gave her
I was looking for a gift to give my sister the day before her wedding. I wanted it to be special and tasteful. A friend recommended Blue Nile and I fell in love with the infinity rings necklace. Not only did the product arrive on time, it was presented beautifully in a elegant box. My sister and all her friends loved the gift I gave her. It was stylish and also represented her wedding day. I will certainly return as a customer!
milinda - 
04/01/2009
share
Cute Necklace
It's my favorite necklace. It manages to look unusual and classic at the same time. I wish the clasp wasn't so stiff.
Anonymous - 
03/26/2009
share
Really happy with this necklace!
As with my previous purchase, this piece is even nicer than I expected. I'm a Blue Nile customer from now on!
Steve - 
03/04/2009
share
The sound they make when they clink together is beautiful.
My wife love it, made her very happy. The sound they make when they clink together is beautiful. Only complaint is that the clamp is small and hard to get hooked.
Anonymous - 
03/04/2009
share
Pretty Design and Sturdy Execution
I am really pleased with this necklace. The design is very unique and pretty and the chain seems sturdy.
Anonymous - 
02/25/2009
share
Didn't lay well on my neck
I was really excited about receiving this necklace, however, it just did not lay well. I think it need a notch or something so that the rings lay flat.
LINDA - 
01/21/2009
share
Unique and classic
Simply beautiful and classic.
Lauren - 
01/14/2009
share
Beautiful necklace. My son's girlfried just loves it!
Susan M - 
01/08/2009
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Infinity Rings Necklace in Sterling Silver :
5 out of 5 (1 Review)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: