Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Infinity Rings Necklace in Sterling Silver
Infinity Rings Necklace in Sterling Silver
Inspiring in design, this infinity rings necklace is fashioned with two petite, hollow sterling silver rings linked together to form this simply classic piece.
4.6 out of 5 (97 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  97 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.6 out of 5 (97 Reviews)
5 Stars
67
4 Stars
25
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Awesome!!
I absolutely love the infinity necklace!!
Julia - 
07/23/2012
share
2nd order of this item!!
Anonymous - 
06/12/2012
share
love this very different necklace
I love this necklace, have never seen another like it
Tricia - 
06/07/2012
share
simple little necklace that she loved.
John - 
06/04/2012
share
will probably order another as gift
Anonymous - 
05/22/2012
share
Perfect for mom!
It's beautiful!! I got two necklaces -- one for my mom and one for my husbands mom as gifts for our wedding. They are stunning! Simple yet classy and can be worn with jeans or a nice dress.
Adam - 
04/20/2012
share
Very happy!
My mom wanted this for her 50th anniversary and is very happy with it. It is a nice length and I really like the lobster claw clasp. Good value!
Anonymous - 
04/04/2012
share
Love the necklace. Great quality!
Anonymous - 
03/15/2012
share
Very cute item. Got lots of compliments on this necklace.
Kassandra - 
02/06/2012
share
Couldn't be more perfect
I purchased this necklace because of the many meanings of the infinity symbol. I've received many compliments and been asked where I bought it. I was happy to refer my friends to Blue Nile. It's the perfect size. I am a petite woman and a minimalist too so this add a simple flare to business and casual attire. I love Blue Nile, but I love this necklace more.
Chandra - 
01/29/2012
share
Perfect!
Beautiful packaging, super fast shipping, excellent quality and just what I wanted. Thank You!
Julie - 
01/05/2012
share
she loved it -
beautiful necklace - fine, small, delicate - precisely what i was looking for -
Anonymous - 
01/04/2012
share
Great.
It's simple but lovely. It's very well made and fits well. Love it.
Leslie - 
01/02/2012
share
She loved the necklace and hasn't taken it off
My girlfriend absolutely loved it! It was a perfect gift!
Anonymous - 
12/21/2011
share
I love the Infinity Rings Necklace
I absolutely love this necklace. I read the reviews of other customers and felt confident that it would be all I expected it to be. The size of the pendant is perfect. Its weight is good. The necklace is high quality and I've receive many compliments on it since I began wearing it. Someone even asked if it was another more expensive brand. I love Blue Nile. Quick shipping, great customer.
Chandra - 
12/20/2011
share
The perfect medium.
Beautiful necklace. I chose this particular piece because of its concise beauty; metaphorical meaning; and functional longevity. It is a simple design that can be utilized in several different jewelry pairings, but dynamic enough to be worn by itself.
Mike - 
10/03/2011
share
Great bridal party gift!
These necklaces are very pretty and I bought them for my entire bridal party. The rings are a bit smaller than I imagined, but overall the necklace is very delicate and makes a nice sounds when walking.
Dana - 
05/18/2011
share
Very pretty, but smaller than I expected. I will still keep them. If it helps, the two rings are about the size of two dimes.
Anonymous - 
05/13/2011
share
Love the design and concept, but the necklace itself is a bit too short.
Anonymous - 
03/24/2011
share
My New Favorite!!
A beautiful necklace with a substantial chain and manageable clasp. Love it and wear it nearly everyday!! My new favorite piece!
Anonymous - 
03/16/2011
share
Perfect choice on twins' birthday!
This necklace was the perfect choice to give my daughter on my twin grandsons' first birthday!
Anonymous - 
03/14/2011
share
Loved it
Got this for my wife for valentines. I was very pleased with the purchased, most importantly she lovednit
marco - 
02/24/2011
share
Cute and Quint
It is a excellent piece of jewelry. Very fashionable.
Angela - 
02/07/2011
share
Great Necklace.
its hard to rate a simple silver necklace Exceptional but that is exactly what this is. Its a great everyday piece that is very pretty and practical. I wish they had it in gold.
Elizabeth - 
02/07/2011
share
Happy Anniversary to Me!!!
Received as 8yr wedding anniversary gift. The picture on the site doesn't do it justice. It is absolutely beautiful in person. I was so blown away when I opened the box...I cried. This is my 2nd piece from BlueNile. Love them. Thank you so much.
Samantha - 
01/31/2011
share
She loves the necklace and wears it daily.
Anonymous - 
01/14/2011
share
Makes a great gift
I wish the chain was shorter so the rings would lay flat. I still like the necklace and for the price I thought the quality was top notch. I wear it everyday.
Mary - 
01/13/2011
share
Perfect gift
My teenage son wanted this for his girlfriend and it was perfect. The rings are small but make a very sweet statement.
Melinda - 
01/12/2011
share
The perfect gift!
Great price for a quality item. It's even prettier than depicted in the photo.
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
They loved the necklace
I purchased this necklace for my wife and daughter for Christmas. I received them in 3 days. They loved the flat round look. Very nice quality.
Rich - 
01/12/2011
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Infinity Rings Necklace in Sterling Silver :
5 out of 5 (1 Review)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: