Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Infinity Rings Necklace in Sterling Silver
Infinity Rings Necklace in Sterling Silver
Inspiring in design, this infinity rings necklace is fashioned with two petite, hollow sterling silver rings linked together to form this simply classic piece.
4.6 out of 5 (95 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  95 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.6 out of 5 (95 Reviews)
5 Stars
66
4 Stars
24
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Size matters
It was a lot smaller than expected and due to the cost of shipping, I'm wearing and kipping it. I like it but I ended buying my friend another gift.
Sandra - 
02/28/2014
share
Love the size and quality
Just as pictured.
Gayle - 
02/19/2014
share
LOVE IT
I love this necklace. I got it for Christmas. The rings are nice and thick. Very nice necklace.
Anonymous - 
01/01/2014
share
She just loves it.
Great purchase, very fast delivery
Tom - 
12/19/2013
share
Beautiful and well made necklace!
I thought it was a really nice gift, no it didn't help me get the girl back but I'm not sorry I bought it.
Anonymous - 
11/11/2013
share
Beyond expectation
Very nice design and excellent quality. Wish it were shorter(17 would be the best). Overall, beyond expectation!
Anonymous - 
10/30/2013
share
LOVE
I love my necklace. I got it as a 1 year wedding anniversary gift from my husband! He did good.
Tami - 
10/10/2013
share
Always gets compliments
Very simple, but yet eloquent necklace
Anonymous - 
10/08/2013
share
wifey loved them....lots of compliments
Anonymous - 
10/04/2013
share
Best Choice
I looked at two other necklaces similar in design from two other high end jewelers and Blue Nile's necklace is not only less expensive, it looks better and sits perfectly on my neck.
Julie - 
09/18/2013
share
My daughter loved it.
Anonymous - 
06/18/2013
share
Infinity Rings Necklace
love this necklace!
Gina - 
06/18/2013
share
She loved it!
This was a gift for a girlfriend who just got married. She loved it!
Deana - 
06/05/2013
share
Excellent as always, great craftmanship and excellent shipping time. Thanks for supporting those of us stationed overseas.
Anonymous - 
03/27/2013
share
Chain not long enough
The necklace was really nice . I did have to return it because the chain was not long enough for me. I called Blue Niles and was told by a very nice eager to help employee that it did not come in a longer chain.
Anonymous - 
03/19/2013
share
The style is concise and generous. I love it.
Anonymous - 
02/26/2013
share
I really like this necklace.
I love the necklace. I did think the rings would be bigger than they were. I bought this necklace because they resemble our wedding rings.
Anonymous - 
02/04/2013
share
I love this necklace.
I love this necklace. In fact, I am buying another one for a friend.
Juanita - 
01/01/2013
share
I love this necklace!
I was looking for something unique in the way of a sterling silver necklace and thought that the Infinity Rings necklace fit that bill.
Donna - 
01/01/2013
share
Very nice. Arrived as shown.
Anonymous - 
12/31/2012
share
Great product!
Anonymous - 
12/31/2012
share
Wife loved it
Wife loved it. Blue Nile is a hit again!
Ben - 
12/31/2012
share
Very Nice
My girlfriend really liked the necklace. She thought it was pretty impressive.
Anonymous - 
12/27/2012
share
Absolutely
Beautiful necklace.
Anonymous - 
12/18/2012
share
Very pleased!
Very pretty necklace...love the design as well.It's just what I expected in size and weight due to detailed measurements on the website. My husband loved the necklace, and he is even more particular than me.(also bought the connected heart rings for daughter...very cute!)
Audra - 
12/17/2012
share
Necklace was a hit!
I bought this for my g/f on our anniversary and she absolutely loved it! I couldn't be more happier with this purchase. The quality was great and the size was just right.
RICHARD - 
10/31/2012
share
Extremely happy with this item
I recently bought this necklace for my wife. She absolutely loves it and has received many compliments on it from her friends and coworkers (always a plus). Great value and quality.
Brian - 
10/15/2012
share
Nearly perfect!
I absolutely love the necklace even though the rings are a little smaller than I thought they'd be. Otherwise it's a good length
Anonymous - 
08/02/2012
share
Awesome!!
I absolutely love the infinity necklace!!
Julia - 
07/23/2012
share
2nd order of this item!!
Anonymous - 
06/12/2012
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Infinity Rings Necklace in Sterling Silver :
5 out of 5 (1 Review)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: