Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Flat Hoop Earrings in Sterling Silver (1 1/4
Flat Hoop Earrings in Sterling Silver (1 1/4")
Simply striking, these large polished hoop earrings are crafted from flat, sterling silver tubing for a lightweight look, finished with a latch back closure.
4.4 out of 5 (70 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  70 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.4 out of 5 (70 Reviews)
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
28
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Perfect size, beautiful earrings!
Deanna - 
05/17/2011
share
I love seeing her in these
Speedy delivery, product as promised, nice work by Blue Nile
Anonymous - 
03/13/2011
share
"She loves these earrings."
Great simple wear! Exactly what I wanted to give as a gift. Thanks!!
Shalene - 
03/08/2011
share
They were nice earrings however they were not large. They were actually very small. Gave them away as a christmas gift.
Tanisha - 
01/13/2011
share
great gift idea
very nice, just as expected.
Anonymous - 
01/13/2011
share
they were great and my wife loves them dearly. They are not to shiny, big or small, they are just perfect. She can wear them casually or formally.
Sandile - 
01/12/2011
share
I ove
The earrings are a perfect match to a pair of bracelets that I bought in Bath, UK during the summer. They are beautiful
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
My wife loved these earrings. They are classy and sleek. Not too loarge, but not small. Just right.
Sony - 
11/10/2010
share
Great quality, great service
Surprised my wife with these earrings while we were in Las Vegas. She loved them. They were exactly as advertised. Quality is extremely high and they look great. Service from Blue Nile was great. Will definitely buy again...in fact, I am a customer for life.
Troy - 
07/07/2010
share
Classic hoops with a modern edge
These hoops are very classic but the flat design gives them a modern edge without being over the top. Perfect size for both everyday and special occasions.
Anonymous - 
05/21/2010
share
Great looking hoops!
I am very happy with my purchase. The flat hoops look great. They are lighter than I had expected... so light that I can hardly tell that I am even wearing earrings. I would definitely recommend these earrings.
Anonymous - 
05/16/2010
share
Years of Studs
My first pair of hoops after years of wearing diamon studs. They are very light weight and especially cute wearing in a pony. I really like them only wish I could get a pair at least 1.5 in diameter.
Angela - 
04/21/2010
share
This is a good pair of earrings. I like the quality and the feel of the earrings. I like them so much that i wear them everyday. It give you a classic look. I will definitely order your site near feature.
diana - 
04/07/2010
share
Once again, Blue Nile made me look good.
She loves them. I had purchased a modern design silver bracelet for my wife a year or two ago, and she still goes on about the bracelet every time she wears it. I figured these flat hoops would be a good match and sure enough, Blue Nile did us right!
Lee - 
03/03/2010
share
I ordered these earrings for myself and I love the size and shape. I expectd them to be slightly heavier (in weight) than they are, which is neither a good nor bad thing.
Kimberlee - 
02/25/2010
share
Nicer than I expected
I really like the earrings, more than I thought I would. I was afraid they would be too big, but they are fine. The clasp of the hoop was a bit loose but I was able to fix it myself.
Patricia - 
01/20/2010
share
love them
exactally what i was looking for. High quality - great price
Anonymous - 
01/13/2010
share
My friend loved them!
Earrings were nicer than expected and made a very nice gift for a friend.
Minerva - 
01/07/2010
share
I love them!!!
The earrings are beautiful. I wear them every day.... even when I'm dressed up. I love them!!!
Latrinyah M. - 
01/04/2010
share
Perfect for what she looks for in earrings
She loved them. They are light and won't weigh down her earlobe, which is what she looks for.
Teresa - 
12/30/2009
share
Super quality for the money.
The quality is great but a little heavier than I expected.
Anonymous - 
10/14/2009
share
Love these earrings!
I love these earrings!! They are the perfect size and being flat, they look a little nicer than your run-of-the-mill round hoops... beautiful! The only room for improvement is that the clasp is a little loose, but I was able to fix that on my own.
Catherine - 
10/08/2009
share
perfect earrings
Perfect sze, not too big or small - love love the "flat" look to them - beautiful! Boxed beautifully too!
Anonymous - 
10/07/2009
share
The earrings are gorgeous; however the latch comes off easily.
Anonymous - 
10/07/2009
share
A perfect gift for any occasion.
Bought them for my wife and she loved them. She wears them all the time now.
RICARDO - 
10/06/2009
share
Very good quality
This item was a gift for my daughter. She loved the earrings. She said that they were a nice size and shape. They do not bother her ears. Very good quality.
Judy - 
10/06/2009
share
Medium happy
I was expecting it to be a little larger than it was...that was my main disappointment
Anonymous - 
09/16/2009
share
Great Earrings
I don't usually wear large earrings so was somewhat hesitant when I ordered them worrying they would be too large and too heavy. Boy, was I wrong and happily so! The size is just perfect for casual work days and going out on the town functions. They are the perfect weight - no ripped ears. Another great purchase from Blue Nile.
Stephanie - 
07/16/2009
share
Bought them as a grad gift but wanted to keep them for myself! They look great, the price is right, gift pacaking and card is always a classy bonus of shopping at blue nile.
Samantha - 
06/03/2009
share
Exactly what I was looking for.
Really pretty, simple, and elegant earrings. Will complement every outfit. Very happy with my purchase!
Kerri - 
05/27/2009
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Flat Hoop Earrings in Sterling Silver (1 1/4") :
5 out of 5 (2 Reviews)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: