Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Mesh Hoop Earrings in Sterling Silver
Mesh Hoop Earrings in Sterling Silver
Perfect anytime, these hoop earrings are crafted with an intricate mesh design in beautiful sterling silver and finished with secure backings.
4.6 out of 5 (57 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  57 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.6 out of 5 (57 Reviews)
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Stunning, versatile and comfortable
Gave these as a gift for my mom and she loves them. They're beautiful, a great everyday earring that goes with everything and are comfortable to wear.
Anonymous - 
02/24/2011
share
Grandma loved them...
They were a gift and she loved them!
stephanie - 
02/18/2011
share
Nice!
These earrings are beautiful and very comfortable. I will wear them often.
CATHERINE - 
01/26/2011
share
The earrings are beautiful. It has a sophisticated look.
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
Fabulous earrings for my Mom!
I bought these earrings for my Mom for Christmas. She LOVES them! They are not heavy, and they are very high quality. I was worried they might feel too tight on her ears and they might hurt after a while because of that hook backing. But they don't and she wears them all the time.
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
Mom's new favorite earrings.
Bought these for my Mother for Christmas and she just loved them! They were even more beautiful in person and just perfect for everyday wear.
Megan - 
01/12/2011
share
My mom loved these earrings.
As usual another quality prodcut from Blue Nile received and loved as a gift.
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
Much larger than they appear on the web site.
The earrings met our expectations for quality, beauty and value, however, they were much larger than we anticipated, based on the web site picture.
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
The earrings look gorgeous on her!
These were a gift for my daughter-in-law. Thought they were different and unique and they look gorgeous on her.
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
VERY HAPPY!
LOVE the earings. They are subtle but stunning. I get compliments all the time. The clasp is awesome. Even with my two little girls pulling at my ears all the time; they don't come off.
Cathleen - 
01/12/2011
share
Beautiful design
I was looking for a pair if silver earrings with an unusual but classic design. These were perfect. I get many compliments when I wear them.
Cindy - 
10/04/2010
share
She loved the gift, as always.
Once again, the gift I purchased for my wife from Blue Nile was a hit. She always likes what I choose. I always find the selection at Blue Nile to be quite extensive and in very good taste. I am a returning customer many times over and will continue for every gift I need.
Brad - 
08/18/2010
share
My mom loved these earrings!!
The earrings arrived promptly and were just what I was expecting. Thank you to Blue Nile for making Mother's Day memorable.
Anonymous - 
05/24/2010
share
I loved these earrings -- they are perfect for every day and for special occasions.
Anonymous - 
04/07/2010
share
Nice earrings, interesting design
These earrings are a nice size and interesting style. I bought them for myself to wear with a mixed metals -- gold and silver -- wide chain. Good value.
Anonymous - 
03/17/2010
share
I gave them as a valentine gift to my daughter, and she loves them. When I can, I will buy them for myself...a bit expensive for me.
Anonymous - 
03/03/2010
share
Good deal, very prompt shipment, well satisfied.
William - 
01/14/2010
share
Blue Nile is my only store for sterling silver earrings
My wife loves sterling silver and it has become tradition to buy her silver earrings for Christmas. Over the last few years it has gotten harder to find sterling silver because it's not as popular as platinum or white gold. It's was nice to find Blue Nile and an excellent selection. My wife has loved every pair of earrings I've given her, but especially the pairs from Blue Nile. The Mesh Hoops are no different. She loves them.
Anonymous - 
01/13/2010
share
Careful about the clip, but otherwise GREAT EARRINGS!
These earrings are very nice to wear and versatile to combine with most things without being too shiny as most (yellow) gold do. I find the clip sometimes a little loose, but it's sturdy enough for you to clip it strongly, so just don't forget to do that.
Buntari - 
01/13/2010
share
She was very pleased with the earrings
Very Good - Met my expectations
Anonymous - 
01/01/2010
share
I love these earrings!
These are very classic earrings. You can dress them up or down. They look great with skirts, pants or a dress. When you want a simple but classy look, put these on.
Barbara - 
12/30/2009
share
Beautiful
Beautiful. My wife loves them. The best present under or in this case in the tree.
David - 
12/30/2009
share
These are well crafted, substantial earrings. Certainly have beautiful presence. Love the mesh look.
Keith - 
12/30/2009
share
loved them
They were a gift and my daughter loved them.
Theresa - 
11/11/2009
share
I liked them so much I ordered the matching bracelet and necklace. I wear a lot of navy and black and the set completes my outfits.
Cathy - 
10/08/2009
share
The earrings are lovely. They are wider than I had expected, and since I am petite, I will keep them and give them as a gift instead of keeping them for myself.
Anonymous - 
09/09/2009
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Mesh Hoop Earrings in Sterling Silver :
5 out of 5 (1 Review)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: