Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Mesh Hoop Earrings in Sterling Silver
Mesh Hoop Earrings in Sterling Silver
Perfect anytime, these hoop earrings are crafted with an intricate mesh design in beautiful sterling silver and finished with secure backings.
4.6 out of 5 (57 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  57 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.6 out of 5 (57 Reviews)
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
These are great earrings that adapt to a variety of situations. They're simple enough to work with both casual to dressy looks and their detailing sets them apart from simple hoop earrings.
Anonymous - 
04/13/2014
share
Great earrings!
These earrings are beautiful and really stand out. Very happy with them.
Nancy - 
02/03/2014
share
because they look so classic.
I love silver and I was not disappointed with my purchase.
Anonymous - 
11/29/2013
share
Love them!!
I love these earrings!!! They are the perfect size for every day wear yet they add a classy touch to any outfit. The backs are super secure so I don't worry about losing them. I would purchase these again in a heartbeat.
JoAnn - 
08/12/2013
share
Nice earrings
These are very nice and comfortable to wear. They are perfect for work
Sherry - 
08/07/2013
share
I love these earrings.
These earrings are very pretty, very well made, a nice size, light weight and comfortable to wear.
CHERLYN - 
12/03/2012
share
Looks like it came from Tiffany.
Matches my Tiffany ring; great copy @ fraction of a price. Like the French clasp. Very pleased w/my purchase + getting extra $$$ off.
Arlene H - 
11/22/2012
share
A gift for myself
I was looking for a small and simple silver hoop with an omega back closure and took a chance on this mesh pair. They are fancier and a bit larger that what I had in mind, but I decided that they are perfect for those times when I want a more dressed up look. And the omega back is comfortable and secure; I wish more earrings had them.
Susan - 
10/08/2012
share
I love these earrings
I love them.. Gorgeuse !! Nice! Comfortable ! Not very heavy .. So I just love them.
Anastasia - 
08/30/2012
share
Pretty earrings
These earrings are very nice and have a good weight to them. I like the way that the clasp works. I bought them to go with my Tiffany mesh ring and they pair nicely.
Melissa - 
07/12/2012
share
Beautiful
Beautiful earrings and comfortable to wear. They really make a statement.
Anonymous - 
03/07/2012
share
Fantastic customer service, communication and product true to how described...fast, fast delivery!
Leah - 
02/22/2012
share
love my earrings
The quality is exceptional I thought they might be to heavy, but they are very comfortable to wear
Anonymous - 
02/20/2012
share
Loved them.
She loved them.
Jerry - 
01/05/2012
share
Great earrings. I gave them as a gift and the person loves them!
Rita - 
01/02/2012
share
Outstanding. Look more expensive than they were. My wife loves them!
Christopher - 
01/01/2012
share
She loves these earrings; they're perfect.
They were perfect; exactly what my wife wanted. Great quality for the price!
William - 
12/28/2011
share
Eye catching
Lovely item. Wasn't looking for earrings but they caught my eye!
Anonymous - 
12/15/2011
share
Lovely Earrings
I love them. They were a little expensive, but they are beautiful.
Traci - 
11/03/2011
share
A classy and sophisticated look.
These are exactly what I expected them to be -- Large enough and lovely -- -in fact, I have them on now.
Leslie - 
10/31/2011
share
great earrings, exceptionally beautiful and comfortable. I can't wait for the next sale to buy the necklace or bracelet. Worth every penny spent.
Anonymous - 
10/25/2011
share
These earrings provide excellent value and great fit!
These earrings feel great on-not heavy at all- even though they give the impression of being expensive and weighty. I had several positive comments from my co-worker the first time I wore them. Great value and so pretty!
Suzanne - 
09/17/2011
share
They looked just like the picture and look great on.
Anonymous - 
07/11/2011
share
I love these mesh earrings. They are absolutely beautiful!
Gloria - 
05/17/2011
share
Stunningly beautiful!
The earrings are stunningly beautiful! They are a bit smaller than I might have puchased had I actually seen them first, but for the price they are an excellent value.
Tommye - 
04/27/2011
share
My wife loved these earrings. Even though the imagery on the site was very accurate and thorough, the earrings looked even better in person. Speedy delivery, fair pricing, great product. Can't beat it!
Lane - 
04/18/2011
share
Quality....
Nicer than the picture!
Anonymous - 
04/05/2011
share
Very Comfortable Earrings
I love these earrings. Perfect size and very comfortable.
Rebecca - 
03/24/2011
share
my daughter loved them and she is usually wears smaller earrings
Great look. very versatile... can dress up or be casual.
Anonymous - 
03/24/2011
share
The earrings were phenomenal. She loves the earrings
Richard - 
03/10/2011
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Mesh Hoop Earrings in Sterling Silver :
5 out of 5 (1 Review)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: