Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Heart-Tag Bracelet in Sterling Silver
Heart-Tag Bracelet in Sterling Silver
A timeless piece, this heart-tag bracelet features rolo links in sterling silver. Dangling near the clasp, a heart-shaped tag can be engraved for a personalized gift.
4.5 out of 5 (672 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  672 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.5 out of 5 (672 Reviews)
5 Stars
378
4 Stars
259
3 Stars
19
2 Stars
10
1 Star
6
Perfect!
I purchased this bracelet for myself. It exceeded my expectations. Thank you Blue Nile.
Ruth - 
01/03/2012
share
Another winner gift from Blue Nile
Good quality and value. Engraved and shipped in 3 days. My wife is always happy to unwrap a Blue Nile box.
Garrett - 
01/02/2012
share
Beautiful
Beautifully made. This was a Christmas gift for a friend of mine who's husband passed away the day after Thanksgiving.. she was thrilled & I'm having it engraved for her.
Michelle - 
01/02/2012
share
Excellent quality and design.
Charles - 
01/02/2012
share
Very Satisfied Repeat Customer
Third time buyer with Blue Nile - engagement ring (2000), earrings (2006), now this (2011). Always the best value, even when I have to pay the tax & duty to have it shipped to Canada. Great bracelet - bought at 4:30pm on a Monday, it was at my office at 10am on Tuesday.
Anonymous - 
09/05/2011
share
Unbelievable Customer Service
My BN Experience: Bought 4 personally engraved bracelets at 11:00am EST. Realized I had made an error in the delivery address. At 12 pm, called BN and asked to have the pieces delivered to different address. Bracelets were delivered (engraved) at my office at 10:17am THE NEXT DAY. In less than 24hours I had 4 personalized gifts for my staff as a recognition of their hard work and "above and beyond" service. Ironically, because of BN's exceptional service, I was able to acknowledge the dedication of my staff... and THEY LOVED THE BRACELETS!
donna - 
06/30/2011
share
Nice bracelet! Nice weight!Glad I bought it!
Looks great on my wrist. glad I purchased it.Just wish the heart was a tad bigger.
Elyse - 
06/23/2011
share
Special gift for teacher
Purchased for a well loved, retiring teacher. She loved the bracelet! It was just as described. It arrived very quickly.
Cynthia - 
05/30/2011
share
Very nice braclet. Perfect gift.
Anonymous - 
05/16/2011
share
I love it
It's very nice. It's heaiver or more substantial than pictured. It needs to be worn alone, not worn with other bracelets on the same wrist, tangles in them with the heart charm.
Anonymous - 
05/04/2011
share
Mother's Day gift that drew tears!
Mom loved this bracelet as a birthday/mother's day gift. Exceptional quality. This piece was personalized and I received this product two days after ordering it with FREE SHIPPING! Will use this site again and recommend this site to everyone.
Anonymous - 
04/28/2011
share
She was very pleased.
Product was exactly as viewed on the Web site. Would consider another purchase from Blue Nile. Good shopping experience.
Anonymous - 
03/30/2011
share
I am really happy with this bracelet, I love it!
I really like this bracelet and the engraving- I am happy with this purchase.
Anonymous - 
03/13/2011
share
valentines day was a hituyy
The bracelet was elegant and cheap
Thomas - 
03/03/2011
share
Very happy with the bracelet.
Jason - 
02/27/2011
share
She loved the bracelet
For this price this is a really great buy. My wife loved this for Valentines day. As always I received the product immediately. I love Blue Nile and shop here all the time - great customer service, lower prices, fast delivery.
Anonymous - 
02/23/2011
share
Good weight and size. Very nice finish
Ronald - 
02/22/2011
share
My order was processed and shipped quickly. The packaging was simple but very tasteful. I am pleased with the quality of the bracelet I ordered. It came in plenty of time for Valentines day and my wife was thrilled with the gift. I will be using your company again ti the future. THANK YOU
Anonymous - 
02/19/2011
share
She love her bracelet!
It was a gift for my daughter. She thought it had a good weight and she loved it!
Susie - 
02/18/2011
share
Bracelet was a winner birthday gift
Quality and weight of this bracelet is very good. Similar bracelets cost much more elsewhere. Nice gift without breaking the bank.
Mark - 
02/10/2011
share
GREAT QUALITY AND PRODUCT
Yaseen - 
02/02/2011
share
She Love's her Heart -Tag Bracelet
I got the Heart -Tag Bracelet for my wife she love's it.I also love it ,it is a very beautiful.It was worth every dollar and the price was very very affordable.I would recommend it to any looking for that perfect gift.
Donameche - 
01/14/2011
share
WONDERFUL!!! The bracelet is beautiful. It is simple, yet very classy. I was delighted to give this bracelet as a Christmas gift. I love Blue Nile quality and service.
susan - 
01/13/2011
share
My Daughter loved the Braclet
My Daughter enjoyed her Heart- Tag Braclet with her name engraved on the heart. thank you Blue Nile....Eric from Boston
Eric - 
01/12/2011
share
My daughter love the personal monogramming.
The bracelet was beautiful and exactly as pictured.
Donna - 
01/12/2011
share
Darling bracelet
I love this bracelet! Fits perfectly on my wrist with just the right amount of movement. Looks great with any outfit. It has a nice weight to it without being too heavy. Looks very expensive.
Anonymous - 
10/28/2010
share
She was very impressed
much nicer in person, great quality
Anonymous - 
10/06/2010
share
Survivor bracelet
Our sister loves the bracelet engraved with "Survivor" that we gave her in celebration of 5 years free of cancer.
Anonymous - 
08/19/2010
share
Incredible Heart tag bracelet
My friend had bought this for her daughter, and while looking for a Graduation gift highly suggested it. I have never bought much of anything on-line before, especially not jewelry! This piece is exceptional for the quality, beauty, and value! I Highly recommend this bracelet, and am anxious to find another quality gift for the friend that gave me the suggestion!
Anonymous - 
07/07/2010
share
Great Mother's Day gift
I bought this for my wife as a Mother's day gift with our child initials and date of birth engraved on the charm. She loved it and wears it every day now.
Anonymous - 
05/26/2010
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Heart-Tag Bracelet in Sterling Silver :
5 out of 5 (1 Review)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: