Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Double Heart Pendant in Sterling Silver
Double Heart Pendant in Sterling Silver
A sweet indulgence, this double heart pendant features two entwined sterling silver hearts that move freely from a matching cable chain necklace.
4.5 out of 5 (716 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  716 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.5 out of 5 (716 Reviews)
5 Stars
391
4 Stars
286
3 Stars
25
2 Stars
10
1 Star
4
loved everything and we will be back
Anonymous - 
09/26/2012
share
Nice price better quality
For it to be just silver it really shines and is much better looking than the picture. Its a simple nice piece that works well with different occasions.
Anonymous - 
09/11/2012
share
I bought this Double Heart Pendant for a birthday present for my girlfriend. The quality of the materials is exceptional and you can tell by handling the piece that it has a special character. She loves it....!!! I am now looking to by matching earrings from Blue Nile.
Troy - 
09/03/2012
share
i love this necklace
My husband purchased the double heart pendant necklace for my birthday. It was a great surprise. He could not believe the quality of the sterling silver .
rolando - 
08/21/2012
share
Decent for the price.
I'd like the necklace's design more if the chain wasn't threaded through the top heart, but rather was attached on both sides of the heart. Currently, the hearts move around a bit too much, and it's hard to know what they are when they get jumbled together.
Anonymous - 
08/21/2012
share
The hearts are not bonded to each other. They are free to flop and constantly change position. Sometimes they're upside down.
Anonymous - 
07/25/2012
share
Very simple and elegant
Very simple and elegant
Anonymous - 
07/20/2012
share
Superb quality and value priced. My wife was surprised and loved the Sterling Silver Double-Heart pendant.
John - 
06/26/2012
share
Beautiful Pendant
The Double Heart Pendant is a beautiful pendant that my wife really enjoys. It's a nice size as well.
Frank - 
06/18/2012
share
I was looking for something unique in silver for an anniversary gift. I looked and looked and found it here.
Anonymous - 
06/18/2012
share
Great Mother's Day Gift
Lovely necklace. Pendant is the perfect size and hangs nicely.
Diane - 
05/23/2012
share
Oh ya...
Very artistic and exceptional value.
Gerard - 
05/21/2012
share
She wears it every day.
I got this for my girlfriend for a "just because" gift and she loved it.
Daniel - 
04/09/2012
share
Great pendant. My girlfriend loved it!
Edwin - 
04/04/2012
share
my new favorite necklace
I wear this every day & get compliments on it at work. I like the weight of the pendant, and the dynamic quality of the interlocked free-moving hearts.
Lee - 
03/12/2012
share
She was very pleased
Lovely piece and met all my high expectations of Blue Nile, both in quality and service.
Anonymous - 
02/28/2012
share
It was great, she loved!!! Gave it to her as a Valentines day gift and wears it everyday!
Anonymous - 
02/27/2012
share
Great deal
Bobby - 
02/27/2012
share
She loved the necklace
my wife loved the double heart pendant nexkalce. I receommend this highly.
Anonymous - 
02/24/2012
share
beautiful piece
Anonymous - 
02/23/2012
share
Loved this!!
Julie - 
02/23/2012
share
She loved it.....
Just what I was looking for...the perfect gift for the perfect girl...
Anonymous - 
02/22/2012
share
She loved her gift
Everything look good and was there on time very god service
Anonymous - 
02/21/2012
share
Wife loved the style
More important, it was a gift and she liked it.
Anonymous - 
02/20/2012
share
She absolutely loves the necklace.
There was a lot of similar necklaces from other sites and merchants but the flawless and unique design just makes this one, from Blue Nile, standout from the rest.
Ronald - 
02/20/2012
share
Great Valentines Day present
My girlfrIend loved the necklace. It's very symbolic of us.
Kris - 
02/20/2012
share
My wife thought it was SUPER!
Anonymous - 
02/18/2012
share
She Loved It!!
Great product and great prices. Thank you and HappyValentines's Day to the Blue Nile crew.
Anthony - 
02/14/2012
share
She loves the necklace
Double Heart Pendant in Sterling Silver looks amazing on my fiance
Anonymous - 
02/13/2012
share
LOVE IT!
This necklace was everything we hoped for- unique, well made, attractive. We loved the free floating hearts.
sara - 
01/10/2012
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Double Heart Pendant in Sterling Silver :
4.6 out of 5 (5 Reviews)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: