Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Double Heart Pendant in Sterling Silver
Double Heart Pendant in Sterling Silver
A sweet indulgence, this double heart pendant features two entwined sterling silver hearts that move freely from a matching cable chain necklace.
4.5 out of 5 (716 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  716 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.5 out of 5 (716 Reviews)
5 Stars
391
4 Stars
286
3 Stars
25
2 Stars
10
1 Star
4
She loved her hearts'
She was very pleased, but wanted a longer chain. We found one locally that adjusts.
Anonymous - 
02/27/2013
share
she was happy
she was happy, and that's all that matters
Anonymous - 
02/27/2013
share
Wear it almost daily
Very nice pendant. Like how it moves around and changes, just like a relationship.
Anonymous - 
02/27/2013
share
webpage was easy to use, the payment process was quick. And delivery was on time...The pendant is beautiful and my wife loved it...
Hudson - 
02/25/2013
share
she loved the surprise for her birthday
My girl friend was so happy when I put this around her neck. She wears it everywhere
Anonymous - 
02/24/2013
share
You made my Wife very happy!!
Just as displayed on line. Very pleased & my wife, too, w/the product.Thank you,
Terence - 
02/22/2013
share
Nice... My daughter loves it!
Anonymous - 
02/20/2013
share
Double Heart Pendant
My wife loves it, she wears it every day!!
TED - 
02/20/2013
share
Wife loved it.
Wife loved it.
Miguel - 
02/20/2013
share
Nice and light
Anonymous - 
02/19/2013
share
To b honest, I am going to sent it back. I felt the dependent was way to small. Your website, while very easy to use, did not give a good idea of the size of the piece
Anonymous - 
02/19/2013
share
"She absolutely loved the necklace"
It was the perfect Valentine's day gift.....Just the look on her face when she saw the Insignia on the box was enough
joseph - 
02/19/2013
share
Very nice piece, my wife loves it
Anonymous - 
02/19/2013
share
She love the pendant
It was beautiful. The hearts are interlocking so they come apart....pleasant surprise....she loved it!
Anonymous - 
02/18/2013
share
She loves the necklace
A great piece of jewelry for a great price
Anonymous - 
02/18/2013
share
My wife loves it.
It was exactly as advertised and well made.
Stephen - 
02/18/2013
share
She's very happy with the pendant
It would have been nice if I has to option to purchase a longer chain (at additional cost of course)
Mathew - 
02/18/2013
share
The Hearts were lovely and had good weight to it. Chain felt flimsy though, got knotted up easily. You can always change the chain :)
Lauren - 
02/06/2013
share
She loves the necklace and pendant!
Looks just as advertised. Chain is very sturdy and goes well with the pendant.
NICHOLAS - 
01/16/2013
share
hearts are nice CHAIN IS CHEAP AN CLASP IS TO SMALL I HOPE THE CHAIN DOSENT HAVE MY WIFES NECK TURN GREEN
ed - 
01/16/2013
share
Nice Value
This is a very nice pendant. She loves hearts, and this one was unique. She really liked it.
Richard - 
01/02/2013
share
It's great value. The necklace is a bit long.
Hong - 
01/02/2013
share
Better than expected .
Harold - 
01/01/2013
share
The chain broke less than five days after I gave it to my wife for Christmas. I will be returning it for replacement. I've purchased other Blue Nile products for my wife and this is the first one to let me down, so I'll take it as a fluke.
Anonymous - 
12/31/2012
share
Their good hearts touched my heart!
Bought for two daughters who recently helped me recover from surgery. They gave up time with their very young families to help me in many ways at a very difficult time. I chose this necklace because "their good hearts touched my heart"! Thought it was very fitting!
Anonymous - 
12/31/2012
share
Very nice...
Anonymous - 
12/31/2012
share
A beautiful gift!
The double heart necklace is very pretty. The design is simple yet elegant. Would recommend this gift for the woman in your life
Linda - 
12/17/2012
share
Perfect
Excellent quality, great design
Steven - 
12/13/2012
share
Great shipping
I was very pleased with the shipment proccess..
Anonymous - 
12/11/2012
share
It is beautiful and my wife live it
Anonymous - 
10/02/2012
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Double Heart Pendant in Sterling Silver :
4.6 out of 5 (5 Reviews)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: