Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Double Heart Pendant in Sterling Silver
Double Heart Pendant in Sterling Silver
A sweet indulgence, this double heart pendant features two entwined sterling silver hearts that move freely from a matching cable chain necklace.
4.5 out of 5 (720 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  720 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.5 out of 5 (720 Reviews)
5 Stars
393
4 Stars
288
3 Stars
25
2 Stars
10
1 Star
4
Sparkles. Very pretty.
Anonymous - 
12/09/2014
share
Beautiful and she loved it.
Norman - 
10/21/2014
share
It looks well made
This is going to be a gift for our friends who are going to get married. My husband seldom say something look nice when it comes to clothes and accessories, but he did say this one looks nice both when I was about to place the order and when the real thing arrived. I would say the design is fun because you can change how the two hearts hooked up, but on the other hand, they tend to change from how you want them to be displayed. After all, I decided to keep it since I like the meaning behind the design: marriage is to link two hearts together forever, although sometimes it looks different from your expectation. I probably would wish the hearts to be a little smaller, which is the main reason I take one star off. Bottom line: it was well made and the design is not bad.
Meng - 
10/20/2014
share
She loves it
Nicely packaged ...
James P - 
09/26/2014
share
Very pleased with the value and quality of this double heart pendant. I was afraid it was going to be very thin, but it is not. I would definitely recommend this item.
Anonymous - 
07/09/2014
share
mom was very happy
love the quality
Anonymous - 
05/22/2014
share
Love the heart necklace
Very pleased with this double heart necklace. Much nicer the in the picture would recommend to a friend.
Diana - 
05/19/2014
share
she loves it
very nice gift
alex - 
02/27/2014
share
My wife loves it!
My wife has wanted a heart pendant and I thought this was a good deal. As it turns out, it was a better deal than I thought. The piece is great looking.
Thomas - 
02/27/2014
share
Great Gift!
This was exactly what I was looking for as a Valentines present. My wife LOVED it!
David - 
02/27/2014
share
Very nice.
Great buy. If your looking for something simple and nice this is it.
Anonymous - 
02/18/2014
share
Very nice necklace. I wish it had a different clasp but other wise it is an exception value and looks fantastic. I would definately recommend this to others
David - 
02/18/2014
share
Looks great
Anonymous - 
01/09/2014
share
Product true to photo. Very nice.
Anonymous - 
12/31/2013
share
Double Heart Pendant an excellent choice
The Double Heart Pendant was a gift for my wife. To use her words, "It's lovely....I love it." To verify her appreciation , she has worn it for some period of time daily. As a returning customer of Blue Nile, I consider the design and quality of Blue Nile jewelry excellent.
John - 
12/30/2013
share
It's very beautiful but the hearts are a bit smaller than I thought they would be. Still an amazing gift.
Anonymous - 
12/23/2013
share
She loves her pendant!
My girl loves her pendant. She rarely takes it off.
Martin - 
12/20/2013
share
15 yr old Daughter loved Pendent as a birthday gift
Great price and exactly what i ordered. Cant beat free next day delivery.
Anonymous - 
12/20/2013
share
She loved her birthday present!
Great gift. Came in a nice blue box and was very pretty with her sweater.
Anonymous - 
12/16/2013
share
Love it
Anonymous - 
11/14/2013
share
Hanna loves this necklace!
I bought the Double Heart Pendant in Sterling Silver for my daughter Hanna. SHE LOVES this necklace!! Hanna sent me a picture of herself with it on..Beautiful!!
Beverly - 
09/29/2013
share
My girlfriend loved it.
Michael - 
09/11/2013
share
A very nice visual of the bond of love.
Kirk - 
09/04/2013
share
My mom loved the necklace and its size!
Beautiful necklace actually looks better than the picture. I got it for my mom and she loved it !
Nzinga - 
08/12/2013
share
Perfect Mother's Day Gift.
Beautiful. Just as shown on website. My wife adores it and was very happy to get it for Mother's Day. Bought it on sale and was very pleased with the price.
Jeff - 
05/23/2013
share
My mother-in-law, who is very dear to me, loved this sweet suprise.
Anonymous - 
05/21/2013
share
She adores the necklace
Great gift for my daughter
Conchetta - 
05/18/2013
share
quality at a fair price!
The necklace and pendant was stunning. My wife absolutely loved it.
theodore - 
05/03/2013
share
She loved the double hart pendant
Clifford - 
04/09/2013
share
Makes a great gift.
Very nice quality product. My wife enjoys them very much.
Jim - 
04/01/2013
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Double Heart Pendant in Sterling Silver :
4.6 out of 5 (5 Reviews)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: