Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Hand-Engraved Heart Locket in Sterling Silver
Hand-Engraved Heart Locket in Sterling Silver
Keep loved ones close with this heart locket detailing an intricate, hand-engraved filigree design. The dimensional pendant is crafted in sterling silver with a matching cable chain necklace and two slots for photos. Engrave the back for a personalized touch.
4.6 out of 5 (107 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  107 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.6 out of 5 (107 Reviews)
5 Stars
69
4 Stars
34
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
I bought for myself and I'm so happy! Beautiful, perfect size.
mirela - 
05/18/2012
share
This locket is great. Difficult to get the picture cut the right size. It took a couple tries to get it just right. In the end everything worked and my mom loved it.
Anonymous - 
05/17/2012
share
Very Nice Locket
The quality is very nice and the hand engraving is very detailed. I am giving it as a 16th birthday gift to my god child. I hope she likes it as much as I do.
Mary - 
05/16/2012
share
Well received Mothers Day present
Wife loved if for Mother's Day. Engraving is prettier than plain lockets. Replaced chain which looked a little flimsy though
Joel - 
05/15/2012
share
She really loves her pretty heart locket
I purchased this for my wife for V-Day along with another Blue Nile item and she really loved this locket. It's very pretty but she has not put a picture in it yet because it looks like a project. It's a very well made locket and one can't go wrong purchasing it.
Lewis - 
02/28/2012
share
Great Gift
My girlfriend loved it!
Jonathan - 
02/23/2012
share
beautiful locket
Cynthia - 
02/23/2012
share
Beautiful locket
Beautiful, and a good weight.
Anonymous - 
02/23/2012
share
It was exactly what I wanted and priced right.
Nathan - 
02/21/2012
share
Simple and sweet. My girlfriend absolutely loves it.
Beau - 
02/21/2012
share
Stunning
This is stunning. It's bigger than I anticipated. Great value
Amber - 
02/21/2012
share
It was good, although a little lighter than I had hoped. Overall I was happy.
Scott - 
01/30/2012
share
simple but elegant
I purchased this locket for my sister-in-law whose father was in hospice. I think she appreciated it, as she wore it the day of his funeral. The size and quality exceeded my expectations. Using iPhoto, I printed out some test photos on regular paper in B&W until I found the right size. The "templates" for the pictures are inside the locket. You have to use a blade or something to pop the plastic sheath out; then you can use it to trace the heart shape on the photos once they're printed. It worked well.
Rebecca - 
01/20/2012
share
lovely locket
This was my second piece from Blue Nile and the heart locket is very pretty. my mom enjoys wearing this locket. I am very happy with my purchase with Blue Nile. Blue Nile silver jewelry reminds me of Tiffany.
Wen - 
01/02/2012
share
Quality Product, it will be treasured.
Max - 
01/02/2012
share
She loves the heart locket.
Exceptional Beauty at a reasonable price.
Richard - 
12/30/2011
share
My girlfriend didn't like jewelry before I got her this locket. Now she wears it everyday and is just crazy about it! Best buy ever!!
Chris - 
12/28/2011
share
Very pretty!
It is bigger than what I expected...you can put a nice size picture inside.
Vanita - 
12/27/2011
share
Beautiful
Very beautiful and wonderful quality. My wife loved it.
Erik - 
12/27/2011
share
It was so much better than it appeared in the picture!
David - 
12/26/2011
share
She loves the locket.
Anonymous - 
12/26/2011
share
expensive looking locket
This locket looks is pretty because of the detail on it. I received many compliments on it.
Anonymous - 
12/21/2011
share
Excellent customer service!
The locket is beautiful and I couldn't be more happy with it. Blue Nile customer service was wonderful, I lost a plastic piece that protects the picture inside and they sent me out a replacement ASAP! No charge! Was so happy with this locket I ordered another for my mother-in-law!
Caly - 
12/20/2011
share
she loves it
very nice
martin - 
12/19/2011
share
18k, pale (preferred) color, what's not to like
Nicer than expected. Better than you will find in department stores unless you go highend big bucks.
George - 
12/16/2011
share
Perfect gift
This necklace is beautifully engraved. Our granddaughters will love them for Christmas.
Roxanne - 
12/16/2011
share
This is the first time I have purchased anything like a hand engraved locket. I purchased 4 lockets for all my girls and they are every thing that I expected. I know they will enjoy those christmas gifts.
John - 
12/02/2011
share
Love it!
I bought the locket for my niece's 30th birthday. She LOVED it. It is really beautiful.
Anonymous - 
11/02/2011
share
She was very impressed.
The description on the site was accurate.
Anonymous - 
09/06/2011
share
A beautiful gift
It was beautiful, and exceeded our expectations and was very reasonable priced.
Richard - 
08/22/2011
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: