Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Hand-Engraved Heart Locket in Sterling Silver
Hand-Engraved Heart Locket in Sterling Silver
Keep loved ones close with this heart locket detailing an intricate, hand-engraved filigree design. The dimensional pendant is crafted in sterling silver with a matching cable chain necklace and two slots for photos. Engrave the back for a personalized touch.
4.6 out of 5 (106 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  106 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.6 out of 5 (106 Reviews)
5 Stars
69
4 Stars
34
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
This locket is great. Difficult to get the picture cut the right size. It took a couple tries to get it just right. In the end everything worked and my mom loved it.
Anonymous - 
05/17/2012
share
Very Nice Locket
The quality is very nice and the hand engraving is very detailed. I am giving it as a 16th birthday gift to my god child. I hope she likes it as much as I do.
Mary - 
05/16/2012
share
Well received Mothers Day present
Wife loved if for Mother's Day. Engraving is prettier than plain lockets. Replaced chain which looked a little flimsy though
Joel - 
05/15/2012
share
She really loves her pretty heart locket
I purchased this for my wife for V-Day along with another Blue Nile item and she really loved this locket. It's very pretty but she has not put a picture in it yet because it looks like a project. It's a very well made locket and one can't go wrong purchasing it.
Lewis - 
02/28/2012
share
Great Gift
My girlfriend loved it!
Jonathan - 
02/23/2012
share
beautiful locket
Cynthia - 
02/23/2012
share
Beautiful locket
Beautiful, and a good weight.
Anonymous - 
02/23/2012
share
It was exactly what I wanted and priced right.
Nathan - 
02/21/2012
share
Simple and sweet. My girlfriend absolutely loves it.
Beau - 
02/21/2012
share
Stunning
This is stunning. It's bigger than I anticipated. Great value
Amber - 
02/21/2012
share
It was good, although a little lighter than I had hoped. Overall I was happy.
Scott - 
01/30/2012
share
simple but elegant
I purchased this locket for my sister-in-law whose father was in hospice. I think she appreciated it, as she wore it the day of his funeral. The size and quality exceeded my expectations. Using iPhoto, I printed out some test photos on regular paper in B&W until I found the right size. The "templates" for the pictures are inside the locket. You have to use a blade or something to pop the plastic sheath out; then you can use it to trace the heart shape on the photos once they're printed. It worked well.
Rebecca - 
01/20/2012
share
lovely locket
This was my second piece from Blue Nile and the heart locket is very pretty. my mom enjoys wearing this locket. I am very happy with my purchase with Blue Nile. Blue Nile silver jewelry reminds me of Tiffany.
Wen - 
01/02/2012
share
Quality Product, it will be treasured.
Max - 
01/02/2012
share
She loves the heart locket.
Exceptional Beauty at a reasonable price.
Richard - 
12/30/2011
share
My girlfriend didn't like jewelry before I got her this locket. Now she wears it everyday and is just crazy about it! Best buy ever!!
Chris - 
12/28/2011
share
Very pretty!
It is bigger than what I expected...you can put a nice size picture inside.
Vanita - 
12/27/2011
share
Beautiful
Very beautiful and wonderful quality. My wife loved it.
Erik - 
12/27/2011
share
It was so much better than it appeared in the picture!
David - 
12/26/2011
share
She loves the locket.
Anonymous - 
12/26/2011
share
expensive looking locket
This locket looks is pretty because of the detail on it. I received many compliments on it.
Anonymous - 
12/21/2011
share
Excellent customer service!
The locket is beautiful and I couldn't be more happy with it. Blue Nile customer service was wonderful, I lost a plastic piece that protects the picture inside and they sent me out a replacement ASAP! No charge! Was so happy with this locket I ordered another for my mother-in-law!
Caly - 
12/20/2011
share
she loves it
very nice
martin - 
12/19/2011
share
18k, pale (preferred) color, what's not to like
Nicer than expected. Better than you will find in department stores unless you go highend big bucks.
George - 
12/16/2011
share
Perfect gift
This necklace is beautifully engraved. Our granddaughters will love them for Christmas.
Roxanne - 
12/16/2011
share
This is the first time I have purchased anything like a hand engraved locket. I purchased 4 lockets for all my girls and they are every thing that I expected. I know they will enjoy those christmas gifts.
John - 
12/02/2011
share
Love it!
I bought the locket for my niece's 30th birthday. She LOVED it. It is really beautiful.
Anonymous - 
11/02/2011
share
She was very impressed.
The description on the site was accurate.
Anonymous - 
09/06/2011
share
A beautiful gift
It was beautiful, and exceeded our expectations and was very reasonable priced.
Richard - 
08/22/2011
share
Specs for picture
The template to help cut out the pictures is nice, but having an indication of what size to print the photo would be helpful. It took A LOT of prints to find the right size.
Michael - 
08/10/2011
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: