Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Hand-Engraved Heart Locket in Sterling Silver
Hand-Engraved Heart Locket in Sterling Silver
Keep loved ones close with this heart locket detailing an intricate, hand-engraved filigree design. The dimensional pendant is crafted in sterling silver with a matching cable chain necklace and two slots for photos.
4.6 out of 5 (96 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  96 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.6 out of 5 (96 Reviews)
5 Stars
62
4 Stars
31
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Good Design, good quality, fast service, no worries.
The overall product is excellent. I'm a bit of an artist/designer myself, so I can be very picky about these things. But I can say for sure that the design of the engraving will please almost anyone and everyone.
Anonymous - 
01/01/2013
share
I love it!
This is absolutely gorgeous, and the price was so reasonable.
Diane - 
12/31/2012
share
Great Purchase
Locket came as promised and is perfect.
Merle - 
12/28/2012
share
Beautiful pendant
Beautiful piece, nice weight and nice chain to support the pendant. Very happy with it - Christmas gift for a 15yr old daughter who I'm sure will also love it.
Anonymous - 
12/15/2012
share
A great locket!
I have been wanting a locket for a really long time and this one is pretty great. I like the engravings on the outside. The locket is a nice size and the chain seems pretty solid. Happy I picked this one.
Heather - 
12/13/2012
share
She loved the heart
I gave the heart as a gift so I have not seen the heart, but the recipient was extremely pleased with the heart.
Anonymous - 
11/06/2012
share
Outstanding Quality
I am very pleased with the quality and weight of this locket.
Anonymous - 
10/30/2012
share
I thought it would be a little heavier in weight, but it is still beautiful.
Anonymous - 
06/27/2012
share
She loves it. The locket willl be a family heirloom!
I bought this for my wife for our 20th wedding anniversary. It's the only jewelry gift I have ever picked out! What a great choice! It's beautiful!!
John - 
06/22/2012
share
It's beautiful.
...
Tony - 
06/20/2012
share
Beautiful piece of jewelry
I bought this for my wife for mothers day and she loves it. It is a beautiful piece of jewelry for the price.
John - 
06/15/2012
share
Very pretty necklace. The chain broke but I got a replacement the next day. Excellent service.
Anonymous - 
06/09/2012
share
She adored the locket
Recieved item as promised, good quality, fast shipping, would purchase from again
Anonymous - 
05/24/2012
share
Great mother's day gift
My wife loved it. We just had twin boys and I cut photos of them and myself to put inside.
Anonymous - 
05/22/2012
share
liked that it had a template to cut out pictures
Donna - 
05/21/2012
share
She loves the locket
It is very nice, as advertised.
Anonymous - 
05/21/2012
share
She teared up with joy, I recommend this locket to anyone.
Delivery was very quick, the quality is great, and the value to a mom well... priceless.
Anonymous - 
05/21/2012
share
My baby loved it!!
My Baby love it!! It was a great mothers day gift! Will continue to shop here.
Jose - 
05/21/2012
share
Such a pretty piece! This locket is lovely in both workmanship and shimmer. I was very pleased with the size and weight of this locket and chain.
Clare - 
05/18/2012
share
I bought for myself and I'm so happy! Beautiful, perfect size.
mirela - 
05/18/2012
share
This locket is great. Difficult to get the picture cut the right size. It took a couple tries to get it just right. In the end everything worked and my mom loved it.
Anonymous - 
05/17/2012
share
Very Nice Locket
The quality is very nice and the hand engraving is very detailed. I am giving it as a 16th birthday gift to my god child. I hope she likes it as much as I do.
Mary - 
05/16/2012
share
Well received Mothers Day present
Wife loved if for Mother's Day. Engraving is prettier than plain lockets. Replaced chain which looked a little flimsy though
Joel - 
05/15/2012
share
She really loves her pretty heart locket
I purchased this for my wife for V-Day along with another Blue Nile item and she really loved this locket. It's very pretty but she has not put a picture in it yet because it looks like a project. It's a very well made locket and one can't go wrong purchasing it.
Lewis - 
02/28/2012
share
Great Gift
My girlfriend loved it!
Jonathan - 
02/23/2012
share
beautiful locket
Cynthia - 
02/23/2012
share
Beautiful locket
Beautiful, and a good weight.
Anonymous - 
02/23/2012
share
It was exactly what I wanted and priced right.
Nathan - 
02/21/2012
share
Simple and sweet. My girlfriend absolutely loves it.
Beau - 
02/21/2012
share
Stunning
This is stunning. It's bigger than I anticipated. Great value
Amber - 
02/21/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: