Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Hand-Engraved Heart Locket in Sterling Silver
Hand-Engraved Heart Locket in Sterling Silver
Keep loved ones close with this heart locket detailing an intricate, hand-engraved filigree design. The dimensional pendant is crafted in sterling silver with a matching cable chain necklace and two slots for photos. Engrave the back for a personalized touch.
4.6 out of 5 (107 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  107 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.6 out of 5 (107 Reviews)
5 Stars
69
4 Stars
34
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
A treasure for carrying treasured photos.
My grandparents both passed away recently, and I wanted a way to carry a photo of them with me always. I'm very selective about jewelry and aware of quality, and I wanted something beautiful that would last. This locket is perfect. It's absolutely beautiful and the size is just right -not too big or too small. It includes a photo guide that made printing images to put inside it very easy for me (I used Photoshop) and plastic windows that protect the images once placed inside the locket. And the engraving on the front is gorgeous. If you want a locket that is really intended to be used as a locket, this is perfect. If you want a locket that's a beautiful silver heart, this is perfect. I couldn't be happier.
Anonymous - 
03/04/2013
share
Very elegant
I was very pleased with the SS locket but it was difficult to open. When I finally got it open, now I cannot reclose it. Will be mailing back for adjustment/replacement.
Anonymous - 
02/26/2013
share
Great Locket
It looked very nice. The engraving wasn't quite as smooth looking as I expected. Still looks great for the cost.
Anonymous - 
02/20/2013
share
the right size and chain length
My wife loved it
Anonymous - 
02/19/2013
share
Excellent as always
Just as described. A very nice piece of jewelry. My GF loved it.
Nathan - 
02/19/2013
share
What a beautiful piece. I love it!
Helen - 
02/16/2013
share
My wife loved the locket
Jimmie - 
02/15/2013
share
Looks nice, feels cheap.
I wish this locket was a bit heavier. It looks nice, but feels cheap.
Vanida - 
02/03/2013
share
Beautiful! My girlfriend loves it!
The Hand-engraved heart locket was beautiful...just as I expected. My girlfriend loved it!
Jeff - 
01/08/2013
share
An excellent, classic piece of jewelry
A very nice necklace for my fiance. The chain is very delicate looking, and the engraving looks quite elegant. There's a cutting template included for trimming a photo to put inside. Overall, very satisfied.
Benjamin - 
01/02/2013
share
Good Design, good quality, fast service, no worries.
The overall product is excellent. I'm a bit of an artist/designer myself, so I can be very picky about these things. But I can say for sure that the design of the engraving will please almost anyone and everyone.
Anonymous - 
01/01/2013
share
Grandma loved it!
Very nice. A little larger than I expected but it was a nice weight and the photos fit in nicely.
Karry - 
12/31/2012
share
I love it!
This is absolutely gorgeous, and the price was so reasonable.
Diane - 
12/31/2012
share
Great Purchase
Locket came as promised and is perfect.
Merle - 
12/28/2012
share
Beautiful pendant
Beautiful piece, nice weight and nice chain to support the pendant. Very happy with it - Christmas gift for a 15yr old daughter who I'm sure will also love it.
Anonymous - 
12/15/2012
share
A great locket!
I have been wanting a locket for a really long time and this one is pretty great. I like the engravings on the outside. The locket is a nice size and the chain seems pretty solid. Happy I picked this one.
Heather - 
12/13/2012
share
She loved the heart
I gave the heart as a gift so I have not seen the heart, but the recipient was extremely pleased with the heart.
Anonymous - 
11/06/2012
share
Outstanding Quality
I am very pleased with the quality and weight of this locket.
Anonymous - 
10/30/2012
share
I thought it would be a little heavier in weight, but it is still beautiful.
Anonymous - 
06/27/2012
share
She loves it. The locket willl be a family heirloom!
I bought this for my wife for our 20th wedding anniversary. It's the only jewelry gift I have ever picked out! What a great choice! It's beautiful!!
John - 
06/22/2012
share
It's beautiful.
...
Tony - 
06/20/2012
share
Beautiful piece of jewelry
I bought this for my wife for mothers day and she loves it. It is a beautiful piece of jewelry for the price.
John - 
06/15/2012
share
Very pretty necklace. The chain broke but I got a replacement the next day. Excellent service.
Anonymous - 
06/09/2012
share
She adored the locket
Recieved item as promised, good quality, fast shipping, would purchase from again
Anonymous - 
05/24/2012
share
Great mother's day gift
My wife loved it. We just had twin boys and I cut photos of them and myself to put inside.
Anonymous - 
05/22/2012
share
liked that it had a template to cut out pictures
Donna - 
05/21/2012
share
She loves the locket
It is very nice, as advertised.
Anonymous - 
05/21/2012
share
She teared up with joy, I recommend this locket to anyone.
Delivery was very quick, the quality is great, and the value to a mom well... priceless.
Anonymous - 
05/21/2012
share
My baby loved it!!
My Baby love it!! It was a great mothers day gift! Will continue to shop here.
Jose - 
05/21/2012
share
Such a pretty piece! This locket is lovely in both workmanship and shimmer. I was very pleased with the size and weight of this locket and chain.
Clare - 
05/18/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: