Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Rope Chain Necklace in Sterling Silver and 18k Yellow Gold
Rope Chain Necklace in Sterling Silver and 18k Yellow Gold
A timeless design, this strand of hollow sterling silver links is accented by a petite 18k gold chain to form a substantial rope chain necklace.
4.5 out of 5 (71 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  71 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.5 out of 5 (71 Reviews)
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
35
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Beautiful Necklace
Item looked almost as good as the online presentation.
Scott - 
01/09/2006
share
She loved it!
My fiancee loved the necklace!! She received many compliments on it from her co-workers and family.
Brian - 
09/11/2005
share
She was dlighted!
Just as described and my wife was delighted with it
Anonymous - 
08/13/2005
share
beautiful, she loved, her face was worth it alone, not to mention how it looked.
patrick - 
06/05/2005
share
She loved it.
My mom loved it. I used it as a gift for all the help she gave us with our wedding. It's quite strong and the clasp is very solid.
Johanna - 
01/12/2005
share
i love this necklace and earings
They go perfect w/ both gold and silver. It dresses up a simple sweater and turns plainoutfits to stunning. Thanks!
Anonymous - 
02/20/2003
share
Wow!
I purchased this item for my wife as a 25th anniversary gift. She was absolutely delighted with the gift, which far exceeded my expectations in quality and appearance. Another hit for Blue Nile!
Edward - 
10/24/2002
share
Beautiful necklace!
My wife was very pleased with the quality and appearance of the necklace. She has received many compliments on it.
Robert - 
07/02/2002
share
it looks very nice and she really liked.
jack - 
01/29/2002
share
The necklace was a chrstmas present to my grand daughter and she enjoyed the necklace and the bracelet. They are beautiful
Beatrice - 
01/18/2002
share
The quality of the merchandise was excellent and the service was first rate. It has always been that way for me with Blue Nile .
John - 
01/18/2002
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: