Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Rope Chain Necklace in Sterling Silver and 18k Yellow Gold
Rope Chain Necklace in Sterling Silver and 18k Yellow Gold
A timeless design, this strand of hollow sterling silver links is accented by a petite 18k gold chain to form a substantial rope chain necklace.
4.5 out of 5 (71 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  71 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.5 out of 5 (71 Reviews)
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
35
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Whoa!
Her reaction, and two others next to her were all: "Whoa!" Would give it exceptional, but it did turn blackish after a few days. I don't know that much about sterling, so maybe that's normal. Is it? P.S. - The only reason the piece didn't arrive on time was because of FedEx and the Holiday traffic.
barry - 
01/09/2008
share
The quality on the necklace was just what I expected. I have been and will continue to purchase from Blue Nile
Gerry - 
01/02/2008
share
Part of a 25th wedding anniversary gift. My wife loved it. The sterling silver intertwined with the gold was perfect as a "bridge" from the 25th anniversary (silver) to the 50th yet to come (gold). Thank you.
Alan W. - 
10/01/2007
share
She loved them
Blue Nile is always easy to work with and delivers as promised.
JAMES - 
08/13/2007
share
The necklace was beautiful, and the delivery was on time for our 25th anniversary. My only negative comment is that the necklace oxidized, turning black, the first time she wore it. We have not experienced that with other silver jewelry.
James - 
08/06/2007
share
Epitome of Elegance
Great design and style, although, not as much contrast as I would have hoped between the silver and gold inlay.
Anonymous - 
06/27/2007
share
I bought the ear rings, braclet and necklace for our 25th wedding anniversary. They were very nice and my wife liked them very much.
Anonymous - 
04/22/2007
share
She wears it all the time
A very nice piece, well made.
Richard - 
03/22/2007
share
Excellent quality and a great value.
This necklace is of much higher quality than I would have found at a local jewelry store for the same price. My wife was very happy to receive this as a gift, and I am extremely satisfied with my purchase.
Donald - 
03/21/2007
share
She loved the necklace
I bought the necklace to compliment the bracelet I gave my girlfriend for Christmas and she loves it!
Robert T - 
03/08/2007
share
She loved the necklace
Very nice necklace!!!! It looks better than the picture shows.
Anonymous - 
02/21/2007
share
She was speechless when, I gave it to her.
It is a beautiful work of art and looks way better in person than over the internet.
Anonymous - 
01/25/2007
share
she loved it
Great buy for the price, esp with the free shipping. necklace is nicely understated which is why my girlfriend really likes it. it is versatile
Anonymous - 
01/24/2007
share
She was very pleased with the set.
Excellent quality, clasp worked great, easy to clip together, The combination necklace and bracelet was a big hit.
Anonymous - 
01/11/2007
share
She loved the jewelry
She was very happily surprised and was completely speechless!
Matthew - 
01/04/2007
share
Product was as good as advertised.
Great service on merchandise that was exactly as advertised.
Anonymous - 
01/03/2007
share
This was an great value, I purchased the complete set, necklace, ear rings, bracelet. Wife loved it.
William - 
01/03/2007
share
Great qualityfor the $$
Great quality...my wife was very pleased. Thanks and keep up the super work.
Anonymous - 
10/04/2006
share
My daughter thinks i'm super dad
Arrived very fast, best service i've ever had
Kinzie - 
09/13/2006
share
The necklace is beautiful and I got a lot of compliments.
Brenda - 
06/14/2006
share
it was a great gift. my sister was thrilled !
it was a beatuifl piece. looks better than the picture.
Anonymous - 
06/02/2006
share
She absolutely loved this necklace and I was very pleased with the quality. This is my third purchase with Blue Nile and your quality and value are excellent!!
Frederick - 
03/16/2006
share
Beautiful necklace. Everytime she wears it she gets positve comments on it. I will order the matching bracelet.
Joseph - 
03/15/2006
share
My wife wears it all the time.
As a relatively inexpensive gift my wife wears this necklace all the time. It is very casual.
Anonymous - 
03/15/2006
share
My friend just loved this Necklace! I also bought the matching bracelet and earrings and they were met with the same reaction!
Anonymous - 
03/01/2006
share
She loves it!
My wife loved the necklace. None of her friends has one like it.
Anonymous - 
01/25/2006
share
The necklace was appreciated.
Great quality & great price.
Anonymous - 
01/25/2006
share
She loves this necklace!
My wife loves this necklace and wears it constantly. It looks rich and has exceeded my expectations. A very successful gift selection!
Anonymous - 
01/20/2006
share
I bought this necklace as a gift for my wife and she was at least as happy with it as I was. The complementing contrast between silver and gold stands out even more than the picture indicates.
William - 
01/18/2006
share
I love my necklace!
I bought the matching bracelet to this necklace several years ago, and loved it so much I decided to buy the necklace. Both are of exceptional quality, sturdily made, and beautiful. I get compliments on mine all the time. Thanks Blue Nile!
Patricia - 
01/18/2006
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: