Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Rope Chain Bracelet in Sterling Silver and 18k Gold
Rope Chain Bracelet in Sterling Silver and 18k Gold
A timeless design, this strand of hollow sterling silver links is accented by a petite 18k gold chain to form a substantial rope chain bracelet.
4.5 out of 5 (132 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  132 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.5 out of 5 (132 Reviews)
5 Stars
70
4 Stars
54
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Pretty, but defective
Very pretty, but too big for my wife's wrist and there was a sharp piece of the rope chain near the clasp that was not secured properly and scratched my wife and stuck me.
Richard - 
01/06/2010
share
My daughter loved it and I loved giving it to her.
It was absolutely beautiful. As great looking as the photo on the web.
Toni - 
12/28/2009
share
Great bracelet, my wife loves it. The gold trim is a bit smaller than I initially expected, but it still stands out well.
Matthew - 
10/25/2009
share
Excellent Bracelet
She is digging it! A happy wife = a happy home :-)
philip - 
10/21/2009
share
she loved her bracelet
WAS ACTUAL SURPRISE OF THE QUALITY. WILL BUY AGAIN
rick - 
08/28/2009
share
~ ~ ~ F.A.B.U.L.O.U.S ~ ~ ~
Absolutely beautiful. I was shocked at the product I received for the price I paid! Don't hesitate! Order NOW!
Anonymous - 
01/28/2009
share
made me a happy man
my wife loved it and the quality seemed to be very good.
mike - 
01/07/2009
share
she loved the bracelet
I think it is very nice
Anonymous - 
01/02/2009
share
She liked the bracelet
I expected the gold to pop more than it does.
Anonymous - 
12/27/2008
share
A very well crafted piece of jewlery that any woman would like to receive.
Anonymous - 
12/18/2008
share
She loved it.
Very good quality, very attractive product.
Dennis - 
09/17/2008
share
My wife loved the braclet and received numerous compliments for her friends.
Anonymous - 
07/31/2008
share
Nice bracelet.
Very nice bracelet but I bought it to replace one I recently lost and it didn't quite live up to the old one in detail and quality.
Ferol - 
07/30/2008
share
The size and weight of the bracelet was perfect, and it is very well made. However, I was a bit disappointed that the gold is barely visible to the naked eye. It doesn't show up the same way as it does in the photo. I considered returning it, but needed to mail it overseas for a 50th birthday gift, and didn't have time to purchase something else.
Catherine - 
07/16/2008
share
The bracelet was gorgeous; we returned it only because the matching earrings were smaller than i imagined. They were a gift for my mom, and she likes big earrings. Otherwise, both were gorgeous.
Diane - 
05/21/2008
share
Love this bracelet!
The rope chain bracelet is a very substantial weight with a very hefty clasp. It is extremely well crafted and really exceeded my expectations. I will certainly consider buying more jewelry from Blue Nile.
Carol - 
04/02/2008
share
Wonderful Gifts!
The pieces were exactly as described and were treasured by the recipients. A great experience. I'll do all my jewelry shopping at BlueNile. Arleen
Arleen - 
03/26/2008
share
Wife love this bracelet!
Wife love this bracelet!
Susan - 
03/12/2008
share
A great buy!
I ordered this bracelet as a gift for a friend's 50th birthday. It is beautiful! It is exactly like one that I received from Tiffany many years ago. I bought it, sceptically, hoping it would be ok. A side by side comparison showed me that the only difference was the Tiffany tag. As this style seems to have been discontinued by Tiffany I would not hesitate ordering it again from Blue Nile. The bracelet was hard to find on the Blue Nile site - you have to look for the necklace, and work your way back to coordinating pieces to find it!
Elizabeth - 
01/30/2008
share
Nice Christmas Gift
Very nice item. Was a great gift.
Damian - 
01/16/2008
share
This bracelet made Christmas even Merrier
This piece was suggested to me by Blue Nile as a great accessory to a similar item I bought last year. Turned out to be just what I was looking for in 2007. Thanks Blue Nile!!!
Nathan - 
01/16/2008
share
Wife loves it!
Nice size silver bracelet with a delicate gold chain intertwined. Very nice. My wife loves it!!
Mark - 
01/09/2008
share
Loved the richness and beauty of the bracelet. It was a gift for my Mom. She loved it.
Vivian - 
01/09/2008
share
Loved the bracelet - excellent shine!
Excellent purchase - great Christmas present; she wears it all the time now!
Bradley - 
01/03/2008
share
Good piece, good price.
Michael - 
12/26/2007
share
She loves it!
Gordon - 
12/26/2007
share
the bracelet was a gift and it was loved
The bracelet was heavier and "shimmered" when I took it out of the bag to look at it before wrapping as gift
Anonymous - 
12/23/2007
share
My friend loved this bracelet
It's a very pretty bracelet, but the gold chain could stand out a little more against the silver. All in all, very good value for the money.
Anonymous - 
12/19/2007
share
She loves the bracelet
All I know is my wife loves it and has not taken it off since recieving it for her birthday.
Robert - 
12/19/2007
share
It's stunning!
I was truly stunned at the beauty of the rope chain bracelet. It has been purchased as a Christmas gift for our daughter-in-law. I'm sure she will absolutely love it. I am considering purchasing one for myself after the holidays. Thank you for such a wonderful qualtiy piece of jewelry.
Kathleen - 
11/28/2007
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: