Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Rope Chain Bracelet in Sterling Silver and 18k Gold
Rope Chain Bracelet in Sterling Silver and 18k Gold
A timeless design, this strand of hollow sterling silver links is accented by a petite 18k gold chain to form a substantial rope chain bracelet.
4.4 out of 5 (134 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  134 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.4 out of 5 (134 Reviews)
5 Stars
70
4 Stars
55
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Wife absolutely loves this bracelet.
This is a beautiful bracelet. It is much thicker than I thought it would be, and so is heavy, too. The clasp is rather large as well, almost taking away from the look of the bracelet itself. It is very well made, though. My wife loves it, and that's what matters.
Anonymous - 
01/07/2010
share
An expression of love
The finest materials and exquiste craftsmanship make this unique bracelet a treasure my wife will cherish forever.
Anonymous - 
01/07/2010
share
Pretty, but defective
Very pretty, but too big for my wife's wrist and there was a sharp piece of the rope chain near the clasp that was not secured properly and scratched my wife and stuck me.
Richard - 
01/06/2010
share
My daughter loved it and I loved giving it to her.
It was absolutely beautiful. As great looking as the photo on the web.
Toni - 
12/28/2009
share
Great bracelet, my wife loves it. The gold trim is a bit smaller than I initially expected, but it still stands out well.
Matthew - 
10/25/2009
share
Excellent Bracelet
She is digging it! A happy wife = a happy home :-)
philip - 
10/21/2009
share
she loved her bracelet
WAS ACTUAL SURPRISE OF THE QUALITY. WILL BUY AGAIN
rick - 
08/28/2009
share
~ ~ ~ F.A.B.U.L.O.U.S ~ ~ ~
Absolutely beautiful. I was shocked at the product I received for the price I paid! Don't hesitate! Order NOW!
Anonymous - 
01/28/2009
share
made me a happy man
my wife loved it and the quality seemed to be very good.
mike - 
01/07/2009
share
she loved the bracelet
I think it is very nice
Anonymous - 
01/02/2009
share
She liked the bracelet
I expected the gold to pop more than it does.
Anonymous - 
12/27/2008
share
A very well crafted piece of jewlery that any woman would like to receive.
Anonymous - 
12/18/2008
share
She loved it.
Very good quality, very attractive product.
Dennis - 
09/17/2008
share
My wife loved the braclet and received numerous compliments for her friends.
Anonymous - 
07/31/2008
share
Nice bracelet.
Very nice bracelet but I bought it to replace one I recently lost and it didn't quite live up to the old one in detail and quality.
Ferol - 
07/30/2008
share
The size and weight of the bracelet was perfect, and it is very well made. However, I was a bit disappointed that the gold is barely visible to the naked eye. It doesn't show up the same way as it does in the photo. I considered returning it, but needed to mail it overseas for a 50th birthday gift, and didn't have time to purchase something else.
Catherine - 
07/16/2008
share
The bracelet was gorgeous; we returned it only because the matching earrings were smaller than i imagined. They were a gift for my mom, and she likes big earrings. Otherwise, both were gorgeous.
Diane - 
05/21/2008
share
Love this bracelet!
The rope chain bracelet is a very substantial weight with a very hefty clasp. It is extremely well crafted and really exceeded my expectations. I will certainly consider buying more jewelry from Blue Nile.
Carol - 
04/02/2008
share
Wonderful Gifts!
The pieces were exactly as described and were treasured by the recipients. A great experience. I'll do all my jewelry shopping at BlueNile. Arleen
Arleen - 
03/26/2008
share
Wife love this bracelet!
Wife love this bracelet!
Susan - 
03/12/2008
share
A great buy!
I ordered this bracelet as a gift for a friend's 50th birthday. It is beautiful! It is exactly like one that I received from Tiffany many years ago. I bought it, sceptically, hoping it would be ok. A side by side comparison showed me that the only difference was the Tiffany tag. As this style seems to have been discontinued by Tiffany I would not hesitate ordering it again from Blue Nile. The bracelet was hard to find on the Blue Nile site - you have to look for the necklace, and work your way back to coordinating pieces to find it!
Elizabeth - 
01/30/2008
share
Nice Christmas Gift
Very nice item. Was a great gift.
Damian - 
01/16/2008
share
This bracelet made Christmas even Merrier
This piece was suggested to me by Blue Nile as a great accessory to a similar item I bought last year. Turned out to be just what I was looking for in 2007. Thanks Blue Nile!!!
Nathan - 
01/16/2008
share
Wife loves it!
Nice size silver bracelet with a delicate gold chain intertwined. Very nice. My wife loves it!!
Mark - 
01/09/2008
share
Loved the richness and beauty of the bracelet. It was a gift for my Mom. She loved it.
Vivian - 
01/09/2008
share
Loved the bracelet - excellent shine!
Excellent purchase - great Christmas present; she wears it all the time now!
Bradley - 
01/03/2008
share
Good piece, good price.
Michael - 
12/26/2007
share
She loves it!
Gordon - 
12/26/2007
share
the bracelet was a gift and it was loved
The bracelet was heavier and "shimmered" when I took it out of the bag to look at it before wrapping as gift
Anonymous - 
12/23/2007
share
My friend loved this bracelet
It's a very pretty bracelet, but the gold chain could stand out a little more against the silver. All in all, very good value for the money.
Anonymous - 
12/19/2007
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: