Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Hinged Hoop Earrings in Sterling Silver
Hinged Hoop Earrings in Sterling Silver
Classic and polished, these lightweight, hollow sterling silver hoop earrings are perfect for everyday wear, finished with a hinged snap back for pierced ears.
4.5 out of 5 (275 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  275 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.5 out of 5 (275 Reviews)
5 Stars
160
4 Stars
94
3 Stars
15
2 Stars
4
1 Star
2
Never Disappointed in Blue Nile
I love these hinged hoop earrings and haven't taken them off since I received them. They are everything I hoped for and expected. Thank you Blue Nile.
Anonymous - 
03/08/2012
share
Simple, elegant earrings.
These are great earrings. They are simple, sleek and elegant. They are the type of earrings she will love to wear every single day.
Mike - 
03/08/2012
share
Perfect!
Exactly what I wanted. I love them!
Anonymous - 
03/07/2012
share
Very beautiful Earrings. I am very pleased with my purchase and the quick process of ordering and delivery
Lois - 
03/01/2012
share
BITS OF SILVER ELEGANCE
LOVE THESE HOOPS....HAVE HARDLY HAD THEM OFF SINCE I GOT THEM! EASY ON AND JUST THE PERFECT EVERY DAY SIZE
joann - 
02/27/2012
share
Simple, classy, perfect.
Angela - 
02/01/2012
share
Perfect
Loved the earrings. Perfect size...not too big, not too small. Comfortable to sleep in also.
Anonymous - 
01/31/2012
share
very nice earrings. no more discomfort while sleeping with leaving earrings in over night. these hinged earrings are the way to go.
Anonymous - 
01/26/2012
share
Look No Further!!
Exactly what I've been searching for... Simple with a Clean look. Customer service was excellent... got questions answered accurately. Couldn't find this style earring anywhere!
Herbert - 
01/26/2012
share
like them but!
they are a great size They can be a little hard to get on but once on they are great and comfortable
Anonymous - 
01/17/2012
share
I love my Hinged Hoop Earrings. I have been wearing them since I got them. I already purchased two more pieces from Blue Nile and I plan on ordering again and again. They are absolutely beautiful jewelry. Thank You
Anonymous - 
01/05/2012
share
Definately a Must Have!
I love these earrings, they are sleek and chic and super comfortable; i usually have to remove earrings before sleeping because they bother me however these hinged hoops are completely enclosed for superior comfort. I love love love these earrings!!
Elvira - 
01/04/2012
share
Perfect!!
I love them! I have ordered from Blue Nile many times and am always very pleased. These earrings do have a thicker post which makes them hard to put it at first. My ears adjusted to them fine. They are perfect for everyday.
Jessica - 
12/30/2011
share
I'm very pleased with this purchase.
Great everyday earing - goes with just about everything. I don't have a problem getting these in as others mentioned. These are the perfect size if you want a substantial earring that shows, but isn't too heavy or overwhelming.
Anonymous - 
12/26/2011
share
Love them!
I love my earrings. I had read the other reviews about the posts being large but I didn't have any issues with them. They have quickly become one of my favorite pieces I own!
Anabel - 
11/28/2011
share
Pretty and perfect size.
The earrings are pretty and the size is perfect. I agree with the other reviews that the post are a bit thick and a little difficult to insert. I liked them so much I kept them anyway.
Anonymous - 
11/16/2011
share
I agree with one reviewer who commented on the thick post. When I first tried them on, they were fairly painful and I considered returning them. After wearing them for about 2 consecutive days, however, they actually became fairly comfortable. Overall, they are a good look, classy, no flashy and appropriate for work and casual occasions. I'm glad I did not return them
Meiying - 
10/12/2011
share
nice tailored look
very nice earring. Curved post a little difficult to insert.
Anonymous - 
09/09/2011
share
Beautiful but thick posts
I bought these for my Mom as a Mother's Day gift. She loved the look of the earrings, but the posts were too thick and really hurt her ears. She also had trouble with the clasp. She really liked them but unfortunately they just hurt her too badly and we returned them. If the posts were thinner, she'd be wearing them all the time.
Anonymous - 
05/17/2011
share
My wife's happy so I'm happy thanks Blue Nile
Great quality for the price. Fast shipping. I will be back to purchase more. My wife is happy so I'm happy..
Brandon - 
05/16/2011
share
Love these earrings
Can't beat the quality and price. These are exceptionally nice silver earrings and hidden hinge is great. I am super pleased with these.
Toni - 
05/11/2011
share
Love the earrings
Very good quality, surprising based on price.
Anonymous - 
04/14/2011
share
Nice gift
Gave this as a gift. My sister loved them!
April J - 
03/17/2011
share
Perfect
These hoops are the perfect size.The finish and weight are perfect. I bought these because I needed a pair I could wear all day and sleep in all night. I never take them off!
Chandra - 
03/10/2011
share
BEAUTIFUL
Beautiful...the day I received them I put them right on and wear them every day...Love them..light weight, shinny and secure fasting....always pleased with purchase from Blue Nile...
cynthia - 
02/28/2011
share
Really like the earrings
Earrings have a nice shine and good weight. I wish they were a lite wider though. Very pleased.
Anonymous - 
02/25/2011
share
Great V-day gift
My fiancee hinted several times she wanted these. So for Valentines I bought these and she was very pleased. They are very discrete and small, I was a little afraid they might be too big making her look like a gipsy lol.
Michael - 
02/17/2011
share
I love these earrings.
I was looking for small silver earrings and found just what I wanted at Blue Nile.They are very comfortable and can be worn all the time.
Anonymous - 
01/31/2011
share
Perfect Huggies!
These huggies are the perfect size. I wear them everyday. They are perfect with my everyday horseshoe necklace (from Back in the Saddle) Excellent quality! Love them!
carol - 
01/18/2011
share
Nice earrings
I love the look of these earrings, but I did have to bend the post a little bit on both earrings to get them to stay latched in my ears. I've been wearing them for 3 weeks now (never taken them off) and haven't had any issues with them not staying closed. Overall I'm very happy with them since I have a 19-month old son with another baby on the way. I would definitely recommend them to a friend!
Anonymous - 
01/13/2011
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Hinged Hoop Earrings in Sterling Silver :
4.7 out of 5 (3 Reviews)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: