Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Hinged Hoop Earrings in Sterling Silver
Hinged Hoop Earrings in Sterling Silver
Classic and polished, these lightweight, hollow sterling silver hoop earrings are perfect for everyday wear, finished with a hinged snap back for pierced ears.
4.4 out of 5 (287 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  287 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.4 out of 5 (287 Reviews)
5 Stars
165
4 Stars
98
3 Stars
15
2 Stars
5
1 Star
4
love earrings.....
Excellent quality. This is my second purchase of the same item!
Anonymous - 
08/29/2012
share
Perfect Small Hoops
I prefer small hoops and these are perfect. The silver is very high quality and affordable and the way the hinged snap works is ingenious.
Jennifer - 
08/22/2012
share
Perfect size and color
The earings are the perfect size if you don't like large hoops. They are made well and the sterling silver is a perfect color (not too bright). I would recommend them.
Anonymous - 
07/30/2012
share
The transaction went smoothly
Anonymous - 
05/31/2012
share
The size is good. I wear them to work everyday.
Yan - 
05/31/2012
share
Love these earrings.
Anonymous - 
05/09/2012
share
Very nice, classy, quality earrings
These are tiny earrings, that aren't much larger than my earlobes, which is precisely what I was looking for. I was looking for something that I could leave in for days at a time, without them catching on bedding or clothing.
Anonymous - 
04/30/2012
share
Simple but elegant.
Anonymous - 
04/25/2012
share
The earrings were just as I expected. Love them.
Anonymous - 
04/13/2012
share
Very happy with purchase
I was looking for earrings with this type of closure. These are well made and classy looking. I am pleased with my purchase.
Christa - 
04/02/2012
share
Versatile!
Very nice quality! Perfect for every day or dressing up.
Michelle - 
03/30/2012
share
Enjoy Wearing Earrings Every Day
Love to wear these new hoop like earrings! So shiny. Cannot find good selection of jewelry in department stores anymore, but can on Blue Nile. It is fun to shop at BlueNile.com. I have sensitive pierced ears, must soak these earrings in 70 or 90 % alcohol for several minutes and wipe pierced ear areas with the alcohol to. This made long term wearing my silver earrings painless for several days.
doris - 
03/19/2012
share
Never Disappointed in Blue Nile
I love these hinged hoop earrings and haven't taken them off since I received them. They are everything I hoped for and expected. Thank you Blue Nile.
Anonymous - 
03/08/2012
share
Simple, elegant earrings.
These are great earrings. They are simple, sleek and elegant. They are the type of earrings she will love to wear every single day.
Mike - 
03/08/2012
share
Perfect!
Exactly what I wanted. I love them!
Anonymous - 
03/07/2012
share
Very beautiful Earrings. I am very pleased with my purchase and the quick process of ordering and delivery
Lois - 
03/01/2012
share
BITS OF SILVER ELEGANCE
LOVE THESE HOOPS....HAVE HARDLY HAD THEM OFF SINCE I GOT THEM! EASY ON AND JUST THE PERFECT EVERY DAY SIZE
joann - 
02/27/2012
share
Simple, classy, perfect.
Angela - 
02/01/2012
share
Perfect
Loved the earrings. Perfect size...not too big, not too small. Comfortable to sleep in also.
Anonymous - 
01/31/2012
share
very nice earrings. no more discomfort while sleeping with leaving earrings in over night. these hinged earrings are the way to go.
Anonymous - 
01/26/2012
share
Look No Further!!
Exactly what I've been searching for... Simple with a Clean look. Customer service was excellent... got questions answered accurately. Couldn't find this style earring anywhere!
Herbert - 
01/26/2012
share
like them but!
they are a great size They can be a little hard to get on but once on they are great and comfortable
Anonymous - 
01/17/2012
share
I love my Hinged Hoop Earrings. I have been wearing them since I got them. I already purchased two more pieces from Blue Nile and I plan on ordering again and again. They are absolutely beautiful jewelry. Thank You
Anonymous - 
01/05/2012
share
Definately a Must Have!
I love these earrings, they are sleek and chic and super comfortable; i usually have to remove earrings before sleeping because they bother me however these hinged hoops are completely enclosed for superior comfort. I love love love these earrings!!
Elvira - 
01/04/2012
share
Perfect!!
I love them! I have ordered from Blue Nile many times and am always very pleased. These earrings do have a thicker post which makes them hard to put it at first. My ears adjusted to them fine. They are perfect for everyday.
Jessica - 
12/30/2011
share
I'm very pleased with this purchase.
Great everyday earing - goes with just about everything. I don't have a problem getting these in as others mentioned. These are the perfect size if you want a substantial earring that shows, but isn't too heavy or overwhelming.
Anonymous - 
12/26/2011
share
Love them!
I love my earrings. I had read the other reviews about the posts being large but I didn't have any issues with them. They have quickly become one of my favorite pieces I own!
Anabel - 
11/28/2011
share
Pretty and perfect size.
The earrings are pretty and the size is perfect. I agree with the other reviews that the post are a bit thick and a little difficult to insert. I liked them so much I kept them anyway.
Anonymous - 
11/16/2011
share
I agree with one reviewer who commented on the thick post. When I first tried them on, they were fairly painful and I considered returning them. After wearing them for about 2 consecutive days, however, they actually became fairly comfortable. Overall, they are a good look, classy, no flashy and appropriate for work and casual occasions. I'm glad I did not return them
Meiying - 
10/12/2011
share
nice tailored look
very nice earring. Curved post a little difficult to insert.
Anonymous - 
09/09/2011
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Hinged Hoop Earrings in Sterling Silver :
4.7 out of 5 (3 Reviews)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: