Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Hoop Earrings in Sterling Silver (1 1/2 inch)
Hoop Earrings in Sterling Silver (1 1/2 inch)
A style essential, these classic hoop earrings are crafted from sterling silver tubing for a polished, lightweight look, finished with a latch back closure.
4.6 out of 5 (108 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  108 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.6 out of 5 (108 Reviews)
5 Stars
73
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
This is my second pair. LOVE these!
Samantha - 
09/10/2009
share
They were perfect
I gave my girlfriend the earrings just for being a great person. She loved them and wears them every time she dresses up. Didn't break the bank buying them either.
Quincy - 
08/05/2009
share
My wife loves them!
My wife loves them!
Anonymous - 
07/09/2009
share
Very nice and light hoops, smaller than I imagined even though I looked at the sizing before purchasing but still nice
Mary Ellen - 
02/12/2009
share
They were a Christmas gift for my girlfriend, she really likes them
George - 
01/07/2009
share
They're under the tree!
As always, another great and seamless Blue Nile buying experience. They're wrapped and under the tree - we bought another pair after seeing these!
Paula - 
12/18/2008
share
She will love the earrings for Xmas
I am pleased with my purchase. I am sure my wife will love them too.
james - 
12/18/2008
share
I previously bought these earrings as a gift and loved them so much i had to buy them for myself!
Anonymous - 
11/26/2008
share
My Favorite Earrings
I absolutely love these earrings!
Adrianna - 
10/01/2008
share
repeat costumer
perfect free two day shipping best prices best products 2nd time buyer will def. do buisness with again
justin - 
09/11/2008
share
Poor latch
The latch that closed the loop does not stay closed and the earings have fallen off my girlfriend several times
Robert - 
09/10/2008
share
Only okay...
They look great, but the clasp is weak. It seems to give my wife problems.
Anonymous - 
08/30/2008
share
My wife really liked these, and found them to be a good size. She wears them frequently.
Anonymous - 
08/20/2008
share
"She loved these earrings."
As always the silver is great!
Anonymous - 
08/06/2008
share
Loved them!
Loved them! only wished they came in a bigger size...maybe 2 inch.
Anonymous - 
06/25/2008
share
"I hit a home run" with this gift.
Exceeded my expectations and were even more impressive once I saw them up close.
Donald - 
06/25/2008
share
Glad I clicked on Blue Nile
Gorgeous! Just perfect. Thanks Blue Nile!
Anonymous - 
06/11/2008
share
She Loved them, but could've been bigger
Wife loved them, but they could have been bigger. You should considering carrying 2 inch hoops in diameter.
Anonymous - 
05/28/2008
share
they are thicker than I thought they would be but they're very light, which is good!
Mary - 
05/21/2008
share
My favorite hoops
These are now my favorite hoop earrings. The quality is exceptional and they're fashionable as well as comfortable.... just the right size without being overwhelming.
Patsy - 
05/07/2008
share
perfect hoops!
perfect size, great quality, and exceptional value. i love them - and so does my daughter!
Susan - 
05/07/2008
share
wish they were a little thinner but otherwise love them...
Devon - 
03/26/2008
share
Great earrings
Great earrings, just what I was looking for.
Anonymous - 
03/26/2008
share
was very pleased with the quality of the sterling slver, so pleased I plan to make Blue Nile my one stop for most of my jewerly
Janet - 
03/20/2008
share
Gave this to my significant other for V-Day and she loved them. I really appreciated the fact that I ordered on the 13th and got them on the 14th. THANKS!!!!!!!
Randall - 
03/05/2008
share
My wife loves her earrings
These earrings look great and my wife loves them. This was my first experience with Blue Nile; great value, super fast shipping, everything went perfect, I'll be a repeat customer for sure.
Randy - 
01/31/2008
share
Pretty, but we returned them.
I bought these for my son's girlfriend. They were pretty, but we returned them. Would have liked them better if the hoop itself were thinner.
Anonymous - 
01/10/2008
share
My Girl loves them!
I looked all over the place, and these were the best looking ones I found. Nice and thick look like very good quality + they are very light.
Mike - 
01/09/2008
share
she loved them.
these are great for the price. the earring is solid and not hollow like ones you would find in the mall. the size is also perfect and it's very comfortable to wear. i would of given this a 5 star rating but one of the backing is loose. other than that im very happy with my purchase.
Anonymous - 
01/09/2008
share
Beautiful earrings
Arrived on time and in good condition.
Anonymous - 
01/09/2008
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Hoop Earrings in Sterling Silver (1 1/2 inch) :
5 out of 5 (2 Reviews)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: