Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Hoop Earrings in Sterling Silver (1 1/2 inch)
Hoop Earrings in Sterling Silver (1 1/2 inch)
A style essential, these classic hoop earrings are crafted from sterling silver tubing for a polished, lightweight look, finished with a latch back closure.
4.6 out of 5 (108 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  108 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.6 out of 5 (108 Reviews)
5 Stars
73
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Earrings are Beautiful :)
Earrings are Beautiful :) Perfect size and light weight.
Debra - 
03/02/2011
share
"Best gift ever"
I've purchased from Blue Nile in the past, and the service is outstanding. From the quality of the product, to customer service.
Anonymous - 
01/20/2011
share
Very fine quality. The closure is just right, not too tight or too loose. Blue Nile has excellent service and communication. I hope to see 1 3/4 inch hoops. I wear these more than any earrings that I have.
Sandra - 
01/13/2011
share
She loved these earrings...
She loved the earrings..."so beautiful, so light" she exclaimed!
Jeffrey - 
01/12/2011
share
My sister loved them!
Great Earrings!
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
She loved these earrings
Excellent buy! I would recommend to others. Sturdy Hoops...
Craig - 
01/12/2011
share
Classic and beautiful
When shopping for a well made, classic pair of hoop earrings, I not only found the very best quality and beauty for the money, I also discovered Blue Nile. I love these earrings and all other purchases I have made since. Blue Nile has excellent quality and service!
suzanne - 
01/12/2011
share
Perfect pair of hoops.
These are a great value. They are the perfect size to be worn either at work or out, and they're nice and light. Definitely recommend for people looking for a pair of quality hoops.
Anonymous - 
10/04/2010
share
These are beautiful.
I really love these earrings. They are nice and shiny and can be worn with almost anything. They are a staple in my wardrobe.
Anonymous - 
04/28/2010
share
Excellent everyday errings
I just love the earrings. Perfect size. I wear them almost everyday. They go with everything. I needed a pair that I could wear all the time. They shine and are of excellent quality. Delivery was quick and the packaging was outstanding. I love Blue Nile.
Donna - 
04/21/2010
share
Excellent gift
The hoops were a gift for my girlfriend and she just loved them right away.
Anonymous - 
03/24/2010
share
Love these earrings
Love these earrings. They substantial yet light-weight, so very comfortable to wear. Must also note Blue Niles' fabulous service.
Mary - 
03/03/2010
share
She loved it,but didn't fit her ears.
Item was as described. However, my girlfriend's ear hole is not big enough for this ring so I had to return it. The part where the ring goes into ear is little big and narrow...not rounded big, but narrowed big.....
HYUN HO - 
02/25/2010
share
Love them! You have quality items. These earring look more like gold than sterling silver.
Christopher - 
02/18/2010
share
Beautiful earrings, and great quality. Shiney, and lightweight, these earrings will compliment any outfit
Anonymous - 
02/12/2010
share
The earrings were better quality than I was expecting and I was overly pleased with them. For a person who loves to were silver and hoop earrings I would highly recommend them. They aren't heavy and weight and you forget you have them on, but others will recognize them for sure. They were a gift for my friend and she absolutely LOVES them.
Samantha - 
01/30/2010
share
I love these
I made the right choice by ordering these hoop earrings from blue nile. First and foremost, they came so quickly and were packaged in a nice bag and additional box. They are the perfect size, not too big, not too small, and are super shiny. They are light enough to wear every day and I absolutely love them.
Anonymous - 
01/28/2010
share
The catches are not secure enough and sometimes pop open. Same issue with the similar earrings in gold.
Anonymous - 
01/16/2010
share
Wife Loves the Earrings
earrings arrive very quickly, my wife wears them all the time - thanks Blue Nile
Ken - 
01/06/2010
share
She loved these earings.
I had a pair picked out from Tiffany online, but chose these due to the price difference and she loved them just the same.
Anonymous - 
12/31/2009
share
Excellent quality.
Anonymous - 
12/23/2009
share
Excellent Qualty Very fast shipping
Anonymous - 
12/23/2009
share
she loves them!
fabulous service and product
Anonymous - 
12/02/2009
share
Excellent value, beautiful and was presented as a gift with great pride.
Sandy - 
11/21/2009
share
I really love the sterling silver earrings that I won in your sweepstakes. Exceptional quality. Thank you again.
Anonymous - 
11/19/2009
share
Classic, Elegant and Very Affordable
Very elegant and classic. The clasp is very secure too. I have had a lot of problems over the years with cheap clasps breaking, but these clasps are high quality. Overall, these earrings are just beautiful!
ERIN - 
11/18/2009
share
Love thise high-quality earrings!
Very pretty and shiny. Larger size, but not too heavy--very comfortable to wear. Exceptional quality on the clasps!
KRISTIN - 
11/13/2009
share
I love these earrings!!
The perfect size. Go with everything. The perfect take on a trip earrings
Fonda - 
11/11/2009
share
Beautiful
These earrings were extremely pretty and of high quality. They came in a little pouch to keep them from getting scratched. Very lovely! Thanks Blue Nile!
Anonymous - 
11/11/2009
share
nice earrings, except a little loose
Anonymous - 
09/16/2009
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Hoop Earrings in Sterling Silver (1 1/2 inch) :
5 out of 5 (2 Reviews)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: