Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Hoop Earrings in Sterling Silver (1
Hoop Earrings in Sterling Silver (1")
A style essential, these classic hoop earrings are crafted from sterling silver tubing for a polished, lightweight look, finished with a latch back closure.
4.6 out of 5 (122 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  122 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.6 out of 5 (122 Reviews)
5 Stars
80
4 Stars
38
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
My "Go to" earrings
These earrings are really nice for any occasion and are the perfect size. You can't go wrong with classic silver hoops!
Anonymous - 
02/13/2009
share
I really like my sterling hoop earrings. They are reasonably priced compared to what I would get at Macy's, Dillards, etc. Only problem is the hook is not tight enough, therefore I had to order another pair because one fell off and I didn't realize it. First thing when I received them I tighted the hook.
brenda - 
01/02/2009
share
great silver, weak clasp
The quality of silver is great as always, but the clasps are a bit weak. The earrings each fell out of my ear within a few days quite easily. Luckily I found the earring each time so I still have a pair, but I think a back up rubber backing would be useful too.
Jillian - 
08/21/2008
share
Exceptional quality, great price
This was my second purchase from Blue Nile. Both items were of exceptional quality and arrived quickly. Plan to use Blue Nile for my upcoming purchase of a wedding ring.
Anonymous - 
08/13/2008
share
Only one of the two earrings did not clasp. I had to use pliers to tighten the clasp so it would secure. Otherwise, nice looking pair of earrings.
Aileen - 
07/10/2008
share
She was very happy and pleased with them...
Anonymous - 
03/24/2008
share
Great value, very light but wish the clasp was easier to close. Lovely earrings!
Anonymous - 
02/13/2008
share
They were a gift for my niece for her birthday She loved them She opened them and put them on right away
Anonymous - 
02/13/2008
share
I have worn these earrings every day since I bought them. I also appreciated how nicely packaged they were.
Lee - 
01/23/2008
share
my aunt loved the earings
i will definitely shop here again
Laura - 
01/09/2008
share
my fiancee love the hoop earring, in sterling silver. she wore that everyday to work.
James - 
01/09/2008
share
Very excited
This is the second pair of these I purchased....Blue Nile is the only place to shop for quality, price and service!
Jason - 
01/04/2008
share
very good
Anonymous - 
01/03/2008
share
Excellent earrings
Perfect transaction ordering and shipping could not be easier or faster.
Thomas - 
01/02/2008
share
My sister-in-law really loved the earrings.
I was extremely pleased with my shopping experience. The earrings were delivered on time and looked great.
Anonymous - 
01/02/2008
share
My wife loved the earrings and has worn them numerous times since Christmas. She loved the blue box and the packaging.
Anonymous - 
01/02/2008
share
She loved the Look
The backs come undone all of the time so I would NOT RECOMMEND these earrings to anyone out there.
Kyle - 
12/28/2007
share
Pretty Hoop Earrings
Nice size earrings at a great price.
Anonymous - 
11/28/2007
share
I love these earrings. They are beautiful, a perfect size, and are very shiny. My only concern is that I'm going to lose them because the clasp doesn't seem strong enough.
Paula - 
11/14/2007
share
My wife was very pleased with the silver hoops.
John - 
03/14/2007
share
Purchased for my 10 year old God daughter. She absolutely loved them!
elaina - 
02/28/2007
share
Exceptional Value!
Shipped quickly, packaged nicely and were a hit at Christmas as a gift to my wife from our kids. She loved them and has gotten numerous compliments.
Anonymous - 
01/24/2007
share
Wonderful stocking stuffer!
Very pleased with purchase. They made a wonderful stocking stuffer!
Gretchen - 
01/10/2007
share
Beautiful but heavy
They're beautiful earrings. Great quality. Unfortunately, I found them to be somewhat heavy, leaving my ear red and tender by the end of the day.
Leanne - 
09/13/2006
share
It's very important to look at the dimensions as photos always make the jewelry appear larger than it really is.
Anonymous - 
08/16/2006
share
Loved them!
They are much better in person than on line. I really like them and have told all my friends about Blue Nile.
Mabelene - 
06/21/2006
share
she loves silver
My wife loves silver,and they were very beautiful.
Jim - 
03/15/2006
share
These earrings have a beautiful color and weight, they look and feel expensive. I have received compliments when wearing them.
Karen - 
01/18/2006
share
My mom loved the earrings.
I thought the earrings were beautiful and seemed to be very well-made. The were very polished and came in a nice bag.
Erin - 
01/18/2006
share
She loved these earrings!!
Excellent experience with Blue Nile will definately order from you again. Quality is perfect. I ordered during the holiday season and they were delivered when they said they would and the packaging was perfect!!!! A very high reccomend.
Donald - 
01/11/2006
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Hoop Earrings in Sterling Silver (1") :
4.5 out of 5 (2 Reviews)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: