Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Hoop Earrings in Sterling Silver (1
Hoop Earrings in Sterling Silver (1")
A style essential, these classic hoop earrings are crafted from sterling silver tubing for a polished, lightweight look, finished with a latch back closure.
4.6 out of 5 (122 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  122 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.6 out of 5 (122 Reviews)
5 Stars
80
4 Stars
38
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Very nice earrings. I have worn them almost every day since receiving them.
Anonymous - 
04/21/2011
share
Just what I wanted
Just the right size and weight-lovely!
marianne - 
03/22/2011
share
Great Earrings
Beautiful. Love the earrings and very easy website to order from.
Kristy - 
02/21/2011
share
Perfect Christmas Gift!
I purchased these hoops for my Mother for Christmas. They were packaged beautifully, and we were equally pleased with simple, but lovely silver hoops. Nice weight, nice size-as pictured, and easy to open and close. Thanks Blue Nile!
Jennifer - 
01/14/2011
share
The earring were a stocking stuffer gift to my daughter and she loved them!
For the price these earring were a good value!
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
Just as I had hoped
These earrings were just as I had hoped they would be... very good quality and just the right size for me.
Marilyn - 
12/15/2010
share
Perfect!
Very simple hoop earrings which is what I tend to wear every day. Easy to accent with different necklaces! Love them!
Susan - 
11/10/2010
share
I love my earrings
My earrings are the perfect size and weight. I wear them every day and I sleep in them at night. I am disabled and can not work. That's why I wear them so much.
Anonymous - 
10/15/2010
share
just what I wanted
I wear small to medium hoops most days. I had lost my other silver set and needed a replacement. They arrived quickly to my door. They are a perfect diameter and the clasp is quality. I was suprised that the weight is very lite. However for $40 they are perfect.
Cathleen - 
06/24/2010
share
Just the right size!
These hoops were a big hit as they were a gift. Loved the look and they are a good size. A great value for what you get!
Cathy - 
03/10/2010
share
Very nice. I am a repeat customer and it was exactly the high quality I expected.
Anonymous - 
02/27/2010
share
Took some getting used to
My wife loves these earrings, and says to say that they are "super great". She is used to wearing studs, and the first few times she wore these she accidentally snagged one with her finger while brushing her hair back with her hand, and it came free. However, she is used to them now and no longer does this. Note that this is not a design fault - these are very well-made earrings with study clasps.
Anonymous - 
02/25/2010
share
I'll have to keep shopping at Blue Nile
My wife loved the earrings and unfortunately because of the beauty and simplicity of the earrings, I will have to buy her more jewelry from Blue Nile.
Juan - 
02/19/2010
share
A hit
they were a hit, wife loved them! All aspects of the transaction were well executed, excellent value
Daniel - 
01/07/2010
share
Classy selection, good value, quick shipping. All things considered, Blue Nile can't be beat. These were a bit larger than I expected, but beautiful none the less.
Edward - 
01/07/2010
share
These are the perfect 1 inch hoops
These are the perfect 1 inch hoops, very classic design, light weight and easy to fasten, and comfortable to wear.
Anonymous - 
12/30/2009
share
Great quality
These earrings are beautiful. The quality is great. They look very expensive. I was really surprised.
ROSA - 
11/26/2009
share
Made her smile :)
Althoght simple, this was a great gift fo a "no reason" occasion. They look pretty high quality and match the necklace I got her the previous"no reason" occasion.
Pierre - 
11/11/2009
share
I love my new earings.
The earings are beautiful and I have had many compliments on them.
Ellie - 
10/29/2009
share
Perfect for vacation.
I bought these to wear on a vacation because they were nice-looking and relatively inexpensive. I ordered from Blue Nile because another company's delivery was taking too long. I got the order from you in two days (!!!) and am very pleased with this classic style, which I plan to wear often.
Cindy - 
10/08/2009
share
I bought these hoops for a birthday gift and they were great! For the price they are wonderful, they are not cheesy and heavy. I will keep ordering from Blue Nile.
Anonymous - 
08/19/2009
share
Excellent bridesmaids gift!
I gave these earrings to my bridesmaids to wear in my wedding. They looked fabulous on each of them. I was very pleased with the quailty of the silver, tight clasps, light in weight. My bridesmaids plan to get a lot of use out of them after the wedding and were very appreciative of this classy gift!
Jessica - 
08/10/2009
share
Good Price
Good Deal for a suprise little gift for no reason...and my Wife was happy.
Adam - 
07/08/2009
share
Another jewelry purchase made easy
These earings were a simple and still "fun." My wife says they are something she can wear everyday.
Gerald - 
05/30/2009
share
The perfect everyday hoop.
The perfect everyday hoop. They look substantial, but are nice and light. They're super shiny, too.
Kristen - 
05/27/2009
share
Pretty earings. Just the right size for me. Packaged nicely and shipped quickly!
Amy - 
05/13/2009
share
Beautiful, great value
The earrings are beautiful and are a great value. I was hoping the hoops would be a little thicker (to replace ones I had and one was lost), but I find myself wearing them just about every day! I am considering ordering the same ones for a gift.
Beth - 
05/13/2009
share
Perfect hoops!
wonderful basic pair of hoops. easy on/off and classic style. goes with everything. i am extremely pleased with the price and value of these everyday earrings...
Anna - 
04/08/2009
share
Exactly what she was hoping for!
Blue Nile comes through again! Remarkable quality and tremendous service!
James E. - 
04/08/2009
share
Great Birthday present!
My wife wears them almost everyday! They are a big hit
Jerod - 
03/11/2009
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Hoop Earrings in Sterling Silver (1") :
4.5 out of 5 (2 Reviews)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: