Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Cross Pendant in Sterling Silver
Cross Pendant in Sterling Silver
This sterling silver cross pendant has an elegant yet substantial design. Pendant is suspended on a beautiful sterling silver cable chain.
4.5 out of 5 (251 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  251 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.5 out of 5 (251 Reviews)
5 Stars
144
4 Stars
99
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
love the cross pendant right size and length for me...^_^
judy - 
05/16/2011
share
Great Value
I gave this cross to my 8 year old granddaughter for her 1st Holy Communion. Perfect size and chain length. Great value for the money.
Joann - 
05/13/2011
share
The pendant arrived on time and it was exactly what I expected from Blue Nile, great job guys!
Alex - 
05/09/2011
share
More beautiful than what I imagined. Love the depth! My wife is going to love it.
Adam - 
05/04/2011
share
Better than I expected
I actually purchased 2 of these pendants for first communion gifts. It comes with a 14 inch chain, and I did have to call and ask for the 18 inch chain. The smaller chain is perfect for babys, but I needed a larger chain for an 8-year-old. The customer service was outstanding, and the pendant and chain is beautiful.
Angela - 
04/21/2011
share
Very beautiful!!
I just wish it came on a longer chain. Some people like the small crosses. I know I do. I got this for my sister. Since I have some jewerly tools I manage to stitch it onto a longer strand. Other than that it's really beautiful in person.
maritess - 
04/14/2011
share
Love the Cross Pendant.
Beautiful, just the quality I thought it would be from Blue Nile.
Mary - 
04/12/2011
share
Beautiful size and weight!
This pendant is indeed even prettier 'live' than online. It's solid and has a nice weight to it. I like that it has depth, too, and is not a totally 'flat' pendant. I prefer my silver without rhodium plating because I think that rhodium gives silver a more 'stainless steel' look rather than the warmer white of unplated sterling. That being said, this is a very nice piece and because of the simplicity, would make a wonderful gift for any woman.
Beth - 
03/13/2011
share
I bought it for my 3 year old daughter. It is a great fit for her, just the right length.
Anonymous - 
03/02/2011
share
Love my necklace
I purchased silver cross necklace and was extremely satisfied with both the necklace and the exceptionally fast delivery. Will definitely purchase more items in the future as well as pass along the great customer service.
Brenda - 
02/26/2011
share
This has a brilliant shine and I love the simplicity of the Sterling silver Cross!
The picture of this pendant and necklace does not do it justice. It is gorgeous in person and I love it because it's a perfect size and simple and of course because it's Sterling Silver! I have worn it everyday since I received it. One of my best purchases for 2011! Thank you, Blue Nile!
Elizabeth - 
01/31/2011
share
Only thing was I should have gotten alittle bit bigger cross.It was for my mom . she was disappointed it was not bigger. But she did not want the large one. You need a size in between. she kept anyway.
Anonymous - 
01/16/2011
share
Very nice
A very nice sterling silver. The cross is a bit smaller than expected however, I still enjoyed the quality of the craftmanship
Anya - 
01/12/2011
share
Just what I was looking for
Simple but elegant, just what I was looking for.
Lucy - 
01/12/2011
share
It was just what I was shoping for. Had no trouble finding it.
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
Great Deal
Very Nice, recipient was very happy.
James - 
01/12/2011
share
I love this cross pendant!!!
The package came very promptly (one day) and I wear the cross pendant every day. It's just beautiful!
Judy - 
01/12/2011
share
The necklace is perfect
The necklace is perfect. Very high quality compared to high-end "mall" stores. Great quality and price. I have and will continue to recommend to others. Thank you Blue Nile!
Anonymous - 
12/14/2010
share
My Wife loved the Cross Pendant
The pendant was beautiful and the perfect size and excelent quality. The second day delivery was perfect and it arrived on her birthday. Thank you
Larry F - 
08/11/2010
share
A gift for myself ...
I'd wanted a small, simple, but elegant cross necklace for quite some time. This is perfect. I've yet to take it off!
Anonymous - 
06/18/2010
share
Just right
Gave as a gift to my Godchild as she celebrated 1st Communion & Confirmation. She seemed to really like it. I might have to put that on the wish list for myself in the future :)
Megan - 
05/21/2010
share
She loved this cross necklace!
I wanted to get something simple but pretty that my daughter could wear every day if she desired and she was delighted with her cross. It was quite reasonably priced and came in a beautiful box and the shipment was fast and free! I would buy from this reseller again based on this experience.
Terrie - 
05/12/2010
share
Fantastic piece
I was very pleasently surprised by the piece. It is very 3-D and solid looking. This gives it a very unique look for a cross. The silver in it is beautiful. the recepient wears it frequently.
wicker - 
05/05/2010
share
very beautiful!!!
i bought this for my friend who goes to the same church. she was very happy and we're thinking about having this as a sister necklace! I will definitely buy this again for a birthday gift.
Anonymous - 
04/07/2010
share
This cross exceeded my expectations.
The cross was stunning. The chain seemed sturdy and was the perfect length.
Kendrah - 
03/25/2010
share
She loved it - wears it every day
Very elegant. Especially looks nice paired with a pearl pendant.
Anonymous - 
03/24/2010
share
Very happy with my purchase.
Very happy with the cross pendant. Quality is great for both the cross and necklace. Price is very reasonable too. It is a gift for my 12 year old granddaughter and I know she will love it. I would definately wear it as well.
Linda - 
03/18/2010
share
Loved the Cross necklace
Love it! It is the perfect size and weight and I can wear it with anything and it looks great.
Michael - 
03/03/2010
share
The Perfect Gift
Absolutely stunning! I purchased this for my guavas to give to me on Valentine's Day and I loved it!!! :) My one minor complaint is the cross pendant cannot be removed from the necklace. I was hoping to use the necklace with a different pendant occasionally. Still love it!
Kathy - 
03/03/2010
share
she loved the cross,I don't think she has taken it off since christmas.
lovely piece
aussie - 
01/13/2010
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: