Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Cross Pendant in Sterling Silver
Cross Pendant in Sterling Silver
This sterling silver cross pendant has an elegant yet substantial design. Pendant is suspended on a beautiful sterling silver cable chain.
4.5 out of 5 (256 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  256 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.5 out of 5 (256 Reviews)
5 Stars
147
4 Stars
101
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
She loves it!
It is very beautiful and my niece loves it!
Kurt - 
11/21/2011
share
Elegant and eye-catching cross pendant
This lovely pendant has been admired by many of my friends and co-workers. It has an elegant simplicity that really catches the eye. It is much prettier "in person" than in the on line ad.
Suzanne - 
10/31/2011
share
Perfect
Beautiful necklace, great chain, great cross, and a perfect fit.
Cameron - 
09/10/2011
share
Was having trouble withmy order on line so, I called Blue Nile for help and the representative that answered my call was very very help and he took my order over the phone and I had my necklace in just a few days. Thank You!
Sheri A - 
08/09/2011
share
Exactly what I had in mind.
I was looking for a sterling silver cross that was very simple, yet NOT cheap looking. This cross is so beautifu and exactly what I had in mind.
Anonymous - 
06/20/2011
share
love the cross pendant right size and length for me...^_^
judy - 
05/16/2011
share
Great Value
I gave this cross to my 8 year old granddaughter for her 1st Holy Communion. Perfect size and chain length. Great value for the money.
Joann - 
05/13/2011
share
The pendant arrived on time and it was exactly what I expected from Blue Nile, great job guys!
Alex - 
05/09/2011
share
More beautiful than what I imagined. Love the depth! My wife is going to love it.
Adam - 
05/04/2011
share
Better than I expected
I actually purchased 2 of these pendants for first communion gifts. It comes with a 14 inch chain, and I did have to call and ask for the 18 inch chain. The smaller chain is perfect for babys, but I needed a larger chain for an 8-year-old. The customer service was outstanding, and the pendant and chain is beautiful.
Angela - 
04/21/2011
share
Very beautiful!!
I just wish it came on a longer chain. Some people like the small crosses. I know I do. I got this for my sister. Since I have some jewerly tools I manage to stitch it onto a longer strand. Other than that it's really beautiful in person.
maritess - 
04/14/2011
share
Love the Cross Pendant.
Beautiful, just the quality I thought it would be from Blue Nile.
Mary - 
04/12/2011
share
Beautiful size and weight!
This pendant is indeed even prettier 'live' than online. It's solid and has a nice weight to it. I like that it has depth, too, and is not a totally 'flat' pendant. I prefer my silver without rhodium plating because I think that rhodium gives silver a more 'stainless steel' look rather than the warmer white of unplated sterling. That being said, this is a very nice piece and because of the simplicity, would make a wonderful gift for any woman.
Beth - 
03/13/2011
share
I bought it for my 3 year old daughter. It is a great fit for her, just the right length.
Anonymous - 
03/02/2011
share
Love my necklace
I purchased silver cross necklace and was extremely satisfied with both the necklace and the exceptionally fast delivery. Will definitely purchase more items in the future as well as pass along the great customer service.
Brenda - 
02/26/2011
share
This has a brilliant shine and I love the simplicity of the Sterling silver Cross!
The picture of this pendant and necklace does not do it justice. It is gorgeous in person and I love it because it's a perfect size and simple and of course because it's Sterling Silver! I have worn it everyday since I received it. One of my best purchases for 2011! Thank you, Blue Nile!
Elizabeth - 
01/31/2011
share
Only thing was I should have gotten alittle bit bigger cross.It was for my mom . she was disappointed it was not bigger. But she did not want the large one. You need a size in between. she kept anyway.
Anonymous - 
01/16/2011
share
Very nice
A very nice sterling silver. The cross is a bit smaller than expected however, I still enjoyed the quality of the craftmanship
Anya - 
01/12/2011
share
Just what I was looking for
Simple but elegant, just what I was looking for.
Lucy - 
01/12/2011
share
It was just what I was shoping for. Had no trouble finding it.
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
Great Deal
Very Nice, recipient was very happy.
James - 
01/12/2011
share
I love this cross pendant!!!
The package came very promptly (one day) and I wear the cross pendant every day. It's just beautiful!
Judy - 
01/12/2011
share
The necklace is perfect
The necklace is perfect. Very high quality compared to high-end "mall" stores. Great quality and price. I have and will continue to recommend to others. Thank you Blue Nile!
Anonymous - 
12/14/2010
share
My Wife loved the Cross Pendant
The pendant was beautiful and the perfect size and excelent quality. The second day delivery was perfect and it arrived on her birthday. Thank you
Larry F - 
08/11/2010
share
A gift for myself ...
I'd wanted a small, simple, but elegant cross necklace for quite some time. This is perfect. I've yet to take it off!
Anonymous - 
06/18/2010
share
Just right
Gave as a gift to my Godchild as she celebrated 1st Communion & Confirmation. She seemed to really like it. I might have to put that on the wish list for myself in the future :)
Megan - 
05/21/2010
share
She loved this cross necklace!
I wanted to get something simple but pretty that my daughter could wear every day if she desired and she was delighted with her cross. It was quite reasonably priced and came in a beautiful box and the shipment was fast and free! I would buy from this reseller again based on this experience.
Terrie - 
05/12/2010
share
Fantastic piece
I was very pleasently surprised by the piece. It is very 3-D and solid looking. This gives it a very unique look for a cross. The silver in it is beautiful. the recepient wears it frequently.
wicker - 
05/05/2010
share
very beautiful!!!
i bought this for my friend who goes to the same church. she was very happy and we're thinking about having this as a sister necklace! I will definitely buy this again for a birthday gift.
Anonymous - 
04/07/2010
share
This cross exceeded my expectations.
The cross was stunning. The chain seemed sturdy and was the perfect length.
Kendrah - 
03/25/2010
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: