Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Wedding Set Charm in Sterling Silver
Wedding Set Charm in Sterling Silver
This sterling silver wedding set charm includes both a wedding band and a prong-set crystal engagement ring. It's the perfect way to commemorate the special day.
4.6 out of 5 (46 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  46 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.6 out of 5 (46 Reviews)
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
She absolutely loved these charms
The quality of these charms was exceptional.
Jorge - 
04/24/2008
share
She loves the charm and the bracelet
The service is very nice and the product is very good.
John - 
04/24/2008
share
I love this charm! Very pretty!
Everyone has complimented me on this charm, along with the others I purchased for the bracelet. I love all of them, and am VERY pleased!!
Tammy - 
04/02/2008
share
It was a great gift for my sister and I had it in 2 days to give her as an engagement gift!
The bracelet was beautiful and I will buy it for others also.
Jessica - 
03/26/2008
share
She loved the wedding Set Charm!
My wife loved it! I bought her engagement ring here as well, so for our aniversary i thought it would be fitting to have the wedding band and ring as a charm. Did i say she LOVED it?
Larry - 
02/27/2008
share
Great way to memorialize my wedding vows!
This adorable charm certainly did meet my expectations and then some! I love the daintiness of the charm. I recently got married and this was a great way to memorialize it. I also wanted to add, the lobster claw is the only way to go when assembling a charm bracelet. It is easy to rearrange and change out the charms. Brilliant. Thank you again.
Jennifer - 
02/06/2008
share
We bought the charm along with the charm braclet for my daughters birthday and she absolutely loved both. We shopped many stores and we were unable to find the value or the quality that Blue Nile offered. Thanks
Tom - 
01/24/2008
share
Gave it to my wife for our anniversary and she loved the charm. Would recommend to anyone.
Rebecca - 
12/19/2007
share
She Loved It... Again!
Blue Nile is the sole source for all of my jewelry purchases. I look forward to continuing this in the years to come. Your attention to quality, detail, and customer service puts your company in an extremely high category. Continue the good work!
Stefan - 
11/21/2007
share
Great charm
I bought this as part of a wedding gift for my wife and she loved it.
Anonymous - 
09/27/2007
share
She bursted with tears of joy!
Absolutely a gorgeous set...my now fiance is very pleased!
Anonymous - 
08/22/2007
share
Excellent Quality..
My wife loves allher charms from Blue Nile!!
Andrew - 
06/13/2007
share
The receiver loved the gift.
It arrived on time as promised in a beautiful package.
TeLeta - 
01/26/2007
share
It was a perfect match to her set!
These are very well made and adorable.
Jill - 
01/03/2007
share
Made me change my mind!
This charm is so cute!! I also love the bracelet that i have purchased with it. I'm not a fan of sterling silver, but the quality made me change my mind! It looks like white gold to me... you can't even tell that it is sterling silver,unless you know it yourself (smile). I would definitely purchase more charms to add to my new bracelet. Thanks blue Nile!
annalissa - 
12/21/2006
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Wedding Set Charm in Sterling Silver :
4 out of 5 (1 Review)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: