Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Wedding Bell Charm in Sterling Silver
Wedding Bell Charm in Sterling Silver
This sterling silver filigree wedding bell has a gentle ring, and includes a lobster claw clasp designed to precisely fit our charm bracelets. It's the perfect way to commemorate the special day.
4.6 out of 5 (39 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  39 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.6 out of 5 (39 Reviews)
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Nice touch to the wedding
Very good purchase! She loved it. This was a wedding gift for my new wife and our theme was silver bells. You need to be prepared to actually hear it ring so if you are in a quite place, I'd wear something else.
Jonathan - 
07/11/2007
share
"I LOVE it!"
It is more beautiful with much intricate design tha I expected. I LOVE it!!!
Lynn - 
05/02/2007
share
This was a very beautiful addition to the charm bracelet that I started for my future daughter-in-law. She has love each and every charm from blue nile
Joyce - 
04/18/2007
share
Charming!
It is exactly what I was looking for in a wedding charm! Tremedous quality with a very charming look. I also purchased the baby shoe and it too is exceptional.
Angela - 
03/28/2007
share
Excellent choice
The bell was exactly what I had hoped it would be. I am a Wedding Planner and it is a perfect symbol of the services I provide. A bride would love it too.
Valerie - 
12/29/2006
share
Very nice charm
This is of the fine quality you would expect from Blue Nile. Bery shiny silver, and yes, the little bell does ring! She liked all the charms and the bracelet I got her from the Nile.
James - 
12/29/2006
share
Wonderful anniversary gift that she feel in love with.
Great quality, great detail, and great value. A nice piece of jewelry for the money.
Karen - 
12/21/2006
share
love it. great wedding gift!
Anonymous - 
07/12/2006
share
"Wedding Keepsake"
The Sterling Silver Wedding Bell charm was more than I had ever expected! The detail is exquisite and it has the most delicate ring. It will be something that I will tresure for a lifetime.
Anonymous - 
06/28/2006
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: