Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Charm Bracelet in Sterling Silver
Charm Bracelet in Sterling Silver
Classic in design, this charm bracelet is designed to hold your choice of charms. The rolo link design is crafted in sterling silver with a lobster-claw clasp.
4.5 out of 5 (392 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  392 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.5 out of 5 (392 Reviews)
5 Stars
226
4 Stars
153
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
5
1 Star
0
Gorgeous!
Everything about it is just gorgeous!
Sylvia - 
04/04/2013
share
This bracelet is beautiful and made very well. It is polished silver, not a dull silver. I ordered several charms and they are just as beautiful and the bracelet. I will be ordering more charms for my bracelet.
Sylvia - 
04/01/2013
share
Very nice!
Pleased with the quality of the bracelet! Customer service is the best!
Kristina - 
03/29/2013
share
Beautiful
Brian - 
03/28/2013
share
Beautiful charm bracelet
Great quality for the price. The sterling silver is very pretty! We got this bracelet with three charms for Grandma so she can add charms for all her granchildren. The baby carriage charm is adorable!
Kelly - 
03/28/2013
share
I love the silver bracelet. I will be coming back to add charms.
robyn ashley - 
03/25/2013
share
My daughter loves it!
My daughter wanted a charm bracelet for her 16th birthday, she had a few charms on a chain bu it was too much. I researched Blue Nile for customer satisfaction and found exactly what we were looking for! Great price, and when I called about monogramming ( I was not able to access that window on my iphone) the customer service agent was able to complete my order and asked specific questions to be sure the monogramming was perfect. And it was!
Carol - 
03/18/2013
share
The charms are beautiful - just what I was looking for!
Suzette - 
03/18/2013
share
Just Perfect
Shiny! Very sturdy and just what I wanted!
Anonymous - 
03/18/2013
share
She loves the charm bracelet
I bought a charm bracelet for a friend's 40th birthday. I had a charm engraved. I ordered it on a Thursday and received two days later. Nicely packaged. Gave it to my friend that day and she absolutely loved it.
Monique - 
03/07/2013
share
Excellent quality for the price.
Dale - 
02/26/2013
share
I can't wait to wear it
I have not been able to wear it yet as I am waiting for the charms to come in the mail.
Cheryl - 
02/26/2013
share
good quality,pretty and I wear it all the time
Anonymous - 
02/18/2013
share
She loved the charm braclet and star fish charm
I placed an order for my friend which was the charm braclet with the star fish charm. She loved it and stated the charm was good quality. I will surely use this site again for future purchases.
Anonymous - 
02/17/2013
share
A lovely surprise
beautifully made and can be worn plain or with few charms, fits nicely and the quality is obvious, I just love it
merita - 
02/04/2013
share
gift for my mom
beautiful!
Anonymous - 
01/30/2013
share
My son's girlfriend loved it
It is a beautiful charm bracelet.
Anonymous - 
01/28/2013
share
I purchased two sterling silver charm bracelets. I had an apple charm to one. I added an "N" charm to another. The bracelet is gorgeous and of excellent quality. I purchase my silver jewelry from a competitor(Tiffany and Co) but I was frustrated by the customer service so I chose Blue Nile. I love the jewelry. I love being able to purchase beautiful jewelry and have it shipped to my front door. Thank you.
Anonymous - 
01/18/2013
share
Beautiful and classic
Beautiful and a great fit. I like that there are several size options as I have a small wrist. Great quality, as usual, from Blue Nile!
Anonymous - 
01/17/2013
share
She loves it!
A great bracelet!
Rachel - 
01/11/2013
share
excellent quality for the money
Bought this bracelet and a charm and it arrived with the charm already attached and in a single gift box. Both were excellent quality for the money.
Anonymous - 
01/03/2013
share
Daughter 17, loved this bracelet and charms
As depicted - exceeded quality expectations. Very nice, unisex so could be a gift for girls , boys, ladies, men. Simple yet sturdy design. Daughters favorite gift of year.
Anonymous - 
01/02/2013
share
Gorgeous and very worth the price. My wife loved this bracelet and the engraved charms
Matthew - 
01/01/2013
share
I love it!
I really like my charm bracelet as well as the charms that came with it. The engraving was perfect and the gift was the perfect tribute to my custom cake/cupcake business. I was very pleased with the quality of the bracelet and charms received as well as the speedy (free) shipping.
Kimberly - 
12/29/2012
share
Christmas gift.
Great quality!
William - 
12/28/2012
share
I love my charm bracelet
This bracelet is really shiny and sturdy. I love it. i also love that i was able to choose the from a few different sizes. I have a small wrist, so having the option to choose a size was great. The charms look great on it.
Anonymous - 
12/27/2012
share
She says it is beautiful
Am very happy with the gift. Gave this to a friend of mine that I really care for. She says that she really loved it and that it was so beautiful.
Brian - 
12/27/2012
share
She loved it and made it personal by adding charms having special meaning for her.
Robert - 
12/24/2012
share
love it!!
Anonymous - 
12/10/2012
share
Well, i get a perfect charm, and it talks for me.
Eduardo - 
12/03/2012
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Charm Bracelet in Sterling Silver :
4.7 out of 5 (3 Reviews)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: