Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Charm Bracelet in Sterling Silver
Charm Bracelet in Sterling Silver
Classic in design, this charm bracelet is designed to hold your choice of charms. The rolo link design is crafted in sterling silver with a lobster-claw clasp.
4.5 out of 5 (382 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  382 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.5 out of 5 (382 Reviews)
5 Stars
220
4 Stars
149
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
5
1 Star
0
Excellent quality for the price.
Dale - 
02/26/2013
share
I can't wait to wear it
I have not been able to wear it yet as I am waiting for the charms to come in the mail.
Cheryl - 
02/26/2013
share
good quality,pretty and I wear it all the time
Anonymous - 
02/18/2013
share
She loved the charm braclet and star fish charm
I placed an order for my friend which was the charm braclet with the star fish charm. She loved it and stated the charm was good quality. I will surely use this site again for future purchases.
Anonymous - 
02/17/2013
share
A lovely surprise
beautifully made and can be worn plain or with few charms, fits nicely and the quality is obvious, I just love it
merita - 
02/04/2013
share
gift for my mom
beautiful!
Anonymous - 
01/30/2013
share
My son's girlfriend loved it
It is a beautiful charm bracelet.
Anonymous - 
01/28/2013
share
I purchased two sterling silver charm bracelets. I had an apple charm to one. I added an "N" charm to another. The bracelet is gorgeous and of excellent quality. I purchase my silver jewelry from a competitor(Tiffany and Co) but I was frustrated by the customer service so I chose Blue Nile. I love the jewelry. I love being able to purchase beautiful jewelry and have it shipped to my front door. Thank you.
Anonymous - 
01/18/2013
share
Beautiful and classic
Beautiful and a great fit. I like that there are several size options as I have a small wrist. Great quality, as usual, from Blue Nile!
Anonymous - 
01/17/2013
share
She loves it!
A great bracelet!
Rachel - 
01/11/2013
share
excellent quality for the money
Bought this bracelet and a charm and it arrived with the charm already attached and in a single gift box. Both were excellent quality for the money.
Anonymous - 
01/03/2013
share
Daughter 17, loved this bracelet and charms
As depicted - exceeded quality expectations. Very nice, unisex so could be a gift for girls , boys, ladies, men. Simple yet sturdy design. Daughters favorite gift of year.
Anonymous - 
01/02/2013
share
Gorgeous and very worth the price. My wife loved this bracelet and the engraved charms
Matthew - 
01/01/2013
share
I love it!
I really like my charm bracelet as well as the charms that came with it. The engraving was perfect and the gift was the perfect tribute to my custom cake/cupcake business. I was very pleased with the quality of the bracelet and charms received as well as the speedy (free) shipping.
Kimberly - 
12/29/2012
share
Christmas gift.
Great quality!
William - 
12/28/2012
share
I love my charm bracelet
This bracelet is really shiny and sturdy. I love it. i also love that i was able to choose the from a few different sizes. I have a small wrist, so having the option to choose a size was great. The charms look great on it.
Anonymous - 
12/27/2012
share
She says it is beautiful
Am very happy with the gift. Gave this to a friend of mine that I really care for. She says that she really loved it and that it was so beautiful.
Brian - 
12/27/2012
share
She loved it and made it personal by adding charms having special meaning for her.
Robert - 
12/24/2012
share
love it!!
Anonymous - 
12/10/2012
share
Well, i get a perfect charm, and it talks for me.
Eduardo - 
12/03/2012
share
Very nice!
Very nice; just what I had hoped for. Was purchased as a gift and loved the presentation on the lue Nile signature box.
Lynn - 
11/20/2012
share
perfect for link charms with lobster claw clasp
it is much bigger than i thought, not very much female look, but in very good quality! it is shining! i love it, it is perfect for my charms! i am going to add more charms to it!
Chong - 
11/20/2012
share
I want one for myself now
I bought the smallest chain length for my toddler, which is perfect for her to grow into, and I can use it now if I hook it closed a couple of links from the end.
Anonymous - 
11/15/2012
share
She loves bracelet & charm. worn daily.
came on time. was great quality & prettier than i expected.
Teri - 
08/31/2012
share
Esp. love the charm (Movie Ticket)
Really like the bracelet & charm I ordered but will have to exchange the bracelet for a larger size; it does fit but I can't put in on myself so a half inch more should make the difference.
Anonymous - 
08/31/2012
share
Very nice quality and durable for a child.
Shannon - 
08/29/2012
share
I LOVE MY SILVER CHARM BRACELET!
EXCELLENT QUALITY, DAINTY AND FEMININE; DID NOT WANT A "CHUNKY" BRACELET. HAVE SINCE ORDERED FOUR SILVER CHARMS WITH ENGRAVING AND THEY ARE BEAUTIFUL ON MY BRACELET. EVEN THOUGH I HAVE A SMALL WRIST, CHOSE THE 8" BRACELET SO THAT I CAN SLIP IT OFF MY WRIST WITHOUT USING THE CLASP TO REMOVE. WONDERFUL PRODUCT; WILL CONTINUE TO ORDER FROM BLUE NILE. MANY THANKS FOR YOUR SILVER PRODUCTS!!!!
Anonymous - 
08/27/2012
share
Love this silver bracelet!
Beautiful bracelet!
Christina - 
08/09/2012
share
Perfect!
Great quality. Make sure that you order one that is long enough
James D. - 
07/23/2012
share
Exceptional and she loves it!
I ended up getting the assortment of charms from other places, but having seen the quality of Blue Nile, I decided to get the bracelet itself from here. She was surprised and very happy at the completed product. A couple notes - the lobster claw is a bit stiff and hard to operate and the bracelet may be a touch under the measured amount, but luckily it fits perfectly. I would definitely recommend this bracelet to anyone looking for a base to add charms to.
Bradley - 
07/18/2012
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Charm Bracelet in Sterling Silver :
4.7 out of 5 (3 Reviews)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: