Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Charm Bracelet in Sterling Silver
Charm Bracelet in Sterling Silver
Classic in design, this charm bracelet is designed to hold your choice of charms. The rolo link design is crafted in sterling silver with a lobster-claw clasp.
4.5 out of 5 (400 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  400 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.5 out of 5 (400 Reviews)
5 Stars
233
4 Stars
154
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
5
1 Star
0
The perfact gift!
The charm bracelet was exactly what I was lloking for, both in terms of quality and price. I was also impressed by how fast I received it, considering the cahrm I ordered to go with it was engraved.
Leslie - 
11/15/2013
share
Happy with our choice.
This charm bracelet is a beautiful high quality piece which met my expectations to present as a special gift. We also purchased a single charm which is sterling silver as well, and very well suited to my taste. The shipping and ordering process was efficient, and quick with no problems or delays whatsoever. We will be purchasing again as opportunity affords, and I recommend Blue Nile to friends, family and anyone who appreciates quality and value. And as we, formerly of Bothell and Mountlake Terrace like to say: "Go Hawks." =)
John - 
11/14/2013
share
Exceptional quality!
Very impressed with the quality and beauty of the bracelet and charm and packaging. Will definitely make further purchases at Blue Nile.
Margaret - 
11/12/2013
share
Quality is great
Anonymous - 
11/01/2013
share
Not as thick as I anticipated.
Anonymous - 
10/28/2013
share
No regrets on this purchase
beautiful, strong, sturdy silver bracelet. Wanted for charms. I love it.
Sabrina - 
10/21/2013
share
Perfect for "clip-on charms"!
I love this bracelet for clip on charms....this is the 2nd one I ordered. It is nice and substantial without being masculine looking.
Anonymous - 
10/21/2013
share
it looks great!
The bracelet looks nice, well made and was a good price.
Michelle - 
10/14/2013
share
This was a beautiful bracelet but it just didn't suit my wrist. But the quality was good.
Anonymous - 
10/10/2013
share
perfect - exceeds my expectations
I love this bracelet - I have one charm (the cat) so far but it is perfect, Exceptional quality on the bracelet and the charm.
Anonymous - 
09/30/2013
share
Great charm bracelet
The bracelet was just as discribed on the site. Very nice and packaged beautifully!
KIMBERLY - 
09/20/2013
share
loved the simplicity of this bracelet, it makes the charms stand out
dolores - 
09/10/2013
share
She loved the memories created
Such a simple, yet pleasing bracelet for any occasion
Anonymous - 
08/27/2013
share
comfortable light charm bracelet for everyday wear
i love this bracelet. it is so comfortable, which was what i was looking for. i wanted something that i could wear everyday and not have to take off. it looks nice on its won or stacked with other bracelets. i have one charm so far and 2 on their way.
Anonymous - 
08/15/2013
share
Great first charm bracelet!
Perfect for my daughter's first charm bracelet - Blue Nile continues to satisfy!
Anonymous - 
08/13/2013
share
"It was good for the price."
I got the bracelet on sale. The item arrived in a nice box. I wish the bracelet was a little heavier but, for the priced I paid, I am satisfied with the bracelet.
Anonymous - 
08/06/2013
share
This was a gift for my daughter. This was the very first time I ever ordered from Blue Nile. When the package arrived, I was very pleased as it was on time and in good condition. I was also, nicely surprised to find the bracelet packaged in a beautiful blue box. The charm was hanging on the bracelet already in place. I was very satisfied with the quality of the jewelry, as well, and will order from Blue Nile again. Thank you!!
Joanne - 
07/29/2013
share
Love the quality and craftsmanship of the bracelet
It's an excellently crafted bracelet, and would recommend Blue Nile to my friends and family.
Joyce - 
07/29/2013
share
Better than I expected!
Rebecca - 
07/25/2013
share
Great quality
Deborah - 
07/23/2013
share
Memory bracelet for baby girl!
I purchased the Charmn Bracelet in Sterling Silver with the pink baby footprint as a gift for my girlfriends new baby girl due in a couple of months. The quality seems exceptional and the presentation was top notch. I can't wait to purchase a special charm each year to go on her bracelet in hopes of giving her a lifetime of memories.
Sheryl - 
07/02/2013
share
Perfect Gift...
I bought this bracelet with the graduation cap charm for my cousin's graduation. I wanted to give her something she would always have. I've never been disappointed with any purchase from Blue Nile and this was no exception. Everything about this bracelet is perfect. It's sturdy but not too heavy. The quality is excellent. When she opened the box, she immediately put the bracelet on and said she was never taking it off. Blue Nile, you never disappoint.
Maryann - 
06/28/2013
share
Granddaughter loves this.
Good size for a child and since you can use any link, it grows with the child.
Helena - 
06/27/2013
share
Can't wait to get more charms
Grand daughter thought it is really nice
Ronald - 
06/24/2013
share
Charm Bracelet a hug hit!
This bracelet is awesome. It has a nice high quality appearance! I came nicely packaged!!
lisa - 
06/21/2013
share
The bracelet is exactly as expected and I was very happy with the price!
Amy - 
06/12/2013
share
My daughter loves it.
Super extraordinary speed delivery with no charge.May God continue blessing all of you at Blue Nile.Havea great day.
Anonymous - 
06/04/2013
share
high quality item; made for the perfect gift at a very affordable price
Anonymous - 
06/04/2013
share
Great Mother's Day gift
Absolutely loved the charm bracelet. It made a great Mother's Day gift. Especially appreciated the nice quality of the bracelet and personalzied charms in such short notice. I ordered on Tuesday and got the personalized charms/bracelet on Friday.
Anonymous - 
05/22/2013
share
Mom's Succesful Mother's Day Gift.
I love this bracelet it's so beautiful and excellent sterling silver. It was a mother's day gift for my mom and she absolutely adored it.
Kayla - 
05/21/2013
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Charm Bracelet in Sterling Silver :
4.7 out of 5 (3 Reviews)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: