Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Charm Bracelet in Sterling Silver
Charm Bracelet in Sterling Silver
Classic in design, this charm bracelet is designed to hold your choice of charms. The rolo link design is crafted in sterling silver with a lobster-claw clasp.
4.5 out of 5 (388 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  388 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.5 out of 5 (388 Reviews)
5 Stars
223
4 Stars
152
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
5
1 Star
0
She loved the memories created
Such a simple, yet pleasing bracelet for any occasion
Anonymous - 
08/27/2013
share
comfortable light charm bracelet for everyday wear
i love this bracelet. it is so comfortable, which was what i was looking for. i wanted something that i could wear everyday and not have to take off. it looks nice on its won or stacked with other bracelets. i have one charm so far and 2 on their way.
Anonymous - 
08/15/2013
share
Great first charm bracelet!
Perfect for my daughter's first charm bracelet - Blue Nile continues to satisfy!
Anonymous - 
08/13/2013
share
"It was good for the price."
I got the bracelet on sale. The item arrived in a nice box. I wish the bracelet was a little heavier but, for the priced I paid, I am satisfied with the bracelet.
Anonymous - 
08/06/2013
share
This was a gift for my daughter. This was the very first time I ever ordered from Blue Nile. When the package arrived, I was very pleased as it was on time and in good condition. I was also, nicely surprised to find the bracelet packaged in a beautiful blue box. The charm was hanging on the bracelet already in place. I was very satisfied with the quality of the jewelry, as well, and will order from Blue Nile again. Thank you!!
Joanne - 
07/29/2013
share
Love the quality and craftsmanship of the bracelet
It's an excellently crafted bracelet, and would recommend Blue Nile to my friends and family.
Joyce - 
07/29/2013
share
Better than I expected!
Rebecca - 
07/25/2013
share
Great quality
Deborah - 
07/23/2013
share
Memory bracelet for baby girl!
I purchased the Charmn Bracelet in Sterling Silver with the pink baby footprint as a gift for my girlfriends new baby girl due in a couple of months. The quality seems exceptional and the presentation was top notch. I can't wait to purchase a special charm each year to go on her bracelet in hopes of giving her a lifetime of memories.
Sheryl - 
07/02/2013
share
Perfect Gift...
I bought this bracelet with the graduation cap charm for my cousin's graduation. I wanted to give her something she would always have. I've never been disappointed with any purchase from Blue Nile and this was no exception. Everything about this bracelet is perfect. It's sturdy but not too heavy. The quality is excellent. When she opened the box, she immediately put the bracelet on and said she was never taking it off. Blue Nile, you never disappoint.
Maryann - 
06/28/2013
share
Granddaughter loves this.
Good size for a child and since you can use any link, it grows with the child.
Helena - 
06/27/2013
share
Can't wait to get more charms
Grand daughter thought it is really nice
Ronald - 
06/24/2013
share
Charm Bracelet a hug hit!
This bracelet is awesome. It has a nice high quality appearance! I came nicely packaged!!
lisa - 
06/21/2013
share
The bracelet is exactly as expected and I was very happy with the price!
Amy - 
06/12/2013
share
My daughter loves it.
Super extraordinary speed delivery with no charge.May God continue blessing all of you at Blue Nile.Havea great day.
Anonymous - 
06/04/2013
share
high quality item; made for the perfect gift at a very affordable price
Anonymous - 
06/04/2013
share
Great Mother's Day gift
Absolutely loved the charm bracelet. It made a great Mother's Day gift. Especially appreciated the nice quality of the bracelet and personalzied charms in such short notice. I ordered on Tuesday and got the personalized charms/bracelet on Friday.
Anonymous - 
05/22/2013
share
Mom's Succesful Mother's Day Gift.
I love this bracelet it's so beautiful and excellent sterling silver. It was a mother's day gift for my mom and she absolutely adored it.
Kayla - 
05/21/2013
share
Very Pleased customer
For the price this bracelet delivers. You get a nice quality piece without breaking the bank. It is perfect not to big and heavy and not chintzy and smalleither. I will certainly be making more purchases.
Brenda - 
05/17/2013
share
This is a very nice simple piece of jewelry.
Donna - 
05/15/2013
share
Beautiful bracelet - my mom loved it! I picked it because I couldn't afford to get any charms right now, and it's a beautiful bracelet on its own
Anonymous - 
05/14/2013
share
worth it.
Very nice and good quality. The charms are also nice and durable
thomas - 
04/30/2013
share
Wonderful gift.
Very nice quality and arrived in high-quality packaging including a heavy hinged jewelry box plus the outer cardboard box (a nice gift presentation).
Anonymous - 
04/26/2013
share
It's a very well made bracelet. But it's heavy and so are all the charms. Good only for adults
Divya - 
04/09/2013
share
my granddaughter loves it
leslie - 
04/08/2013
share
I wore it for the first time and got compliments on it right away
I suggest you go an inch over what your wrist circumference is so that it lays on your wrist better and is easier to fasten closed.
Anonymous - 
04/05/2013
share
Gorgeous!
Everything about it is just gorgeous!
Sylvia - 
04/04/2013
share
This bracelet is beautiful and made very well. It is polished silver, not a dull silver. I ordered several charms and they are just as beautiful and the bracelet. I will be ordering more charms for my bracelet.
Sylvia - 
04/01/2013
share
Very nice!
Pleased with the quality of the bracelet! Customer service is the best!
Kristina - 
03/29/2013
share
Beautiful
Brian - 
03/28/2013
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Charm Bracelet in Sterling Silver :
4.7 out of 5 (3 Reviews)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: