Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Baby Shoe Charm in Sterling Silver
Baby Shoe Charm in Sterling Silver
This sterling silver charm is the perfect keepsake to celebrate the new baby. This adorable baby bootie includes a lobster claw clasp designed to precisely fit our charm bracelets.
4.5 out of 5 (50 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  50 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.5 out of 5 (50 Reviews)
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Product was exceptional and the next day shipping can't be beat.
Todd - 
01/05/2008
share
Cute charm, skip engraving
Cute charm, but I was disappointed with the quality of the engraving. Letters were hard to read in the Script font, and the J looked like an I.
Anonymous - 
01/03/2008
share
Good product, highish prices
The charms were very pretty and the enraving was nicely done but the pricing was a little high for the product.
Michelle - 
01/03/2008
share
Nice charm
The charm was very nicely made and my sister loved it.
Anonymous - 
01/02/2008
share
Engraving made the charm even better!
The baby shoe was perfect for my mom-a new grandmother. She loved it and the engraving turned out perfect. It made a simple charm into something extremely special
Sarah - 
12/26/2007
share
Perfect Pregnancy Gift
I gave this to my wife to celebrate our first pregnancy and she loved it. My only regret is not getting something engraved on the bottom of the shoe - not sure if it was an option or not. Product arrived a day early.
Nicholas - 
10/11/2007
share
Quality was terrific...service was terrific...and the new mother loved it.
Diana - 
08/28/2007
share
SHE LOVED IT
My wife loved the entire gift and cried when she opened it.
Antonio - 
07/02/2007
share
So cute
Turned out very nicely. It looks great on my bracelet.
Elizabeth - 
06/21/2007
share
The baby shoe charm exceeded my expectations - it's a nice, heavy-weight charm that's well worth the price. I too engraved the bottom - I'm happy with the results. As always, Blue Nile's customer service was well-educated and a pleasure to work with. My husband bought my engagement ring here - I'll be coming back for years.
Jessie - 
06/20/2007
share
Very nice detailed item. The only thing I was a little disappointed with was that the bottom of the shoe was not polished to a mirror-like finish like the rest of the shoe. It was a "rough" polishing. Since I planned to have them engraved it would have been nice to have that area more highly polished.
terri - 
03/14/2007
share
Excellent Craftmanship!
It's the perfect charm for a Mother-to-be. The detail in the baby shoe exudes excellent craftmanship. This is my first child and my goal is to get all baby charms for my charm bracelet.
Keisha - 
03/14/2007
share
My daughter loved the charm bracelet!
It was beautiful; heavy and shimmery. She was genuinely touched by receiving this beautiful piece of jewelery.
Leo - 
01/30/2007
share
My wife adored the bracelet and charms...
It is a quality and pertinent piece to commemmorate the birth of a child. A larger selection of event icons would be nice.
Randy - 
01/06/2007
share
She loved her baby shoe (and charm bracelet), excellent quality, a very good deal. As with past purchases, I am very happy with the service/product from Blue Nile.
tim - 
01/03/2007
share
My wife enjoyed the shoe charm.
Very good.
Christopher - 
01/03/2007
share
GREAT PRODUCT!!!!
Great Price and the product was 100 times prettier than on the website. This is a present for Christmas and I know the person that I bought this for will love it!!!!! Thanks again for a great product and great service!
Jennifer - 
12/20/2006
share
Great Keepsake
Nice charm. Liked that it comes with a clasp. Bought it for our babysitter..and engraved our child's name on it...great keepsake
Mary - 
12/10/2006
share
The charms are for Christmas
I was impressed with the detail and quality of the charm. I will definitly order again from Blue Nile
Ron - 
12/08/2006
share
A beautiful starter charm!
Charm is worth the money. Solid and detailed. Lovely.
Tracy - 
09/06/2006
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: