Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Rope Link Bracelet in Sterling Silver
Rope Link Bracelet in Sterling Silver
Effortless and classic, the lightweight, hollow links of this sterling silver chain bracelet are accented with a rope-like twist design that complements any look.
4.3 out of 5 (52 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  52 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.3 out of 5 (52 Reviews)
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
She liked it.
Very simple but nice bracelet.
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
Perfect
Exactly what see wanted.
Henry - 
01/12/2011
share
It was a lot brighter than I thought, but the overall quality of the product is good.
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
Bracelet is great. My wife loves it.
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
Bright and Shiny
When I first received the bracelet, I only liked it. However, as I wore it more, I really came to love it. It is clearly high quality silver. I read other reviews saying it's almost white in color, and though they called it "cheap" looking, I would argue otherwise, because sterling silver should be very bright when new and polished. Also, when in low light or an area with bright lights, the texture of the bracelet really sparkles and catches the light. It's beautiful! The links themselves are a good size - not too large or wide, but not dainty. My only complaint is that the bracelet is too big for my small wrist. The links are solid, so I'm yet to figure out how to take any off.
Tiffany - 
11/18/2010
share
Loved the bracelet
The bracelet is beautiful - much better than pictured. You can't beat the prices!
Anonymous - 
11/17/2010
share
Classic bracelet
Classic bracelet. Lightweight and comfortable to wear yet very durable and solid connections. I am hard on jewelry and this piece is a great combo of beauty and rugged construction. SO comfortable I golf in it. Very bright and shiny silver- which will mellow with wear.
Kristin - 
11/16/2010
share
Just what I was looking for
This was just what I was looking for - this bracelet can be casual or dressy and looks good alone or stack with others.
Anonymous - 
01/31/2010
share
I love my bracelet
love it and hoping to buy more of the same in the future.
Sherry - 
01/14/2010
share
She loved her bracelet
Nice size and weight excellent clasp quality piece
Paul - 
01/06/2010
share
She loved the bracelet
From my sons point of view, the bracelet was exceptional in color and was beautiful silver. It was a gift for my daughterinlaw to be.
patricia - 
12/30/2009
share
My wife loved her Christmas present.
I was very pleased with the fact that the product looked exactly like what was presented on the web page.
Timothy - 
12/30/2009
share
Wonderful present for my new daughter-in-law!
Excellent quality and workmanship at a reasonable price.
Anonymous - 
12/30/2009
share
Pretty and Special...
This bracelet will be a gift... it is very pretty with the rope detail making it a little bit more special.
Anonymous - 
12/23/2009
share
Shorter than expected
1/4 size smaller -- more like 7.5 length ... had to return because it was to small
Kathleen M - 
12/16/2009
share
Beautiful Bracelet
This is a beautiful bracelet at an excellant price. It was exactly what I was looking for for my charms.
Anonymous - 
12/11/2009
share
Had to return
I had been looking for a textured bracelet for some time and thought I found one at an unbeatable price. However ,this bracelet was not as pictured. The finish was bright, almost white rather than a matte silver which gave it a cheap appearance. In addition, I thought the bracelet would weigh more than it actually did. Had to return and keep looking.
Anonymous - 
12/09/2009
share
She loved the Bracelet
Well made Rope Link Bracelet in Sterling Silver. Very pleased.
Harvey - 
12/09/2009
share
the perfect everyday bracelet
This is the perfect everyday bracelet to wear alone or stacked with other bracelets.
Mary - 
11/04/2009
share
Very good quality
Very beautiful bracelet. I am going to buy another one for someone else as gift.
Anonymous - 
10/21/2009
share
It goes with everything!
this is the best deal for the money that I have seen in a long time!
Anonymous - 
09/18/2009
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Rope Link Bracelet in Sterling Silver :
5 out of 5 (1 Review)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: