Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Venetian Link Bracelet in Sterling Silver
Venetian Link Bracelet in Sterling Silver
This sterling silver bracelet is comprised of box links. Bracelet closes with a lobster claw clasp.
4.5 out of 5 (203 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  203 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.5 out of 5 (203 Reviews)
5 Stars
115
4 Stars
81
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Great bracelet at a great price!
I wanted that particular bracelet for my niece who was in her university's top 100 students. I checked out Tiffany's, since I had purchased 2 of them years ago for my children. The price had escalated to close to $200.00 and I didn't want to spend that much money. When I googled silver jewelry, your website came up. Found the bracelet, the price was right, and so far, I've purchased 3 of them, all the same. Love 'em.
Anonymous - 
01/28/2011
share
Nice casual bracelet
The bracelet can be worn casually every day.
Brett - 
01/12/2011
share
My wife loves this bracelet!
The Bracelet was packaged very nicely and was not damaged in transit. It was identical to its appearance on the web site. I will definitiley shop here again first in the future!
Anonymous - 
06/21/2010
share
Perfect for the dainty wrist!
Simply lovely bracelet, nicely sized for a petite wrist. Perfect width and weight, superb workmanship. Ideal for both casual and dressy wear. Will be purchasing the matching necklace. Superior customer service, as usual. Thanks, Blue Nile!
Robin - 
02/04/2010
share
Exactly what she wanted.
Lowest price I found plus free delivery for a bracelet that was exactly what I was looking for.
Anonymous - 
01/13/2010
share
bracelet was given to my sister-in-law as a present, she was thrilled over it.
Helen - 
01/07/2010
share
I have the same bracelet by Tiffany and cannot tell the difference.
LORRAINE - 
12/31/2009
share
The bracelet was a little smaller than I expected but my girlfriend loves it and it fits her just fine.
Anonymous - 
12/30/2009
share
I bought the bracelet for my mother and she loved it. She was looking for a bracelet that she could wear everyday to work that was not bulky and this bracelet was perfect for that.
Anonymous - 
10/28/2009
share
Awesome bracelet
I gave this bracelet as a birthday gift and my friend said it was beautiful. I have it in mind for other occasions also. Gorgeous!!!
carolyn - 
10/28/2009
share
A really pretty and unique bracelet. Exactly as expected!
Anonymous - 
10/07/2009
share
My girlfriend loved it.
James - 
09/02/2009
share
looks even better than expected
Mary Jo - 
09/02/2009
share
Very shiny, good weight great value.
Gerald - 
08/05/2009
share
Dubious about this purchase until it arrived in the mail. I was more than pleased. Although I have many other silver & gold bracelets, this has not been off much. It slithers kind of sexy on one's wrist.
Rosaleen - 
07/22/2009
share
Sister loved this bracelet
gave it to my sister for her college graduation, and it was the perfect gift. she loved it's cute simple design.
Alice - 
06/08/2009
share
perfect bracelet for any occasion
i am giving each of my bridesmaids one of these for my wedding. the bracelets are beautiful! i'm wishing i got one for myself! and they came so quickly!
Anonymous - 
06/03/2009
share
My wife loves her new Venetian Link Bracelet in Sterling Silver
Great quality just the right size (neither too small or bulky). My wife was very happy.
Jim - 
05/30/2009
share
This bracelet was exactly what I expected; I wanted something I can wear everyday and i like simple jewelry.
Anonymous - 
05/21/2009
share
I was a first-time buyer: Great deal on shipping! Arrived at/before I expected it! No flaws with ordering through Blue Nile.
Lindsay - 
05/13/2009
share
"I Love The Weight of this one"
Thank You! Thank You! Really an exquisite bracelet, I love the weight of this one.
Valerie - 
05/06/2009
share
Perfect for a picky mom.
My mom hasn't taken this off since I gave it to her. She's never worn anything my sisters or I have given to her more than twice so I got it for her because I wanted it myself and knew I'd be able to just borrow it, but I haven't had the chance!
Eleni - 
05/06/2009
share
Great quality and excellent value.
Anonymous - 
04/20/2009
share
Fabulous!
I was quite surprised at how beautiful the bracelet was when I opened the package.
Danielle - 
03/04/2009
share
She liked the bracelet
Nice, clean, simple design. It is quite small and lacks weight. Overall good purchase, expected to be bigger and heavier.
Anonymous - 
03/04/2009
share
She adored the bracelets beauty!
The bracelet was astonishing!! I found it to be most beautiful for the value!!! My girlfriend loved it as well!! Thank you!
Raymond - 
01/20/2009
share
Love the bracelet !!!!
Anonymous - 
01/17/2009
share
This bracelet is lovely.
I bought this bracelet for my 22-year-old daughter, and she loved it! The quality is excellent. The bracelet has a good weight so it's not flimsy. As always, it arrived very quickly after I submitted my order. Thank you for always being so reliable!
Sally - 
01/08/2009
share
They loved the bracelets
Both my daughters-in-law really loved them. Exceptional value. A great look at a better price! I'll be shopping here again. I've also recommended Blue Nile to others. JB
Jack - 
12/31/2008
share
She loved the cross
Only problem I had was with the bracelet that was too small.
Anonymous - 
12/24/2008
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: