Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Rounded Venetian Bracelet in Sterling Silver
Rounded Venetian Bracelet in Sterling Silver
Solid sterling silver box links are rounded to create a substantial chain with an elegant look. Bracelet closes with a lobster claw clasp.
4.5 out of 5 (224 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  224 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.5 out of 5 (224 Reviews)
5 Stars
129
4 Stars
84
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
gigt purchase-she said she loved it
very nice
Anonymous - 
11/26/2008
share
Just as described. Arrived on time. Nice & heavy bracelet. Fits like a 7" due to the larger links.
Anonymous - 
11/19/2008
share
Purely excellent product and service!
Anonymous - 
11/12/2008
share
GREAT GIFT
We gave this as a Godmother gift for our son's Baptism. She loved it. It is very simple & pretty.
Anonymous - 
10/15/2008
share
Very nice bracelet
Beautiful bracelet - heavy and shiny!
Anonymous - 
10/08/2008
share
Love the bracelet!
Love the bracelet! It can be worn with casual or dressy outfits.
dawn - 
08/20/2008
share
everyone loved them!
I bought this bracelet for my 3 bridesmaids. They are all very different and loved it. I think I will buy self one next. Shipping was great because I was very last minute and only have to pat $5 to get it the next day.
Angela - 
07/19/2008
share
Great for a college grad!
My sister thought the piece was beautiful, well-made, and felt substantial. She wears it nearly every day!
Ana - 
05/16/2008
share
She loved the bracelet.
My niece loved it! She wears it constantly. Every gift I have purchased from Blue Nile has been a winner. I will continue to be a loyal customer.
Anonymous - 
05/10/2008
share
I adore this bracelet and wear it everyday.
A gorgeous, well-crafted bracelet. Feels like a good solid piece of jewelery and not one of those bracelets with hollow links. I would suggest a different clasp as this one is almost impossible to fasten or unfasten without help.
Anonymous - 
05/07/2008
share
Very good quality BUT could be a smidge longer it could only fit a petite person
Anonymous - 
04/23/2008
share
Great gift
I bought these for bridesmaids gifts. I love the weight and beauty of the bracelets. My bridesmaids loved them!
Anonymous - 
04/09/2008
share
Bracelet beyond my expectation
This is my first time ordering from Blue Nile. I'm impressed. The bracelet was beyond my expectation. I have a small wrist and usually when ordering a bracelet it's usually to big, this was the perfect size. I'm in the process of ordering the necklace so I can have the set. I highly recommend this bracelet and Blue Nile.
Lori - 
03/16/2008
share
She really loved this bracelet!!!
The one word I would use to describe this bracelet: Beautiful!
Jeff - 
03/06/2008
share
I REALLY love my new bracelet.
This is a beautiful bracelet and I love it. I have patronized Blue Nile before and have always been satisfied with the products and the service.
Margaret A - 
01/16/2008
share
Great gift
Bought as a birthday gift for my sister - she said she loved it and that it felt heavy and substantial. She wears it often.
Megan - 
12/20/2007
share
She'll love this bracelet.
I thought the bracelet was very nice and the service is great. My mother actually ordered a bracelet, also, and is very pleased.
Anonymous - 
12/06/2007
share
The second item I have purchased. Very pretty, very simple, a good weight and an excellent price. I always look at your site for new items.
Anonymous - 
11/22/2007
share
The bracelet was excellent. Didn't have the weight I hoped for, but excellent. I suppose I could have checked. =)
Robert - 
11/07/2007
share
BEAUTIFUL PIECE, GREAT VALUE!
THIS BRACELET IS STURDY, WITH GREAT SHINE AND PRESENCE. EVEN GUYS COMMENT ON THE BEAUTY OF IT! DELIVERY TIME WAS EXCEPTIONAL. I WILL DEFINITELY ORDER FROM BLUE NILE AGAIN. A BEAUTIFUL PIECE FOR AN EVEN BETTER PRICE. THANKS!
Anonymous - 
10/10/2007
share
Beautiful bracelet.
Brought the bracelet to Stockholm for a 23 year old Tanzanian Swede...she loved it.
juanita - 
09/30/2007
share
I love my bracelet.
The bracelet is beautiful - shiny and nice and heavy, but still very comfortable. I wish that it had a different clasp since it's a little difficult to do one handed - but it's still doable if I'm not in a hurry. The service was very good and it arrived when promised.
Terry L - 
06/28/2007
share
Extremely pleased with Rounded Venitian Link
I purchased the bracelet as a birthday gift to myself after receiving the matching necklace for Christmas. It is very comfortable and easy to wear. The Rounded Venetian link style is subtantial and elegant.
Barbara - 
04/18/2007
share
Unique design
Unique and beautiful!
Anonymous - 
03/14/2007
share
Its pretty still!
My bracelet was not cleaned when I received it like the other Venetian (squared)Bracelet was. Its really pretty, but does not have the luster the other bracelet has.
Anonymous - 
03/14/2007
share
Beauty and durability
I purchased this bracelet as a back-up gift for my 10 yr old daughter in case the child's didn't fit her. To say I was dismayed when she kept this one would be an understatement. She LOVES it, but so did I! It's got excellent weight, but doesn't look at all bulky on her slender wrist. It is a bit long, she can pull it off if she tries. However, she's worn it almost contiuously for a month (showers, playgrounds, etc) Durable and beautiful. I'd recommend this as a gift for any lady, pre-teen to golden years, wanting a lovely splash of silver.
Teresa - 
01/25/2007
share
Friend loved this bracelet
I gave it to a friend for Christmas and she called saying she absolutely loved it!
Carolyn - 
01/24/2007
share
Mom loved it!
Got this for my mom, and she loved it.
James - 
01/24/2007
share
It was a big hit.
I bought the bracelet for a gift and the recipient loved it. It is beautiful - very substantial (more so than it looks in the photo) and well-made. It's also a great value - I've seen similar things at Tiffany & Co. for easily twice the price.
Elizabeth - 
01/17/2007
share
Very beautiful! I love it!
I wanted something substantial in weight, strength and beauty, which has been very hard to find. This bracelet is perfect...exactly what I wanted.
Anonymous - 
01/17/2007
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Rounded Venetian Bracelet in Sterling Silver :
5 out of 5 (1 Review)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: