Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Children's Heart-Tag Bracelet in Sterling Silver (6 1/2
Children's Heart-Tag Bracelet in Sterling Silver (6 1/2")
The perfect first gift of jewelry for a child, this child's-sized bracelet of rolo links surrounds the wrist and is secured with a lobster-claw clasp. Dangling near the clasp, a heart-shaped tag can be engraved to personalize this bracelet.
4.6 out of 5 (136 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  136 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.6 out of 5 (136 Reviews)
5 Stars
87
4 Stars
41
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Great Quality for the price
I am very happy with this item, it looks so much like a bracelet that you would get at Tiffany's.
Pat - 
05/14/2008
share
My daughter really enjoyed it!
Anthony - 
04/02/2008
share
Pleased but a little disappointed
The bracelet is beautiful and exactly what I wanted for my daughter. The only problem was within the first few days of her wearing it the link that connects the clasp bent open. It was an easy fix but I didn't feel for the price I paid that should have happened. I hope that it will not happen again otherwise I will need to send it back for a replacement. But overall I was satisfied. My 8 year old daughter was very excited to receive such a dainty gift for her birthday.
Anonymous - 
03/31/2008
share
Grandaughter's first bracelet.
I bought the bracelet for my 4-year-old grandaughter's birthday. The bracelet is very nice, well worth the money, but I think it may be a little too big for her. Otherwise, I was very pleased.
Anonymous - 
03/19/2008
share
everyone lovesit
This is the 7th one I have bought!!Great baby gift!
Anonymous - 
03/12/2008
share
SHE LOVED IT! JUST WHAT WE WERE LOOKING FOR......
Anonymous - 
03/05/2008
share
you won't find better for less
exceptional product for the price. size is perfect for my 10 year old (she is in that in-between age where children's jewelry run a bit small and adult is too big)and my 13 year old fits it too. substantial weight, beautiful engraving. the recipient (my daughter's friend) loves it, and to be honest, so do i...so i'm definitely going to have to buy one for each daughter as well!
Ann - 
02/13/2008
share
They were a surprise..Loved the Bracelet.
Beautiful and Sturdy for Youth Ware....Very pleased..Would recomendfor all
MARY - 
02/06/2008
share
She loved the bracelet
My niece loved the bracelet. She has been wearing it since we got it. Thanks.
Anonymous - 
01/25/2008
share
saved my life-tncredible service! i had forgotten a present for this child and she loves it
Anonymous - 
01/23/2008
share
My 4 year old grand-daughter loves her bracelet. We cannot get her to take it off for nothing
I love the products I purchased from Blue Nile,....
Anonymous - 
01/16/2008
share
She sparkles!!
The bracelet was a gift for my 14 year old daughter. Christmas also happens to be her birthday and I wanted to give her something that sparkles like she does. Blue Nile certainly made that happen. The quality and beauty of the bracelet exceeded my expectations. I will be back for more!!
LIsa - 
01/10/2008
share
The perfect bracelet...
Actually it was a gift from my husband for Christmas since my wrist is so small. I love my bracelet and in the future my daughter will get to wear it. It will become a family heirloom. Thank you for the fast delivery and quality.
cesar - 
01/10/2008
share
Great gift
My daughter loved it!
Jennifer - 
01/09/2008
share
My niece loved this bracelet
Looks you brought it from Tiffany's.
Marie - 
01/03/2008
share
I was very pleased with the speedy deliver they offered and how nice their stuff is. It came nicely packaged, and looked great!
Anonymous - 
12/26/2007
share
awsome bracelet
the bracelet was a christmas gift for my girl she was very please. haven't taken it off yet!!
creig - 
12/26/2007
share
Great dazzle gift for an 8 year old
very sweet bracelet for my 8 year old niece. She thought it was so lovely! Sparkle,Sparkle,Sparkle with her initials too! Her 5 year old sister was jealous...guess I'll be buying her a treasure from Blue Nile.
Anonymous - 
12/26/2007
share
great non-toy gifts for young nieces
great non-toy gifts for young nieces - they are beautiful
Sandra - 
12/26/2007
share
I loved the shopping experience
My daughter LOVES her heart-tag bracelet. I loved the shopping experience. I couldn't have been happier with the ease of the site and the FREE overnite shipping.
Anonymous - 
12/05/2007
share
my daughter loved this gift!
Stephen - 
11/28/2007
share
Her mom loved it!
Great quality for the price.
Ryon - 
10/25/2007
share
My daughter has not taken it off since she received it for her 8th birthday.
thea - 
03/15/2007
share
We are very pleased with the Child's Steling Silver Bracelet. Our daughter thinks it's very comfortable to wear.
R Michelle - 
03/07/2007
share
My niece loved the bracelet.
The bracelet was perfect for my niece who has a small wrist.
Janeen - 
02/21/2007
share
Our only complaint with this bracelet is that it runs a little small. It did not fit my daughters wrist. A suggestion for you all would be to carry extra links to this style!! The bracelet is beautiful, she just is not able to wear it.
Anonymous - 
01/25/2007
share
Adorable! Better than Tiffany
I have referred several people to your website. Your reputation is well deserved. The byzantine necklace I wear everyday gets more compliments than any other piece of jewelry I've ever owned. Two of my friends have already bought one. Thank you for the exceptional product and service. I will be returning soon!
sharlotte - 
01/24/2007
share
Love it
The bracelet is exactly as shown and is a high quality silver.My daughter was very happy with it. The only thing I would suggest to check your child's wrist size first. I didn't, but luckliy it fits....
Anonymous - 
01/18/2007
share
My God daughter loves the bracelet. She wears it day and night!
I was impressed by the weight and quality of the bracelet. It rivals my adult bracelet of similar design. The delivery was handled quickly and with out any problems.
nicole - 
01/17/2007
share
She loved her braclet
thank you so much.... It got there on time and it looked great...
samantha - 
01/17/2007
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: