Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Children's Heart-Tag Bracelet in Sterling Silver (6 1/2
Children's Heart-Tag Bracelet in Sterling Silver (6 1/2")
The perfect first gift of jewelry for a child, this child's-sized bracelet of rolo links surrounds the wrist and is secured with a lobster-claw clasp. Dangling near the clasp, a heart-shaped tag can be engraved to personalize this bracelet.
4.6 out of 5 (136 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  136 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.6 out of 5 (136 Reviews)
5 Stars
87
4 Stars
41
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
They loved them.
My granddaughters(ages 8 & 9)loved them. The bracelets were very well made & I was pleased with the quality.
Kathleen - 
05/13/2009
share
Perfect bracelet!
This bracelet was perfect for my 8 year old niece. She never takes it off. Thanks, it's beautiful!
Anonymous - 
05/13/2009
share
Child and parents very pleased with gift
This bracelette was surprisingly sturdy (enough for a three year old)and had the look of high quality.
Anonymous - 
05/06/2009
share
She loved the bracelet.
Sweet bracelet, simple and just right for a young girl.
Elaine S. - 
05/06/2009
share
Perfect 1st Communion Gift!
This gift was perfect for a 1st Holy Communion. The little girl loved it! I didn't have a lot of time to look for a gift in the mall and Blue Nile made it extremely easy with free delivery in two days! I will definitely use Blue Nile again!
Anna - 
05/06/2009
share
Loved it!
This is a great bracelet. Heavy and think -- won't break when playing. Terrific for a young girl
Kim - 
05/06/2009
share
A perfect gift for a baby girl
I purchased this for my baby granddaugher for a baptism gift. Everyone was impressed with how lovely it was.
Anonymous - 
04/15/2009
share
She loved it!
My godaughter just loves the braclet!
Steven - 
03/31/2009
share
Beautiful child's keepsake
Beautiful piece, but definitely for a child, and not a baby! I bought it as a baptism gift and it is way too big for my niece. No big deal, but know that 6.5 inches is quite long. Still, gorgeous keepsake!
Molly - 
02/04/2009
share
They haven't taken them off yet!
I purchased one for each of my two granddaughters, ages 9 & 7 & they haven't taken them off their wrist since they opened their package at Christmas! So pretty & great quality too. Just what I was looking for!
Sandra - 
01/01/2009
share
Beautiful Bracelet
This bracelet is beautiful and very high quality. I couldn't be more pleased and I know my daughter is going to love it. Blue Nile's customer service is wonderful. I appreciate all the help in picking this out. I'll most definitely make purchases here again.
Lisa - 
12/31/2008
share
Pretty but appropriate for only a small child.
The bracelet is pretty and seems to be of good quality. However, both the charm and bracelt are small, making it only appropriate for a young child. My daughter is 12 and it is too small in both wrist and overall size for her.
Anonymous - 
12/25/2008
share
I bought this for my 6 week old grandaughter for Christmas. She won't be able to wear for awhile, yet I and other family members are able to purchase different charms for different occasions and when she will be able to wear it, it should be nicely filled up and hopefully hold special memories for her.
denise - 
12/18/2008
share
The bracelet is lovely
The bracelet is lovely.
Anonymous - 
12/03/2008
share
Braclet is beautiful. Perfect fit for a child.
Michelle - 
10/23/2008
share
WOW, my very own bracelet!
Perfect for a child's first piece of jewelry.
Karen - 
10/08/2008
share
She loves it, she hasn't taken it off in 2 weeks.
DENTON - 
10/01/2008
share
sweetest bracelet i have ever seen!
I absolutely love the bracelet! I bought it as a present for my flower girl. I had her monogram put on the little heart and i ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT!!! I keep taking it out of the box to look at it. It is the perfect size (she is a 3 year old) and great quality, nice and heavy also. It is so dainty and eye catching, i wish i had gotten one for myself. I cant wait to give it to her, she is going to LOVE it!
hilary - 
09/18/2008
share
Great for flower girls!
I picked these up as a gift for my flower girls. They are very good quality, and adorable. I love the idea of the girls being able to start charm bracelets with memories of our wedding ass the start. The price couldn't be better and the engraving looks terrific. I would buy these over a gift at Tiffany...it's easily the same quality and a much better value.
Anonymous - 
09/03/2008
share
The bracelet is beautiful and was the perfect gift for a babies
I ordered the bracelet, with engraving, and received it the next day. The bracelet is beautiful and was the perfect gift for a babies baptism.
Anonymous - 
09/03/2008
share
Perfect size, nice weight.....beautiful
Bought for myself. I have very small wrist and do not like bracelets to slide over my hand. This fits perfect. I had to have help getting it on, but I love it. Nice weight...beautiful. Thanks Blue Nile, been looking a long time!
Lorna - 
08/20/2008
share
My granddaughter who is age 5 loved it!
Anonymous - 
07/30/2008
share
Daughter loved bracelet!
Daughter loved the bracelet, it was a little big but she will grow into it...
audrea - 
07/18/2008
share
Gorgeous for a little girl!
This bracelet is absolutely darling! I bought two of them for my twin nieces (4.5 years old), to serve as flower girl presents. The monograms turned out great, and the bracelet looks almost identical to my Tiffany's heart tag bracelet--except smaller, of course--which they've commented on since they were about two. I can't wait to see their precious faces when they open their presents at our rehearsal dinner!
Natalie - 
07/16/2008
share
I have not seen the bracelet. It was a gift for my granddaughter's 1st birthday. Her mother says it is a little big, but she thinks it will fit by christmas. She will be 18 months at Christmas.
Terry - 
07/03/2008
share
Our little girl loved this bracelet!
We bought this bracelet as a preschool graduation gift for our daughter. It was a last minute thought and I went to many local stores to find something. It was impossible to find anything that was close to what I was looking for, as far as quality at the right price. After searching online, I found this item and ordered it. The price was right, including the free shipping. I couldn't have been happier with the speed of processing and delivery. Our little girl loved it!
Anonymous - 
07/02/2008
share
Dainty and beautiful baptism gift.
I purchased three of these for granddaughters. They were even more beautiful than I had anticipated. I had each one's initials customizing their little heart. The gift(s) seemed to be a big hit with their mothers, and I appreciated the quick service. Thank you Blue Nile.
carol - 
06/25/2008
share
Great quality and perfect engraving
Anonymous - 
06/05/2008
share
I loved it
Jennifer - 
05/28/2008
share
My daughter loved it!
meuy - 
05/22/2008
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: