Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Children's Heart-Tag Bracelet in Sterling Silver (6 1/2
Children's Heart-Tag Bracelet in Sterling Silver (6 1/2")
The perfect first gift of jewelry for a child, this child's-sized bracelet of rolo links surrounds the wrist and is secured with a lobster-claw clasp. Dangling near the clasp, a heart-shaped tag can be engraved to personalize this bracelet.
4.6 out of 5 (136 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  136 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.6 out of 5 (136 Reviews)
5 Stars
87
4 Stars
41
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Great item
beautiful and sturdy design. Would recommend for anyone
Krystal - 
12/31/2013
share
I have a small wrist, so I ordered this bracelet. It fits perfect. It is a beautiful and well made bracelet. However, the tag was smaller than what I expected. There was lots of scraches on it, so I returned it.
Anonymous - 
09/25/2013
share
i love it.
I have a very small wrist and this bracelet fits perfectly. We can tell it's a very good quality. The only thing is the tag tends to get scratched easily but we don't notice it too much. I am wearing it everyday. It's a perfect size and weight.
Anonymous - 
02/05/2013
share
The Perfect Keepsake
I bought this gift for my 1 year old granddaughter as a keepsake bracelet and will add a charm to it every year. The bracelet is lovely and the box it came in was very nice too! The package came right away. I will be using Blue Nile in the future! Thanks so much!
Theresa - 
01/29/2013
share
Bracelet arrived in a nice velvet pouch. The monogrammed heart was very pretty.
Anonymous - 
05/28/2012
share
Super-fast service, Bracelet is beautiful.
Bracelet was just as described and very nice. She loved it! Service was super-fast. I ordered this @ 2pm est. and it was engraved and shipped by 6:30pm that evening. Nice job!
christopher - 
03/03/2012
share
Love it !!! Getting the matching necklace soon.
Jennifer - 
02/23/2012
share
Much appreciated by the giftees!
They are very popular and nicely made. Really cute.
Anonymous - 
02/22/2012
share
it is very beautifull, i got a lot of compliment , they asked if it is 'tiffany' i wear it every day, and it does not change colour
Anonymous - 
01/04/2012
share
Love this bracelet and am sure my 9-year old will also.
Anonymous - 
12/14/2011
share
Beautiful baby gift!
We purchased this bracelet as a newborn's baptism gift, after receiving it as a baptism present for our infant, and it was beautiful both times! The charm is an appropriate size for a small wrist and the length of the bracelet can be adjusted using any of the links.
Anonymous - 
11/30/2011
share
Excited to give this Christmas!
For a child, but appropriate for a small wristed adult as well! That is what I needed.
Jennifer - 
11/01/2011
share
Love it!!!
This is a beautiful product at a reasonable price. I purchased it as a stocking stuffer for each of my daughter's and they will love it!
Ralph - 
11/01/2011
share
I love this bracelet
This bracelet is actually for myself as a reward for finding a summer internship. I am a pietie girl with small wrist, after read through all the reviews, I decided to buy this child size one instead of regular adult one. The workmanship is great, looks classic. Someone even asked me if it is Tiffany, but I said it is much cheaper than Tiffany. I also purchased two charms with this bracelet, unfortunately, they don't fit into this bracelet, I have to return them. Overall, I love this bracelet, highly recommend to child and women with small wrist just like me.
Anonymous - 
05/17/2011
share
Very pretty, dainty bracelet.
Very fast delivery, my daughter is sure to love it! Very pretty, dainty bracelet for a young girl.
Anonymous - 
04/28/2011
share
right size, right one
beautiful, suit for small waist
MINGMENG - 
03/15/2011
share
She loved it
Quality was great, but my 12 year old granddaughter had a hard time fastening it , but when she finally got it fastened it was ok she said. She is slender and don't think she will get much good out of it. Will take to a jewelry store to see if they can make it a little bigger.
Mary - 
01/25/2011
share
She loves her bracelet
My grandaughter loves the bracelet and has not taken it off since receiving it on Christmas morning. Thank You!
David - 
01/12/2011
share
A very high quality item, suitable for an adult. I bought it for my girlfriend, who has petite wrists, and she loves it.
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
My niece can't wait to start collecting charms.
When I received the bracelet, it came in a little velvet pouch. It had good weight and the quality was exceptional. However, the bracelet was too small. Having had the bracelet engraved for my niece, I was worried I would be unable to exchange it. I was right. I called customer service and they were able to add links to the bracelet for a nominal charge. It was just 10 days before Christmas, so I was worried it would not make it back in time for Christmas. Blue Nile not only enlarged the bracelet but returned it to me 2 days before Christmas.
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
Daughter Loves it!
Got it for my daughter for Christmas and she loves it. Its a nice thick chain so I don't have to worry about her breaking it. She wears it everyday. Very pleased.
Jason - 
01/12/2011
share
Just what I was looking for
I am getting married and was looking for a present for the two flower girls. I wanted something for them to keep (as opposed to a toy). This was high quality and nicely styled. I did alot of comparison shopping and was very pleased with the quality and price.
Anonymous - 
11/19/2010
share
She loved her bracelet!
I thought it would be a perfect gift for my little girl turning 10,and she was so happy to recieve the bracelet and it made me cry to just see her face light up,she wears it everyday now,thank you blue nile for helping me make my daughters birthday the very best day for her!
Anonymous - 
10/13/2010
share
Perfect gift for my flower girls!
My nieces, ages 2.5 and 3.5, loved their monogrammed charm bracelets. Since the clasp can be attached to any link, it fits them both perfectly.
Eleanor - 
08/09/2010
share
Great quality for the price. Fast shipping was impressive.
Anonymous - 
05/27/2010
share
I wear it every day
I actually bought this bracelet for myself as I have a very small wrist and no "adult" bracelets will ever stay on. I love it, it's well made and goes with everything. I think what a child would like it that it's actually just a smaller adult version of the bracelet. I would recommend to anyone with a small wrist!
Anonymous - 
04/07/2010
share
She was surprised
I was perfect bracelet for my daughter I was very pleased.
Erica - 
01/14/2010
share
She loved this bracelet
This has been a great hit with our 9 year old granddaughter. She always has it on. I would recommend this to others without hesitation.
Anonymous - 
01/06/2010
share
It's a nice piece for a Child.
Anonymous - 
06/17/2009
share
I wish I could have had her name engraved instead of initials. And since it is a child's bracelet, if the links were slightly bigger I could latch it to one of the links as she grows.
Anonymous - 
06/17/2009
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: